Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
shot glasses
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shot glasses. I had our names personalized on them and they look really nice. We will enjoy them for years to come. Thank You.
Fun gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
Very cute idea for a gift--especially for someone who collects shot glasses.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 1, 2014
This is a perfect gift for so many people. I was very pleased with its classy look.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Quality exceeds expectations. Wonderful gift or party favor!
Very nice quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great as gifts and for keeping shot glasses straight when you have several friends together - you can always keep up with your glass. The etching is very nice and easy to read. Very happy with quality of purchase.
Awesome
By avni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Got it as gift for 3 people and they all enjoyed it. Very unique item !!!
Great Product
By Nikita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It looked wonderful, just how it was pictured.
Perfect Gift for Home Bar
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who collects shot glasses and recently purchased a home with a very nice bar. He was very surprised and delighted by this personal gift that he can display proudly with his collection. You guys never disappoint! Keep up the fantastic work!
Personalized Shotglass
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk , NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly, was accurate and the cost was great!
Love it!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so I'd have a shot glass to keep at friends houses and I love it, wish I would have bought more it's adorable yet simple thanks!
awesome shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
this is a great gift,great quality shotglass.
excellent product
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! Looks exactly as shown!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my friend's birthday. She loved it and loved how it is personalized just for her! Looking for a cute gift idea, here it is.
groom gift
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
groom loved it!! came out great!
My son loved it!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift for my son. He's hard to buy for and I always find something on the Personalization website.
ALWAYS LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 25, 2014
I have gifted this item to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it! Nifty personalized shot glass. ?
Perfect for celebrating a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 6, 2014
I celebrate the arrival with the new father with a shot and they keep the glass.
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
SHOT GLASSES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 4, 2014
I REALLY LIKED MY PURCHASES. THEY WERE GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. I PURCHASED EIGHT IN ALL. THEY WERE VERY PLEASED AND ESPECIALLY LIKED THAT THEIR NAME WAS ON THEM.
Shot Glass
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and unique. He loved it !!!
He loved it
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shot glass to go with my boyfriends valentines day gifts and he loved it. Especially because his name is engraved in it.
Perfect Gift
By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
Great For Shot Glass Lover
By Rhona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Fiance for Valentine's Day he collects shots glasses and loved the personalized shot glass.
Quite creative
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift as an early Valentine's Day gift and he absolutely loved it and called it the most creative thing ever.
what a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - February 9, 2014
I ordered these for stocking gifts but they would make great host/ess gift also.
Awesome!!
By VanessaJustine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 shot glasses for as a present for my mom's birthday, one with her nickname and the other with our last name, and I was very pleased at how beautiful they came out.The personalization of the glass was the best part because it makes them unique. My mom loved them of course and I couldnt be happier. Im definitely telling everyone about this site :)
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
This item was for my son and he thought it was really cool. He loved it. It is a great quality item.
Personal Shots!!!! Lol
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! The quality is great and this is the perfect way not to confuse shot glasses after u have had a few.
Cute Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects shot glasses plus she has a uniquely spelled name. This is a perfect little gift for her. The quality of the etching surpassed my expectations.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, NOT a cheap thin glass. Perfect personalization. PM doesn't cease to amaze me with any of their products!
Great quality collectible
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my wife for Christmas, the quality of the product is top quality and print is also. Will recommend for any one into shot glasses definitely a great gift.
Very cool...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
loved it!
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very cute and the nice thing is the name was bold and you can see it well.
Awesome gifts!
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my adult children. I put their childhood nicknames on them. Wasn't sure what to expect but when I got the package, I was THRILLED. The glasses are great quality and the little black bag they individually come in is perfect. I can't wait to give them out on Christmas Eve. Definitely a great value and gift.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved