Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
sturdy tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
These turned out great. They are not as flimsy as I thought they might be which is great. The printed ink looks a tiny bit cheap, but for what I paid I'm happy with the cute personalized wedding gift!
great tags
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful! Plus, I got them within a week. They will make a great shower present for my daughter on her shower, I also got her luggage. I am so glad I found them on the web.
Great gift tags for bridal shower
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fun and useful
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - March 27, 2015
Will last longer then the marriage!! The are nicely nade!! Can see the writing!! Got them for a gift, we'llsee what last longer!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love them..I gave them one set and they request another; they wanted to pay for them, but I told them no problem, because they are so wonderful to me I told them I would pay for them a 2nd set.
awesome gift
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a Christmas gift along with luggage for the newlyweds (Dec 20)!! they as well as I loved them They will use them on their honeymoon Jan 2
Top quality luggage tags
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for personalized luggage tags that would last and last - these are them! We wanted something that would immediately identify our luggage for our trip to Europe next spring. Found out when we received them that the pictures of them on the website didn't do justice to the exceptional quality. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as a wedding gift to attach to luggage for he couple. It was perfect! A huge hit. They look great! They were delivered quickly after ordered as we'll. my new favorite gift and online store.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 14, 2014
Bought these for 2 recent weddings. Good quality, and both brides loved them. Inexpensive enough to use as cute gift tag on top of other gifts also.
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 28, 2014
My daughter a future Mrs - LOVED these that I just sent to her for her luggage for their HONEYMOON!!!!!
Always Great service & Fun items to Personalize!!!!
Items arrive fast ant I love that I can SEE the finished product Prior to sending. :)
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 10, 2014
Tags are to used for shower gift for traveling couple. They are perfect and I know they will love them. Thanks for asking.
Great Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 5, 2014
Very nice. They are good quality and the bride and groom will love them!
Great looking product!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them as a housewarming gift and they were very well received. New luggage tags are one of those things you will get around to eventually after moving. These are very well made and attractive. Perfect for a couple!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
My cousin loved these tags...she can't wait to use them on her honeymoon!
Happy bride and groom
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! I was so pleased with these tags! The bride and groom were thrilled with them!
Used as gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 11, 2013
Soooo cute! I attached them to the wedding shower gift instead of a card, and everyone wanted them passed around the room so they could get a closer look. Perfect gift for the honeymoon trip!
Perfect for a Computer Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013
These luggage tags are so cute and well made. The Bride and Groom are planning to attach to their computer bags.
Great gift!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a great shower gift!
Bought for wedding gift. I love the tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2013
The item was bought for a weeding gift. have'nt open it yet.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 10, 2013
We are all set to take off on our honeymoon with our new luggage tugs! Great quality and super fast shipping. I highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter when she got married, then decided I wanted a set too!!
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my 'new' daughter at the rehearsal dinner to place on their new luggage. They are just large enough and easy to attach. They would make a wonderful gift for a shower. I was very impressed. Very fast shipping!
You should buy it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - November 17, 2012
The personalized luggage tagsd were perfect for my nephew & his wife who have everything.
Mr & Mrs. Collection Luggage Tags
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Collection Luggage Tags are perfect. My daughter and her soon to be husband loved them. The font is clear, the order was on time, I will definitely be purchasing these as a gift again.
Great wishing well gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 7, 2012
I purchased this to give to my SIL and future BIL, I thought it was such a unique idea. I can't wait to give it to them!
Adorable!!!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags arrived a few days ago and I couldnt be more happy with them!! I love how the names on the back are already written for you. I had a set before that I had to hand write the names and address on the back which resulted in the marker smudging. Not good. These are perfect and flawless! Love them!!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 21, 2012
These luggage tags were so cute. They were perfect to go with the luggage I bought as a wedding gift. Thanks
Cute and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - August 1, 2012
Very nice personalized luggage tags! Gave these to my daughter and new son-in-law to use for their honeymoon trip - what a great shower or wedding gift! They are made out of sturdy plastic - very nice product!!!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - July 23, 2012
I bought the luggage tags for our up-coming honeymoon and i love them! the writing is clear and correct!
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leisure City, FL) - May 14, 2012
I have never had a problem with this site; everything has always been perfect, and i have had no complaints. The only problem that I had with this product was the fact that instead of a comma, there is an M next to the name of the city. Ohter than that, it is wonderful :)
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 10, 2012
I love these luggage tags. Bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for their honeymoon bag. I'm wanting to order some for me and my husband in addition to our other kids! FANTASTIC!
Mr. & Mrs. Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and future son in law as part up their upcoming wedding gift. They are better than expected and of excellent quality! Tags are white but really cute. A great find!!
No more, Which bag is mine?
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to tag your bags for easy identification. Won't have to guess which bag is mine anymore. The tag itself is made of heavy duty plastic and I expect that it will be quite durable. What a find. What I may change though are the rubber straps for some more sturdy leather straps.
Fran a
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. I gave them with luggage. The service was fast also
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - March 4, 2012
I had these made for our "first time flying trip". Thedy are heavy duty tags and will last a long time.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 28, 2012
I honestly thought this product was silver(my bad!) but when I opened the package they were white. After getting over that surprise I was pleased to see that the graphic was high quality and when I tried to rub off the words they didn't blur at all. Overall very glad I purchesed them, they're a bridal gift for a shower in April.
Super Cute!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is super! They are durable and just so cute. Surely worth every penny we spent on them! Quality product for a suitable price.
luggage tags
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice for the shower because it has her married name on it and kinda special
exceeded expectations
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great quality, better than I was expecting!
Great gift for the bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 26, 2011
I enjoy ordering these for bridal showers. They are always a big hit with everyone!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved