Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
~Elizabeth - NY

Just For You Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set - 3927
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!i love it!engraved nice and clean!
medical safety at a good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 21, 2014
Very pleased with the quality dog tags I ordered for my husband. I plan to give it to him for a Valentine present. This is a nice way for him to be safe in the event he does not remember his address (he is an Alzheimer patient). I am using this as a medical I. D. for him. thank you for making them look so nice.

Irish Maven shopper, Pompton Plains, NJ
Just for you dog tags (2 sets)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - January 20, 2014
I am very pleased with my order of the "dog" tags. I had additional holes drilled and mounted them on a bench (without the chains) for my Vet who has been so caring for so many years for two of my elderly companion dogs. The teak bench was given to her for her waiting room and in memory of the two and are mounted on each side of the back of the bench, one for each dog. They look very elegant and are perfect with their names, dates and "In memory of" engraved by you on them. I also bought the second set for my porch bench at home.
Perfect Present
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for the man who has everything. He wanted a dog tag with our grandchildren's names. This was just the thing. He has one to wear on his neck and one to hang on the mirror. He was very pleased with this on Christmas.
Love this product
By Ethyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my girlfriend and I so we could have the same thing at all times! And I am not disappointed in the least bit! This product is awesome, the shipping was right on time, and it was just an overall excellent experience! Highly recommended by me!!!
parents gift to son prior to wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 16, 2013
The dog tags were the most perfect gift! My son is in the Army Reserves & I wanted to give him a special memento to remind him that wherever he goes in life he will always be loved by his family. I liked that the order included a tag that attaches to his duffle bag. The gift had to be a personal type item because guys sometimes are not too sentimental, but I wanted the gift to be meaningful to him. I believe he would agree.
Dog Tag
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend on our first Valentine's Day together :) It was a great gift idea and he loved it because it was a surprise. Although the chain wasn't that long we went to the mall and got a simple chain for 5$ and still were able to use the dog tag. Another great memory and gift to have and give to a family member. Love it!
What a wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 21, 2013
My boyfriend is going into the Airforce soon, so I decided to get him something simple, yet meaningful. I ordered the present on the 9th and I received it three days later! (So fast!) I was so happy because we celebrated our anniversary early the next day. He was so touched and he loves the dog tags so much that he won't take the it off.
great gift
By Alanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently Just purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the army.We have been together for almost two years so i figured i should buy something memorable. Plus he is getting deployed soon after the next time he comes home to see me. This was my first time ordering something online and I was very skeptical. However, when i got the gift, I was so happy.it looked just like the picture and it took no time to get to me. He hasn't came home yet so I don't know how his expression will be but I love it.
wonderful
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tags were amazing more than I could have imagined!
Dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - February 15, 2013
They were just what I wanted! My boyfriend loved them!
very nice item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I ordered these form my father for a gift after our mother passed away suddenly. He said he wanted a pendant necklace nad I found these and they were perfect. They were masculine but beautiful. They were even more amazing then I actually expected them to bed.
Great necklace! He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 28, 2012
These dog tags are beautiful! I ordered them for my boyfriend and when he opened them, he loved them and the lyrics I had customized onto them! A Perfect anniversary gift for sure!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 10, 2012
I got these for me and my boyfriend for our 1year anniversary. We both wear them everyday and we absolutely love them :)
Wonderful Idea
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. He cannot where his wedding ring so I got this and engraved so he could have his wedding ring with him. He has been showing it off to everyone he meets. The was a wonderful idea. Thanks
BEAUTIFUL
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my long-term boyfriend, and he absolutely MELTED when I gave them to him. We are so far apart, but with these around his neck he always has a piece of me with him. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - February 19, 2012
I gave this to my boyfriend (hes in the marines) for a gift. I'm not really a thoughtful gal, but when i saw this, I knew he'd love it! It was the perfect gift, and it's simple!
Excellent quality, Beautiful finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
The print was uniform and complete. The quality of the metal itself is thick; more sturdy than expected. The chain is a bit shorter than I expected, but since you get two chains (one long and one short) you can hook them together to make a more "normal" length chain. I love this purchase! If I ever need more, this is where I will get it.
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I purchased a pair of these for my fiance on Valentine's Day but I was too excited to give them to him so I ended up giving it to him earlier. He loved them and wears them everyday. The only thing I could say would've been better if the words were a little more clearer, other than that I was satisfied with it. :)
Much better than I anticipated
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chains are of very good quality. He loooooooved them - so did I... The engraving also makes it stand out...
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 13, 2012
i was so happy when it came, and I couldn't of asked for a better quality. only problem is you only can see engravement up to a light.
very satisfied
By Naisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping the web and ran into this amazing site. My order came in exactly 2 days and I'm very satisfied with it. Thanks for the speedy service!!!
Better than I expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 3, 2012
I bought these for my son. They arrived quickly :) to my delight. They are really nicer than I expected. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 31, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend of almost 3 years and I engraved our names and "Forever Blessed" on them. I love the way it came out and now I'll be reminded of how blessed I really am everytime I see him wear it :) I would definitely repurchase!
Looks great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - January 16, 2012
Came promptly and appeared as expected. Necklace is a good length to wear under a shirt. The shorter tag is good for a keychain or a luggage tag. Great for long-distance couples or one where one person travels a lot. I think my man will really like this!
Great gift for a great price...
By Cheryl Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these tags for my Dad. He recently got diagnosed w/ a terminal cancer…, not excepting to live more than a year. This news has rocked our family but we remain hopeful he will fight this and prove the doctors wrong. I wanted to give him strength and hope. The support of his family is beside him 100%. I had this engraved on his tag(s) as a reminder: ‘The human spirit is stronger than anything that can happen to it.’ It came out GREAT and I am pleased w/ my purchase. I will use them again. Thank you!
Simple Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - January 3, 2012
These dog tags were perfect when I couldn't figure out a gift to get my boyfriend. They are so strong and the font is absolutely beautiful on the tags. My boyfriend loved them as well because they can practically go anywhere. He doesn't even wear necklaces and found a use for them. I'm so glad I found these and that he got them just in time for christmas. Love them(:
Love IT!
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tags I ordered were just perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother loved them! It is such an easy and thoughtful gift. I love the quality of the inscription and personalization mall.com never fails! Thank you for coming through again!
A gift for Duane and Jasmyn
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these tags for my daughter and her boyfriend to have as keepsakes as he prepares to leave for College. They were delivered quickly and they looked great!
Tags for Duane and Jasmyn
By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Dog Tag Set as a grab bag gift for my daughter. Her boyfriend will be leaving for college in the next few weeks. The tags were a big hit.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - July 1, 2011
I gave this to my brother for a graduation present as a keepsake since he is entering West Point Military Academy. The quality is great and is perfect as a gift!
He loved it!
By Shelby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his 26th birthday! He loved it. The way they came in the box was very nice. The thing I thought they could change about it was that one came with a little chain not a neckless chain. But other then that they were very nice quality think and sturdy. LOVED IT!
Exactly what I was hoping for and then some!
By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and not only was it delivered in a timely manner, but it was exactly what I had pictured and the quality was even better. I was so excited to give it to him and he LOVED it!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - February 21, 2011
My Valentine loved this gift! Both he and his father had been in the military and he keeps their real dog tags hanging in his office, so this gift was perfect! I was able to add "our" dog tags to his collection. He truly loves them. The quality is outstanding and the presentation box is beautiful. I would highly recommend these to anyone! Thank you!
really good gift
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave to my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. and i will deffintly buy my future gifts from here again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 14, 2011
Items were well made and engraving was beautiful.
First Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 5, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend on our first Valentine's Day as a couple. The engraving is perfectly legible. My friends loved the tag. I love the tag; I still haven't given it to my boyfriend, but I'm sure he'll love it. The only thing I don't like is the casing, so I created one of my own. The case was green and seemed a little cheap, but the product is great. I definately recommmend this. :D
Love This Gift!
By Valencia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta , GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Very Special Gift to give to anyone. My husband who is a soldier really loved this. He added it to his dog tags. LOVE IT. Everything was also written correctly!
birthday/valentines gift
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north cape may, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me and my husband because his job requires him to be gone alot (captain of fishing boat).So i worry alot when he is out to sea.I thought it would be great that we both had one with our wedding date engraved.(he also loves it)!since i gave it to him he hasnt taken it off.It is something you can treasure forever.
GREAT BUY
By Andre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great production. I can barely explain how awesome it came out for the price. Do not double think yourself! GET IT NOW!!!!! =)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved