Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

All Star Sports Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcase - All Star Sports Design - 3931
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
NICE
By Jen D. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS VERY NICE
Sports pillowcase
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and exactly how it is reflected online. Great gift idea...especially for a toddler going from a baby bed to a big bed...love it!
Great Pillowcase
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our Grandson and it was done so beautifully. Great fabric and was delivered so quickly! Will purchase from again and would definitely recommend.
extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011
excellent quality
Great item!!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son plays several sports and asked specifically for a pillowcase with different sport balls on it for Christmas - you guys had exactly what I was looking for! He was so excited to get this for Christmas, and the bonus is that it had his name on it - he is one happy little boy :-)
CUTE!!!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! my son(8) loves seeing his name on things!I would recommend this to anyone with young boys who love sports and likes their things personalized.
All Star Grandson
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be included in my grandson's Christmas presents this year. Top notch quality and vivid colors.
SUPER CUTE
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for an All Star pillowcase and this is perfect and the quality is totally worth the $$$. Thanks Personalization Mall, you made my shopping experience a GREAT one!!! =)
GREAT!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MATERIAL. RESULTS LOOK JUST LIKE THE PREVIEW. VERY PLEASED.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved