Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandkids Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 8, 2014
The frame is very good quality and we know grandma will love it!
Fantastic Frames
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore these frames and have bought them for various family members and they love them too! The price was great and any problems I had were handled quickly by the malls customer service. Love this company and it's products!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
This is much nicer in person. Great quality. Beautiful colors.
Wonderful gift
By Shari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 5 of these for different people and they all Love them!
Excellent quality
a gift for everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salt Lake , UT) - March 1, 2013
I am always so impressed with the quality of the personalization mall items, these frames are sturdy and vibrant and really make a nice impact.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 4, 2013
Love this frame which I am giving as a gift. Everything I've ever purchased with this company is fantastic!
Surprise........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 28, 2012
I purchased four personalized frames as Christmas gifts. Each recipient loved their frames and stated that it was their favorite gift. The frames exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 separate frames and not only received my shipment in a timely manner, but the frames were better than I expected! They are solid, sturdy, beautiful, and will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
I chose to use my daughter's names in the large rectangle (one daughter for each frame) and then chose adjectives for each of the name spaces so that the frame is personalized to that individual daughter.
I cannot wait for them to receive them at Christmas! They will have a beautiful frame to remind them daily of how special and unique they are is as individuals and of how cherished they are by their parents.
Fun Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 2, 2012
I bought this beautiful picture frame as a Christmas gift for someone very special! I put all their grandchildren's names on it and dedicated it to Grandpa! I have never been disappointed with the frames you offer! They are a fun way to make someone already special . . . more special!! Thank you so much!
Very cool
By richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harper woods, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Beautiful frame. Loe it! Gave as a gift.
Beautiful
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful the frame was at such a great price! It was a gift and was absolutely loved!!
Always a hit!!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young couple's wedding that had two small children. I had all of their names put on it. They LOVED it!!! I have ordered a lot from personalizationMall.com, and never been disappointed!! In fact, most times...I am told that these gifts are their favorite ones!! Super fast shipping too. I just can't say enough about this company and their wonderful products!!
Great Gift !!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these frames so far (after receiving one myself as a gift) They are beautiful and so personal. Everyone loves them. Highly recommend them for grandparents and greatgrandparents !!!
Perfect gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected and made the perfect gift!
Perfect gift for an anniversary!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's godparents' anniversary. I'm always at a loss for a gift for them and this seemed perfect. Their pride and joy is their son and his family. It came out amazing and it was so reasonable. I'm anxious to see their reaction. It is really well made and classic.
GREAT CHOICE
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY WAS I GREATLY IMPRESSED WITH THE FAMILY IS FOREVER PERSONALIZED FRAME,BUT, THE PERSON TO WHOM I GAVE IT TO WAS EVEN MORE IMPRESSED AND WILL BE LOGGING ON TO PERSONALIZATION MALL HERSELF.
Love this Frame
By juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is awesome
love
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. I gave this to my daughters Aunt for her birthday, from my daughter. I looked everywhere for an Auntie picture frame but couldn't anywhere. She loved it, I think anything personalized is the perfect gift.
Book Club
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for the 8 women in my bookclub so decided to order one frame to see what it was like and I loved it! It was as pretty as I hoped for and I am ordering 7 more.
Adoption Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for our friends who recently completed the adoption of their son. It was the perfect gift and their friends and family all loved the frame. They also liked the color scheme. The frame was really easy to order online and it even shipped out with one day's notice. We are thrilled with the frame and how easy it was to order!
Happy Grandparents!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for many grandparents and placed a photo of their grandchildren in the frame. The beam from ear to ear when they opened the box. Thanks personalization mall, for making me the best gift giver AGAIN!
Perfect Gift
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the Family is Forever personalized frames as gifts for family and friends. They were perfect! The craftmanship is exactly as shown and the personalization is gorgeous. Definitely will consider this option again! Perfect for everyone!
Great Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame like this that I have bought. They are exceptional quality, personalization just makes it even better. I have been buying from Personalization Mall since 2006 and I have loved every purchase I've made. Super quick delivery, even in during the holidays. I love this company. You won't be disappointed.
Much prettier in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 11, 2011
I wasn't sure what to expect with this frame. I have the wooden one which I like very much, but this was a gift and I thought I'd try something different. I ordered the black frame with ivory writing and I was not disappointed. It is very nice and elegant. I was afraid it would look a little "plasticky" but not at all. It's very nice. I would not hesitate to order another one.
Exceptional
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisite-detailed/great colors/shipping was outstanding! In the past I have probably ordered a total of 6 of these frames and each person who received them LOVED them!
Beautiful frames
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for friends and family. It was nice to be able to personalize the title. I used last names, "grandkids" etc. I also liked the choices in color as some were more appropriate for kids vs. adults. The quality is very good and I think this is a lovely and much appreciated gift. I would definitely order this again.
beautiful, quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
bought a few frames for gifts and the Family is Forever one really stood out, I was very impressed with the quality, I got the black with ivory letters. Very nice.
Personalized Frames are the Best
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized frames for quite some time now and the quality is exceptional. I have always been pleased with the workmanship and always get rave review from my recipiants!
Love It!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame last year as a Christmas gift...loved it so much I ordered them as gifts this year! :-) Great quality...fast shipping! Thank you!
Personalized Frame - awesome!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames - they were gifts. I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frames. Very good quality for the price.

PS - I liked the frame so much, I ordered one for myself too!
Great frame
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my mother-in-law will love it! This is a nice way to include the entire family in a picture frame. As always, very high quality frame! Looks just as it did when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Awesome idea!
By keri-ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the picture frame came out!!! I ended up buying one for every couple I had in my family!
Great gift!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame quality was outstanding! Color combinations were true to pictures. Shipped quickly and actually got it in a few days! Loved it! Not just for "Grandkids"...try other titles and listed words.
Great Quality frame
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, she really loved it!
Name frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great gift-high quality!
AWESOME GRANDPARENTS DAY GIFT IDEA
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered from PM. I chose this frame as my parents only have 2 grandchildren. The kids names are on the frames and the quality is AWESOME! I could not have asked for a better gift! My order arrived in just a few days, too. The price was right and the picture will last a lifetime. Thanks PM for providing such great gift ideas at prices that won't break the bank!!!!! I will continue to be a loyal customer.
We Love Nonna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 16, 2011
What do you get a great grandma who is celebrating her 89th birthday......a personalized frame with the names of her 10 great-grandchildren showing a photograph of all of them. It turned out beautifully and she LOVED it !!!
Great Quality Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I am always so very happy with the personalized picture frames that I am able to create.
High quality every time.
Love Love Love
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several personalized frames and this one is my favorite. The others I bought were the wooden ones because I had seen them at a friends house but this one turned out GORGEOUS! The words are bright and easy to read and the perfect size.
Great Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I got this for my future in-laws as a gift for the wedding with all of our names added with a picture of the wedding to go in it. I love how it turned out! I can't wait to give it to them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved