Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Stars & Stripes Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - American Flag Stars & Stripes Design - 3986
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful and Lasting Product
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend's new home. Slate is durable, flag was bright and colorful, leather hanging piece was durable. It is certainly worth the money. It can hang outside or under a protected overhang for many years to come. I am very glad to have found this type product. Being able to personalize the item is a BONUS!
Perfect for the Military couples new home!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both husband and wife serve our country, so ..... this made the PERFECT housewarming gift. They hung it on their front door and it looks wonderful!
Love it!
By Kwahera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are veterans and wanted a welcome sign that represents our service, this was perfect.
My mother loves it!
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother's birthday. It is for her camping cabin. She told me the other residents will be jealous.
Nice looking
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my mother. I am thinking about getting one for my house.
Great gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was even nicer in person. Real slate so it is heavier than I expected too.
Accurate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 20, 2013
It's perfect. Accurate spelling, hoping the wedding couple will enjoy it.
Beautiful piece, once again!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thank you gift for our Aunt & Uncle. They loved it.
Stars & Stripes Personalized Plaque
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque. Perfect for the upcoming 4th of July holiday. Always happy with the merchandise I purchase from personalization mall and this is yet another great pick!
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2013
This product is really great construction and heavy duty. The printing on it was perfect for the personalization and for the flag. They did a great job!
Beauitful Plaque
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque it just beauitful. Color is bright and nicely done. I would order from here again. Love it.
God Bless America..beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012
of all of the items I have purchased thru this site in the past 2 years this is the absolute most beautiful piece ever. the color is MORE vivid than it appears. I have ordered slate pieces before and was not near as impressed as I am with this one. It was purchased as a Christmas gift for friends and I am thinking of buying another for myself!
Amazing Quality
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded the quality I expected. Sturdy and beautiful. Received my order just days after I ordered. Will order from personalization mall again!
Excellent Product!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Tawas, MI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife...both are retired military veterans. I'm sure they are going to love it for their home's entrance. The quality of the product is excellent and the plaque looks exactly as you see it online. I am also impressed with several features of this company and their online site: the website is easy and quick to navigate; the ability to preview your choice; and the fast delivery of a well-packaged purchase. I will order from this company again in the future!
Stars & Stripes family name slate plaque
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped and received promptly and is of excellent quality.
The Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my neice & her new husband who just returned from Afghanistan, and they are moving into their first house on base. They absolutely loved it, and thought that it was the perfect house-warming gift for a soilder & his wife. This is my second order from Personalization & I'm satisfied with their products, service & delivery. There's nothing like receiving something that's been personalized just for you. It makes the gift that much more special. I will be ordering again in the near future.
GOD BLESS AMERICA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I live In NJ. I sent this to my Son & Daughter In-Law Who live In AZ. When They called me to say they Received it, I could Hear how happy they were . My Son Said. "DAD, What a GREAT GIFT".
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 25, 2011
The young couple we sent this gift to were very pleased and honored as he is an Army Veteran.
amazing plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
So much bigger than I thought!! Its amazing! Thank you!! Such good quality
Patriotic Beauty!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is a wonderful acknowledgment of the greatness of America. I have mine placed on a metal scrolled picture frame holder with other patriotic items on a distress black entrance hall table. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I plan on keeping it there well after Veterans' Day.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corfu, NY) - May 7, 2011
The quality and appearence is outstanding.
Love IT!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my stars & stripes plaque, the quality is excellent and it is just beautiful. I am a renter so do not have a flag pole, this will be my display for each and every flag day.
The Quality is amazing for the price
By Eloy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great!!! company. The delivery is faster than I could dream of. I love the personal touch on gifts and personal items that is provided.
Love this sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third slate plaque I have purchased. I now have a plaque for my front door for summer, fall and spring. I can't wait to buy one for winter. They are very sturdy and look fantastic!
Gorgeous color!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, not too sure that I would like it, but I am blown away! I was afraid it would be bright, but the colors are beautifully muted--it almost looks aged or antiqued. I believe it would go with any decor, not just patriotic. It's sturdy for sure, but not too heavy. Everybody who sees it wants one! Great gift idea!
stars and stripes slate
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Is too heavy for my front door, made of slate, heavier than expected. But is absolutely beautiful. Hung it up in the middle of my front porch window. Goes perfect with my americana porch. Highly recommend to purchase items from Personalized ...... high quality merchandise. Not first time in purchasing items from them. You will not be disappointed!!
5 Big Stars
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st...PersonalizationMall.com is 'off the charts' Great! I have been a customer for a several years and they never fail to EXCEED my expectations. I placed my order on Sunday afternoon and it arrived Thursday afternoon & w/o rushed shipment on my end! WOW, that's impressive! This plaque is wonderful! I am a REALTOR and present this to my clients on the day they close on their new home! My clients have been thrilled and so have I. Wonderful Quality & Great Gift for anyone!
GORGEOUS
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was even better then expected! Great size and spectacular quality not to mention super fast service and shipping! VERY happy <3
Ordering & you sending to by brother, very convenient.
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like ordering on you Per. Mall. My order was sent to my brother in S.Carolina, my request. He loved his birthday gift so very much. It's fast & arrives just like the picture. Very convenient and a lot to choose from on your Web Site. Thank you. Janice Seymour
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved