Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
~Stacie - FL

Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a personalized anniversary gift for our parents who went on a second honeymoon to Bermuda. We had a picture texted to us if their favorite beach and found a nice quote about marriage. I couldn't believe how wonderful the quality of the photo was on the collage - especially since it was from an iPhone. Our parents loved the gift!!! Couldn't be happier!
beautiful
By ana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely sastified with this gift.
Just like it looks online!
By Jontel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful item! Looks just like the picture online, actually even better! Such fast shipping i am 100% satisfied happy customer
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 16, 2014
I love this canvas it is beautiful will buy again!!!
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - February 10, 2014
I purchased this for my better half for our Anniversary. Just to see the look on my honeys face was priceless. I love shopping here because they have these ideas that can take another persons breath away. I will continue to shop here for these unique gift ideas they have. Thank u for always having creative ideas.
Exceeded expections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - February 7, 2014
I loved it, and can't wait to give it to my love one. The size is perfect to display on shelf, and being able to write my own message makes it special.
Very nice keepsake
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure your picture is high quality and large enough, and this pretty canvas will do it justice. Very cute keepsake I bought for an engagement party. Bought the easel too, and it was actually slightly larger than I thought it would be. Nice lettering and photo reproduction, and I like that you can personalize it any way you like. Highly recommended as a unique gift.
You Made My Day!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas so I could display it on my desk at work. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this picture on canvas!! The quality is superb and it came out perfectly. I receive so many compliments on it and, of course, they are followed up with, "Where did you get it?" I decided to create my own phrase to be displayed on the picture. I referred back to our first date so I could capture the moment on a memorable piece I could treasure forever. I received it a day earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this item as something for yourself personally or to giveaway as a gift.
Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 20, 2013
The photo was neatly printed and packed in a nice gift box. Thank you for your service.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 8, 2013
I absolutely loved the canvas picture. It is just the right size for what I wanted it for.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2013
I purchased this item as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He absolutely loved the uniqueness and quality of the gift. A few of my sisters saw the gift and one plans to order the item for her son. The item shipped quick. I love Personalization Mall. I am a repeat shopper, especially when I want to purchase items that will have sentimental significance.
Great product!!!!!!!!!
By CHERYL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY PARK, MO) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! We displayed it on our cake table at our reception and guests raved about it! As for the people commenting that it is smaller than they thought, the measurements are included in the description so....I knew the size was small, just a matter of some people not paying attention to detail. Actually, I found the size to be perfect. This as an 8x10, would be too "in your face". The smaller size is just right. Would highly recommend!
"Grow old with me the best is yet to be"
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect... the quality of the canvas, the wording and picture....
I gave it as and engagement present to my son and fiancé..and they just loved it....
I have ordered before from Personalizationmall.com and will continue to do so.....
thank you
commemorate engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 21, 2013
Met my expectations perfectly.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift and looked better than I expected!!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - April 2, 2013
I bought this as a wedding gift for my brother and his wife to be. While the wedding was unfortunately cancelled, the gift was beautiful and is a memory of their relationship.
Just Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 29, 2013
I bought this gift as a wedding gift for my brother and his new wife. She loved it even though the wedding was eventually cancelled. It is a great gift and will be loved by anyone who receives it.
Beautiful!!!!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product. I bought it as a gift for my husband. It came out absolutely beautiful, it put an instant smile on my face when I took it out of the package!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who was looking for a sweet gesture, thoughtful, personalized gift. He loved it as well, it now has a special place in our home.
Art Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 20, 2013
This was so perfect! My Boyfriend just loved it! Its the perfect size to set on a bedside table. Great price and the Quality was just awesome! Great job Personalization Mall!!
GREAT
By Shopper (ALBANY, NY) - February 15, 2013
Love this site!!
My Wife Loved It
By Sean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for Valentines day and I want to thank PMALL for coming through.... The picture was flawless. I copied some text from the provided "quotes" and pasted that into the custom part to add my own touch. Thank you. My wife loves it.
so nice
By Shopper (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 22, 2013
Love the beast but they have to create something in Spanish too.
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my sister-in-law loved it. You can pretty much personalize and customize it any way you want and the quality of the picture is beautiful. Be sure to note the size, as it is only a 5 1/2" square.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, KY) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! :) Product met my expectations, was very easy to set up my order online and shipment was quick and received in a very timely manner! Thank you!!!!!!!
A Lovely Gift
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. It's really quite beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose one of my daughter and soon to be son-in-law's pictures of their engagement pictures and had it put on this with their names and the quote off of their wedding invitation. I loved this! They love it as well and will display it on the table at the wedding. Not very big but is what the size states. Very pleased.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, CA) - August 24, 2012
IT WAS PERFECT & SIZE!
Great Anniversay Gift
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for our 25th anniversay. Used a quote from a song from our wedding. SUPER EASY to download picture and order!!!! Arrived quickly, on the day it was promised. LOVE IT!!!!
absolutely amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - August 2, 2012
I sure did make a great impression at my best friends wedding shower! I was worried it was going to be too small but it is big enough for the picture to come out clearly and the lettering. A great, heartfelt present to give.
beautiful
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
recaptures our wedding 30 years ago
Simply Adorable
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in laws 20th wedding anniversary. I placed a beautiful photo of them along with one of the pre-written quotes personalizatonmall.com has available. My mother in law had tears in her eyes and loved it. Its a small but big gift of love. Would definitely order again!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - May 10, 2012
Was really happy after receiving this item! The picture quality came out great and will be ordering more in the near feature! Perfect for house decor
Great little gift!!!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it! I cannot wait to present it to the Bride at her shower! Easy order process and quick delivery...Thank you Personalization Mall, I always look here first before I buy gifts!
AMAZING
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the most amazing gifts I have given. It has received so many compliments and my husband was thrilled.
Perfect
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for us! Absolutly loved that we could use a line from our song! Good quality and would recommend.
1st wedding anniversary
By Silvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited & HAPPY with the canvas order I received today. With my husband being overseas right now and not being able to celebrate our 1year wedding anniversary this month of March, I know my husband will be surprised and extremely happy when he opens his package. Thank you so much! I will definitely keep using Personalizationmall for years to come!
SMALL WITH big PUNCH!
By Terrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I took a chance on this product.
It's not cheap looking. it's different & my Husband really liked it.
I'll probably let him take it to a future office later , purchase a Larger
one later for home. I really appreciate how easy they make it to order also.
I will be using this site again for sure.
Awesome !
By Heath D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the because of you portrait for my wife and she loved it , so for any husbands looking for a good gift for your wife , she will love this ! Very easy to get the ball rolling on it real quick and easy ordering fast with the shipping as well , very pleased !
great,beautiful ,amazing!!! i love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 5, 2012
very nice and fast service ,i bogth this for valentines day,for my husband,im relly happy ,you guys did excelent job!!! thankkksss
I love this gift.
By adriana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I not only love this gift, had many and was difficult to choose just one.
My friends have seen it and want to know where to buy it, to buy them too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved