Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
~Debbie - AZ

My Cucina Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Family Name Bamboo Cutting Board - 4027
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate City, NJ) - November 25, 2013
Loved the personalization and extremely impressed with quality of the board itself. Can't wait to buy more for gifts!
Really Cute Cutting Board
By Patsy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cutting board for the price. The personalization was very nice, and it will be great to use as a cutting board or to use as a cheese tray at a party. I'm giving a few as Christmas gifts.
great gift
By Jody Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these many times as housewarming gifts, great for those who love to cook, xmas gifts, etc. It's really great for everyone to have in their home and with their name on it, it makes it special.
Wanted to Kerp it.
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as the center of a group of gifts for a friend of the family. When it arrived I pulled it out of the box and said,"Its a good thing this has his name on it or I would keep it" It is great quality, perfect size for easy handling and just so cute.


a great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - August 12, 2013
gift for a good friend who just bought his first home. looks great sitting on the counter and useful for meal prep.
Excellent Quality and Perfect Size Boards
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cutting board in this style that I have bought for friends/family. I received my board as a gift and always love seeing it in my kitchen. So Italiano! The only thing is that I have yet to use it because I use it as a display item - too nice to cut up - and it looks so cute in my kitchen! However, the quality is superior if I did choose to use it for its purpose. I highly recommend it.
Personalized cutting bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - June 19, 2013
Thank you for this quality product. I did not know what to expect never having ordered from your company before this purchase. This is a perfect gift for friends moving into a new home that are an established family. The cutting board is made really, really well. The personalization makes it a great gift! I would not hesitate to recommend your website to friends. Delivery was also very fast; four days after ordering, regular delivery.
It was a gift - she loved it!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my husband's boss. It was a good choice.
The engraving was done beautifully - perfect spacing etc.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia , PA) - December 26, 2012
Purchased as a Christmas gift, so I didn't see the item. They raved about it and loved it! Would purchase again.
Awesome
By Jarrett K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife was excited and surprise. Good quality.
Can't go wrong with this cutting board!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cutting board! Great quality and shipped very quickly. I have ordered several items from www.personalizationmall.com, and I have been very pleased with all of them.
Can't go wrong with this cutting board!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cutting board! Great quality and shipped very quickly. I have ordered several items from www.personalizationmall.com, and I have been very pleased with all of them.
Cute little board for the hard to buy for man!
By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and well made cutting board. I still have an older one from a few years back that has held up well and is still in use!
Great gift Idea for the dad that has everything and needs nothing. It shipped quickly and came in perfect shape!
Will definitely get one of these again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 26, 2012
This cutting board is beautiful! The item arrived quickly and the quality exceeded my expectations. I ordered this for a bridal shower, and I know the bride-to-be will be very pleased.
SO CUTE
By elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossining, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for anyone!!!Beautiful and practical!
Purchased as a Weddng Gift.
By Jenny Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from this site before. I am very happy with the service, product and how fast I received the order.

The cutting board is a very nice high quality product. I am impressed with the price, and will order from this site again. The bride will be very pleased, and I now want to order one for myself!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 4, 2012
Fast service - excellent quality. Great housewarming gift..
Great shower gift
By Samantha Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to start from the bridal registry to surprise the bride with this personalized cutting board. Not only did she love it, but so did all the women at the shower. It is a high quality unique gift any couple will love for their kitchen!
Beyond Expectations!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cutting board and the fine etching of the name were beyond my expectations...it is a fine piece of work and the board was absolutely beautiful. My daughter was so pleased with it but wasn't sure she could use it as a cutting board because it was so beautiful.
Cutting Board
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love this board! It is a nice size and the engraving is really nice. He is gonna love this gift! I added the Grilling Master Red and Black Apron and Mitt with towel and also the BBQ engraved Utensils.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - May 20, 2012
I got this for a friend as a graduation gift for becoming a Chef. He absolutely loves it. Thank you!
Wedding gift
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful board & great idea! My sister and husband thought it was an awesome gift!
excellent
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldnt ask for more
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 4, 2012
Great quality & design. Got it for a bridal shower and she loved it!
My Wife loves it!
By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my wife. She loves it! Quality of construction seems sound, it is a perfect size for our kitchen space, with the personal engraving it makes for a really nice display on the counter. I think it will be important to regularly treat the cutting board with mineral oil. Nice job! Thank you!
Great gift!
By Brandi B. (Keithville, LA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have order ordered 5 of these cutting boards as gifts for numerous engagement parties, birthdays, house warnings, and various other occasions and have yet to be let down! This is a perfect gift.
Love this!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and she loved it so much, she is going to buy them for everyone in the family for Christmas. She also just purchased one for a friend of the family for his birthday.
Wonderfuuuuul !
By Deimaan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Always have the best quality items and fast shipping. I was 100% satisfied with this product , perfect. Highly recommend. Could be a little bigger though
CUTE
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BF LOVED IT
Excellent Gift Idea
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a huge hit!!
Great Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 22, 2011
The cutting board is extremely well made and thick and durable. The engraving comes out clear as day and is very professional. This is a great gift for anyone who enjoys cooking,
great family gift!!
By Jordan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cutting board as a Christmas gift for my parents. we are Italian so i got the Italian engraving. they loved it! this board seems well made and has grip points on either side underneath. my parents liked that part. the only bad thing is dad has to oil it down. it isn't oile originally. but that is only minor. definitely recommend.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 18, 2011
The cutting boards are great gifts! Well made, bamboo, and personalized! Great price, I was very pleased and the gift recipients were too!
Fabulous Gift for the Chef in your Life!
By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Creative gift for someone who just had their kitchen redone!
AWESOME
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws who LOVE to cook and they are Italian....so the Italian saying was perfect!! The size is perfect....great thickness. May need to order one for my hubby too.
beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 8, 2011
This is a nicely crafted cutting board with beautiful engraving. Great gift idea.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
The cutting board itself is thick and heavy duty. Would be a great gift on it's own but the added personalization has made it a hit with everyone I've given one to.
Beautiful!
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is awesome. It's the perfect size, fine quality, and the personalization came out beautifully!! I got this for my Mom for her Christmas and I know she is going to absolutely love it. Such a great gift for anyone... and a must have for any Italian!!
Very pleased!
By Ricardo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. Professionally done. I'm pleased with my purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 17, 2011
I bought this cutting board for my Husband "the cook in our house" for our 5th year Anniversary. It arrived exactly how I ordered it and was even nicer in person! I will be ordering from here again!
My husband was totally surprised...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved