Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
    ~Tami - WI

    A+ Teacher Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Clipboard - Black With Red Apples - 4042
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Clip board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - May 14, 2014
    His teacher loved it!!!
    Clipboard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
    This is a gift for my son's teacher! It looks great! It's so glossy and shiny! We couldn't be happier with our purchase!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - April 9, 2014
    I noticed that my son's teacher did not have a clipboard, so I bought this one. She loved it and since I had her name put on it made it special.
    Awesome clipboard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 1, 2014
    Great quality clipboard. Better than expected!
    Love it
    By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its perfect! The quality is exceptional.
    I'm in love!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - January 27, 2014
    Okay, anyone can purchase an ordinary clipboard to have in their classroom, BUT this clipboard isn't ordinary! It's even better than I expected, and I've gotten so many compliments on it! Must buy!
    Nice Size, Good Quality
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as part of a gift (along with a totebag) for my son's 2nd grade teacher at the end of the year. The clipboard is sturdy, a good size and is a quality item. The imprinted name looks great. I would definitely purchase this item again.
    clipboard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - December 22, 2012
    fast service
    cute, nice quality
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks like a good, sturdy clipboard. this is a gift for a new teacher, so I'm anxious to see what she thinks.
    Her teacher LOVED it!
    By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well-done & the product is obviously high quality!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 21, 2012
    Good-bye present for student teacher....perfect because her name is unusual!!!
    Clipboard for Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 27, 2011
    Product is exactly what we ordered & my daughter loves it. Problem was with the shipping.
    Teacher LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, MO) - December 16, 2011
    We personalized the clipboard for our son's 5th grade teacher. She was soooooooo tickled, not only for the style, but also for the personalization! We've ordered literally dozens of products from Personalization Mall over the last few years and have never been disappointed with any of them. A class act!
    Great looking clipboard
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great, and it turned out just like the personalized preview. Can't wait to give it to the teacher, I know she'll love it.
    Professionalism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, Mo, MO) - June 4, 2011
    "Thank You", for the standard of professionalism and the quality that your gifts represent. I have come to expect nothing less than the excellence that your web site offer. The prizes are reasonable which are a big factor with todays economy. I tell everyone that, there's a web site that has a selection for white, blue and no collar gifts, at blue collar prices. You get what you see with no hidden fees or suprises, we all know that there are no perfect people however if you are looking for the perfect gift, this is the only web site that you need to visit. Any other site would be a gamble

    Rhonda
    Trish
    By Trish B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry HIll, NJ) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, loved it!
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my student teacher to start off her career in an organized manner and she loved it!
    Great gift idea for teachers
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my soon-to-be sister in law since she was about to graduate from college and become a school teacher. It was so cute that I am going to order me one too!
    GREAT GIFT!!!
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a teacher!!! They Loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved