Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Can Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Silver Beverage Cooler With Initial and Name - 4043
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
This is the perfect gift for Grandpa
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a fathers day gift from my nephew to his grandpa who always walks around with coke bottle or can in hugger. This is so nice and perfect for him! Would reorder.
For my husband
By Guiliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it!! and he love it too, the quality was great and loved the lettering
GREAT FATHERS DAY GIFT....
By glenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to my dad opens this up,he gonna love it!! too cute
You will not be disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2012
The coozie is awesome it holds 12 oz cans and bottles. It is shorter than most foam coozies, but the quality is great and secure holds the beverage of choice. This product was delivered quickly and we look forward to doing more business with you.
Can Holder
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the person who is hard to buy for. Great quality item.
can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
I am extremely pleased with the personalized can cooler. I bought it for a friend who carries around a plastic bucket with ice in it to keep his can cool. He brought it to a dinner party at my home. I decided to get this for him so next time his drink will be cooler and he will look classier at my dinner party.
Good gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - July 30, 2011
I wanted to get something for my brother's 21st birthday and this turned out to be the perfect gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 26, 2011
I bought this as a last minute gift idea for my boyfriend this past Valentine's Day. We decided not to go huge this year for gifts, since we spent a lot on each other for the Holidays, so this was the perfect price. He is a huge football, hockey, and baseball fan so I figured this would be a great idea. He loved it! He actually thought it was a clever idea. Definitely recommend this to other customers seeking last minute or any other type of gift idea!
EXCELLENT GIFT
By dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with all of the above comments. The personalized mug is for my 85 yr old mother to keep her water bottle cold in. She now has her cold water handy in a beautifully engraved holder that reminds her how special she is.
The cooler came well packed and is much nicer than viewed. You will not be disappointed. It is B-E-A-T-I-F-U-L. GREAT GIFT!!
can cooler
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Father's Day & was very pleased with the quality & the personalized engraving. It was just as I had hoped it would be. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Better then pictured
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not sure of what to do for a great friend and an usher at our wedding. When I seen this cooler, it was exactly what i needed. It is a little classy but not to feminine for a man! Very thick and the engraving was perfect!
Verry nice
By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for a father's day gift. Hope he likes it. The letter and name engraved are very nice.
Great gift for a man
By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sleek design of this can cooler.However, as I suspected, my son-in-law will be using this as a pen/pencil holder on his desk at his office. It really is very pretty and the engraving is perfect.
just as promised
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Very Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tybee Island, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The can cooler was even nicer than I expected.
SO Different!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law for christmas. I am sure he will love it!
adored this item
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
first time using this company loves it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved