Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Birthday History Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Birthday History Plaque - The Day You Were Born Style - 4063
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best present for my daughter
By Rahimah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my eldest child. She absolutely loved it and called me the same day she received it. She and I laughed over how much the prices have changed in 50 years.
Thank you, I think I'll get one for each of my children and might get one for myself.
Excellent Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my 75 year old mother and 80 year old father-in-law and this was the perfect gift.
Amazing!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my sister's birthday and came across this. In person, it is so much more gorgeous than I imagined it would be. It looks very "fancy" and will make such a fabulous gift presentation. So glad I found this plaque and this site!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutchtown, MO) - July 17, 2016
I am very happy with my order. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Item was flawless and customer service "Kay" is very very friendly and helpful. Nothing to worry when it comes to shipping your item. It will be there when you need it. I LOVE IT!!!
Perfect gift
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This completed beautifully. I gave this plaque to my dad for his birthday. He was surprised ! He really was so pleased to get it. Since I don't live near him I had it sent in the box offered by the company. It arrived early and he couldn't wait to open it so he opened it early ! I asked him if it looked nice and the item was framed nicely and looked professional. He said that it was great and he was going to hang it in the living room. I was so pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 23, 2016
I bought this as a gift. I was looking for something different that I knew the recipient didn't have and this plaque was perfect. It's very well made and looks great on display. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for the person who has everything.
Great plaquerd
By Nathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaquerd is well made and displays all of the interesting facts about the date. I will consider buying it again.
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift to celebrate my aunt's 80th birthday! She loved it! It was a wonderful way to celebrate a milestone birthday and a wonderful aunt!
Birthday Plaque
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley , CA) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for the person that has everything. Great looking, great quality, great piece of history from the day you were born. 2nd plaque I purchased and I will buy again.
Milestone plague
By lorine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was absolutely thrilled..I was extremely pleased with the design of the plague...really classy and very very well made the wood and lamination was done in a unique manner..Its a keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Awesome Product
By Chelsea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome! It arrived right on time and just as described online. It even came laminated and framed, just what I was looking for! I'd definitely recommend this product.
Excellent Plaque
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really glad I ordered this and I'm sure my husband will love it. It's for his Birthday. But I really like it, is made very well.
miss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - April 1, 2016
This was of good quality and as expected
Excellent gift
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a gift for someone who has everything. It was much than I thought it would be.
Very well done.
Excellent,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancocok, VA) - March 26, 2016
Product was exactly as shown, will definitely order from again.
Birthday Blessing
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Date you were Born History Plaque for my wife. She enjoyed it very much. The frame is high quality & the information on the plaque was certainly of great interest to her. I believe the price was reasonable. I am very pleased with this birthday gift I selected for my wife.
Exactly as pictured
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came exactly as pictured and arrived very quickly!
Success
By wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery village, MD) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it. My mom too. They were born in the same year. They can't wait to share the info with their high school class.
Great Gift
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for any Birthdays. There are plenty things to remember what happened in that year. I would tell family and friends to buy one.
Couldn't Be Happier
By George J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made product . . . great price and quality!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - March 4, 2016
This was a fun gift for my brother's 60th birthday.
Happy
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Twp., NJ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this plaque! Got it for my dad's 80th bday. Was pleased with the quality of this item.
Simple yet great gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a simple thoughtful gift that you can read share and post.
gyps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - February 13, 2016
alltogether I bought five placques and everyone was amazed and loved their gifts. Will always buy at Personalization. I bought other items too and were excellent.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 14, 2016
I bought this for my dad. He loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, SC) - January 11, 2016
Such an interesting gift to give the person who has everything. Love the nostalgia and fun facts on the day you were born.
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 3, 2015
My girls loved this gift. It is a nice memory to give to someone who is difficult to buy for.
awesome present
By Carrie-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great idea for a present for a really good friend.
History Plaque
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my uncle's birthday,he love it.
History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 15, 2015
This is my 2nd purchase of the personalized plaque. I gave one to for a 65th wedding anniversary and then came back for one for my brother for his birthday. Both loved them.
Birthday History Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - November 1, 2015
Great birthday gift!
Overjoyed!!!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews 18th birthday! We are a lot of miles away. He was overjoyed! He loved it and said that the plaque was going with him everywhere.
Thanks again!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
This is a great gift! It turned out great! I will be buying more of these for my friends.
Grandsons 25th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 20, 2015
So happy with the Plaque and I know my grandson will love it when I give it to him on his birthday..
Unique
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful. I bought it for my brother who will be turning 21 this month and I love it. I am sure he will love it too and will be amazed by the information. I am thinking about getting it for my father in law who will be turning 60. Definitely recommend this plaque.
Birthday History Plaque
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from PersonalizationMall and will continue to use them. Everything I have received from them has been better than expected. I recently bought three of the Birthday History Plaques and they are well done, too. The quality is very good and l am proud to give them as gifts..
Great gift
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift and the quality is excellent. Price very reasonable. Nice, unique gift. Would definitely recommend this item.
great gift for anyone
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my daughter's 21st birthday to place in a basket with 20 other items. she really loved the gift as well as all her friends enjoyed reading it as well. i think this would be even better as the person is older so there are more shocking tidbits of information on it
the quality was excellent and very professional
Nice milestone birthday gift
By Jody O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for anyone reaching a special milestone birthday, i.e. 50, 60, 70, 75, 80, etc. It's well made and reasonably priced.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 13, 2015
This was a perfect gift. It was nice and didn't look cheap. I would buy this for anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved