Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

You Name It Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Custom Personalized Fleur de Lis Bath Towel - 4080
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - September 2, 2013
my order came just the way i ordered it.i absolutely loved my purchase .And the shipping was super fast. Loved it!
Great Gift for House guests!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our house guests that stayed with us for a week. I added their names on it, and left it on their bed. When they got to our house, they were welcomed to their personalized pillow cases and towels. They loved them! They got to use them while they stayed with us, and got to easily pack them up and take them home with them.
2nd anniversary gift --cotton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 20, 2012
The gift was well received n they like the towel very much it was a 2nd anniversary gift
Florida Retreat
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I purchase through Personalization Mall-I purchased these towels for my brother & sister-in-law as a Thank you staying at their "get-away" home in Celebration, FL. They put them in their guest bathroom for all the family members who visit-I love everything I have purchased and the fast delivery, the perfect way they ship everything from being a light weight item to a heavy glass purchase- I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
Very Nice Towel, great for wedding present
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice gift to give as a present.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 12, 2011
Bought the personalized towels as a high school graduation gift for my niece going off to college dorm life. Got the towels in her school colors and paired it off with a dorm hamper to start her off!
Luxury Spa towels
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these towels to give my newly decorated room a finished look with a luxury spa feeling and it did exaclty that. I don't really plan on using the towels as they are just for show, but they are soft and feel full and comfortable. The sitching is also very well done. I was am very happy with this product.
Nice !!!
By Eloy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality material, these made the bathrooms "pop" as they say.
Excellent Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this gift. I had these towels personalized for my daughter and her new husband trip to Jamaica. They loved them! I would definately use your services again. !
Excellent
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts really added a personal touch
for couples.

Wendy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved