Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

You Name It Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Text Floor Mat - 4122
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
This is fun I get compliments on this everytime.
By Chance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Doormat is awesome create your own and have fun with it. This is at the front door at Cigar Daddies.
Love It!
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized rug! It's definitely me! Looks exactly as shown, well made and nice size. Delivered quickly. Very happy With my purchase. Thinking about getting another!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - December 19, 2012
Wonderful doormat for my computer-oriented child. Colors are bright and it arrived very quickly--thanks
perfect Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - December 16, 2012
perfect house warmer with a very personalized touch!
Better than expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 9, 2012
I purchased a Personalized Doormat for my BFF's new addition to her home. It is a better quality than what I expected for the price. I will definetly keep the site for all my special gifts.
I'm not envious AT ALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , CT) - November 6, 2012


Review for: Blue doormat "I LOVE MY LIFE AND I'M NOT ENVIOUS AT ALL"

We bought this doormat to make fun of our crazy neighbors, and it works quite well : ))) Well, I guess that as soon as you buy a condo, you realize why you should have bought a house...

Having said that, we're very pleased with the quality of both the product and the customer-care service. The person who answered our call was very courteous, polite and well-educated - far above American standards.

Customization was fast, and with the UPS shipment we received the mat ca. five working days after the order. All in all we're very pleased.

Only wish the customization could alternate capital and lower-case letters for better effect, like:

I love my life and I'm not envious AT ALL.

: )))


Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 7, 2012
This is exactly what I thought it would be. The receipiant LOVED it , he had been looking for a doormat with a specific saying...but could not find it ANYWHERE. So I made him the mat w/ the saying on it for his birthay. He was soo happy ! I love Personalization Mall!!!
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - February 28, 2012
Ordered Thursday, mailed Friday had it on my front doorstep by Saturday. Quick great service. Completely satisfied!!!
great mat!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came exactly the way I thought it would!
Door Mat
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was Exactly what I wanted!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, NC) - December 31, 2011
I GOT THE DOOR MAT FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS, SHE LOVED IT. QUICK SERVICE AND GOOD WORK. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN.
Great Item Floor Mat
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great floor mat. Very well done good finsh letters perfect. Given as gift people loved it. Would use company again!
Just what I wanted
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floormat was just what I wanted, and less than 15 minutes after I recieved the information for the request, I had googled your company and placed an order. It looks awesome, and will make a perfect gift for a man who is very hard to buy for. Thanks!!!
Perfect for a special event!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These simple doormats are perfect for a special event... totally customized and an inexpensive way to add that extra little "wow".
Christmas in July
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville , PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family is having a reunion in July and one day is dedicated to Christmas. One of my grandsons name is Matthew so the entrance mat with "Hi, I'm Mat" is perfect. Everytime I think about it, I smile. Can hardly wait to see his and the rest of the 75 family members reaction to it. Thanks for the quality of the mat and especially the prompt delivery time.
Great Gift
By Stephen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a friend, and they thought it was great. It was so good that they are going to hand it up in his work shop as plaque.
Wonderful
By Bronna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item,quickly received. My grandma is gonna love it.
Nice Housewarming Gift!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend's housewarming party... he absolutely loved it! Nice Size, Good Quality!!!
Wonderful Dorm Room Present
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for his dorm room at college and apparently everyone loves it. I am very glad that I made this selection. It looked as great as the design looked online. (:
terrific and fun!!
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and fun. I love it!! And so do the nieghbors!!
Looks Great
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the custom doormat turned out! I got it as part of a housewarming gift for my brother and his fiancee. It looks great and I was able to put a funny saying on it--they thought it was hilarious. The color was more a brick red rather than a bright red, which I actually liked better, but it appears more bright red online.
It's Great!
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are receving compliments from neighbors. My only drawback would be I wish it came with some sort of outer rim decoration. Other than that, very pleased.
Dreat
By Jacqueline V J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast ship
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved