Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, love it.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 12, 2014
My heart clock is so very special, and I know my friend will be happy to receive it. Thank you so very much for having it available. It is a very special birthday gift, and I know she will enjoy it. Thank you again.
Mrs. Frankie L. French
Heartwarming & Uplifting Gift
By Mildred L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis-in-law celebrated her birthday in total delight and touched by this beautiful gift. She's going thru a tough time and this was the perfect gift to lift her spirits up. Everyone in the family were impressed by the excellent design and lettering. Will continue to purchase more of your products in the near future.
Perfect gift for a friend
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks elegant and the saying was perfect for my friend's 50th birthday. It arrived quickly and my expectations of the appearance and quality were met. If I were to order it again, I would limit my personalized saying to fewer than two lines, as the words were so small it was very difficult to read.
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
Shipping Estimate needs to be closer to prediction
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but paid quite a bit more for express shipping, and it took a week. That was ridiculous for the extra amount that I had paid.
repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 28, 2014
I have purchased 2 clocks for very special occasions- wedding and 50th birthday. I was so pleased with the quality, price, delivery speed and secure packaging..elegant timepiece.
Great craftsmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock is a great gift to give a friend. The craftsmanship of the heart and the engraving exceeded my expectations. I liked the idea that I could create my own saying as well as using one of the verses available.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - April 11, 2014
I didn't expect my friend to react the way she did when she opened her gift. She looked at it and said my name is on it and a message. She read it and started crying. Thank you.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - March 11, 2014
I bought this piece for my girlfriend's birthday. When it arrived, I was impressed! It looks beautiful and looks very expensive. I am sure that she will love it and keep it in her room - Great Gift for any family!
Gift recipient said this was the best gift she received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - March 10, 2014
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and the items are of the highest quality. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Personalization Mall.com!
Review of clock
By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, NE) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the clock, but my girlfriend loved it.
Friendship Clock
By Lorenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my best friend, it brought tears to her eyes! I loved this gift and knew I had to purchase it the moment I laid eyes on it!
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
wonderful item
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a close friend or for family members. It is a good quality made item and beautifully made.
Perfect friendship birthday gift
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to a close friend who not only appreciates it but loves its beauty and sentiment as well. I'm going to be ordering another today or tomorrow for another dear friend whose birthday is this month. I'm so glad I found this site that contains lovely gifts.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013
The item was in my budget range - and it expressed the sentiment that I needed for the occasion.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 17, 2013
I love this product as it makes such a beautiful gift.
Awesome product which makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 4, 2013
I have purchased this product many times, and every time the recipient was so grateful. It can be used to show appreciation for almost everyone. I have given it to teachers, friends, and my mom.
Couldn't be better
By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
Shape and words
By Shopper (Georgetown, TX) - May 9, 2013
I love the heart shape of the clock and the fact that I can choose my own message.
Purchased for a friend
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lives across the country from me. She did let me know once it arrived. She told me it was one of the most thoughtful gifts she had ever received. I also purchased this same clock for out granddaughter as a graduation gift and she was so pleased with it. The verses on the clocks are mine.
You have some wonderful things here and I enjoy browsing through them. The quality is excellent.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 13, 2013
I'm glad i made this choice n chose this ,i just got it yesterday as a gift for my friend for his birthday n i take a look at it,just to see how it came out; i was very impress n happy that it come out so nice. I know for a fact he's going to love it. Thank u somuch:):):):)
a small gift equaled a big smile.
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister a person who is hard to shop for this is why I love personalizationmall.com everything is so personal it makes the person your giving a gift to appreciate there gift no matter how big or small. For some reason I thought this was a bigger clock but it fit in my palm & the scripture I put was even smaller. But she loved it now it sits in her office desk for everyone to see.
A girl's gift
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a family friends' daughter. She loves it and so do I
Friendship clock a real winner
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law's birthday. She loved it and I could express to her how much I love having her as my "sister" and friend. She asked if she could put it on her desk at work since she needed a clock and is not able to wear a watch at her job. Even my brother thought it was beautiful. Great gift to express deep sentiment. Elegant and beautiful. Lots of good comments.
Beautiful!
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these earlier in the year and thought it was so beautiful, that I had to order another one. It is even more breathtaking in person.
Impressive gift
By KESHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEERFIELD BEACH, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by this gift, the recipient loved it
Loved it!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out. Exactly as pictured! The friend I bought it for loved it as well. =)
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - September 12, 2012
I ordered it on a Saturday and still got there on time and wrapped. My best friend absolutely loved it and I would recommend this to anyone who is hard to shop for. Easy, sentimential, and personalized. Definitely will order again.
heart clock use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - August 1, 2012
It was very appropriate for a friend's milestone birthday. It looked nice and the engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with this purchase.
A Wonderful Birthday Gift!!
By Minouche O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as I expected it to be and much more....my friend loved it and couldn't stop thanking me.
Simply beautiful
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my daughter's bestfriend and I must say that it is even more beautiful in person. I haven't given it to her yet because the party is not until the end of July. Thank you so much.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 20, 2012
I am so glad I took the time to surf the web to find the perfect gift for my best friend. It is everything and more. I could not find a better gift. Thank you.
LOVELY GIFTS ARE JUST HERE!!!!
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE FACE WHEN I GIVE TO MY SISTER THIS HEART ? SHE JUST LOVE IT AND I LOVE IT ALSO, WAS A FASTER SHIPPING I REALLY RECOMMEND IT :)
Beautiful
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a friend that would be extra special and I found it on your site. It is beautiful and made and personalized so nice. I am so excited to give to my friend.
Gift for the bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - March 25, 2012
The clock is very pretty. We are giving it to a bride as a gift from the bridesmaids.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - February 8, 2012
I'm really pleased with the way it turned out. I'm sure my maid-of-honor will love it. I ordered it in the evening and it was shipped the next morning. I was blown away at how quickly it was sent. I would recommend this as a gift.
Beautiful gift for best friend.
By Shopper (Hilliard, OH) - January 29, 2012
I think this is a personal and lovely gift to give to any woman friend, sister, mother, etc. The personalization makes it the perfect gift!

Mary S.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - January 27, 2012
I had this made of for a dear friend of mine. He LOVED it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved