Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved this gift
Friendship
By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsford, MI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. The workmanship was beautifully done. I would recommend this as a gift to anyone looking for something special!
THE BEAUTY OF FRIENDSHIP PERSONALIZED HEART CLOCK
By PENNY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAS LEMOORE, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful gift for my friend.
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the friendship clock. I purchased this for my friend's birthday which is not until August, and hope I can keep from giving it to her before then. I know she will be so happy when she receives it. I have purchased several items from Personalzation and have been extremely pleased with all of them. The gifts are very nice as well as very affordable.
Makes a great gift
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well crafted!
Excellent Gift idea!
By Jennfer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my plastic surgeon & his office. The doctor and staff loved this gift. It's hard to find something that an office will use or like. I wanted something to express my gratitude for saving my life. This idea turned out fantastic. Will definitely use them again!
a special gift for a special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 4, 2016
This was purchased for a friend of 60 years who has everything...I think it will be the perfect gift....It is very high quality, arrived in perfect condition very quickly, and at a good price...what more could I ask. I am very pleased. It was my first purchase from this company, but certainly not my last.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
This heart was beautiful. All the wording and detail was impeccable. My best friend loved it and so did I! Made a wonderful gift but most of all expressed my thoughts in a delicate loving manner!
friendship heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 8, 2016
This is a beautiful exquisitely-made clock. I can't wait to give it to a dear friend.
Awesome gift!
By Heike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Maid of Honor. I can't say enough how pleased I am with this. It looks bigger on the website but it comes in a neatly packaged box that is 5.25" x 5.25". It is absolutely perfect! I will be proud to present this to her on my wedding day!

If you are looking for the perfect gift - this is it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was beautiful and the person who received it just loved it. It made her 50th birthday very special. The shipping time was fast and there was no issues with the order.
Beautiful Clock
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely heart clock for a dear friend's birthday. She loved it and so did all the guests at her surprise party! The engraving was perfect! And it arrived so quickly. Personalization Mall is the perfect place to buy something beautiful and meaningful.
Friendship/Retirement Heart Clock
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a difficult purchase but once I saw the product and the quickness of receiving the gift, I was very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 8, 2016
Very nice clock, it's a beautiful gift they did a great job with the inscription (even though I screwed it up and didn't catch it in the proof; lol) Service was quick and perfect I ordered it later that I should have and received it on time.
Better Than Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 11, 2015
Perfect size, engraving was spot on and quality of piece was excellent,
Heart clock
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
A Mother's Love
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Heart Clock is made of a heavy acrylic with clock of a fine quality. The heart symbilizes love and the clock symbolizes time as a healer of all things encountered in life. A perfect personalized gift item for giving to both friends and family.
.Loved One Memorial
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family very much appreciated our mother's memorial gift of the heart. The heart and clock is an outstanding way to remember a loved one.
BEAUTIFUL
By CONNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than pictured. I love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 2, 2015
Received this and the clock was cracked, I called and they replaced with no hesitation... very beautiful but disappointed with the size, guess that's my fault for not looking at dimensions before ordering.
Beautiful
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful and a very nice size. The packaging was very professional and clean as if whomever wrapped it was wrapping it for their own family or loved ones. The only suggestion I would make would be to enclose a small instruction on how to get the clock to work. It took a minute for me to figure out how the clock came out and what needed done to make it start. I was nervous attempting anything on my own, because I did not want to damage the item, so instructions would have helped. Other than that it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 28, 2015
this is a very classic gift. Made it for my bestie. And it's just perfect. Item delivered right on time and very fast. I love it
It's so lovely
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely piece that will have a special personal message on it. I am giving it as a birthday gift. It's just lovely.
Birthday Gift for a Friend
By Vincent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AP) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.Workmanship wasw of high quality and very professional in appearance
Beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 18, 2015
The personalized heart clock is absolutely beautiful! As always, the quality is top notch and delivery was fast.
Excellent gift!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this clock for my friend's birthday. It is drop dead gorgeous!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this company and the reasonable rates!!!!
Friendship Clock
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is my girlfriend love this heat clock. She was so happy to receive this gift She put a picture of this on Facebook . We'll done!!!
Perfect Gist
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart Clock for a dear friend for her 70th Birthday that is coming up this month. I can't wait to give it to her. It looks very nice and it was personalized just as I ordered.
Friendship Clock
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, service was excellent, package arrived quickly and was packed well. I love doing business with you all. Your prices are reasonable and as mentioned earlier, your customer service is par excellent.
Friendship Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Very pleased with the appearance of the item.
Time is special
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already reviewed this once but my mom still raves about it; especially the poem about time. Beautiful gift.
Vickie
friendship heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wright city, MO) - March 8, 2015
I love it
Beautiful
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Great
By Tameka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, love it.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 12, 2014
My heart clock is so very special, and I know my friend will be happy to receive it. Thank you so very much for having it available. It is a very special birthday gift, and I know she will enjoy it. Thank you again.
Mrs. Frankie L. French
Heartwarming & Uplifting Gift
By Mildred L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis-in-law celebrated her birthday in total delight and touched by this beautiful gift. She's going thru a tough time and this was the perfect gift to lift her spirits up. Everyone in the family were impressed by the excellent design and lettering. Will continue to purchase more of your products in the near future.
Perfect gift for a friend
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock looks elegant and the saying was perfect for my friend's 50th birthday. It arrived quickly and my expectations of the appearance and quality were met. If I were to order it again, I would limit my personalized saying to fewer than two lines, as the words were so small it was very difficult to read.
Outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as 70th birthday gift to best friend. She opened yesterday and LOVED LOVED LOVED the present. I AM HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY I sent it to het. Right size and wonderful quality.
Shipping Estimate needs to be closer to prediction
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but paid quite a bit more for express shipping, and it took a week. That was ridiculous for the extra amount that I had paid.
repeat buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - May 28, 2014
I have purchased 2 clocks for very special occasions- wedding and 50th birthday. I was so pleased with the quality, price, delivery speed and secure packaging..elegant timepiece.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved