Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Crayon Case with Crayons customer reviews

Embroidered Kids Crayon Tote - 4137
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
handy
By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
Adorable!!!
By Marvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to go along with the I'm a big sister/brother coloring books for my nieces they will love having there own personal crayons with there name on it great idea for any child who loves to draw and color and great way to have on the go!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 29, 2013
The item is just as pictured - bought it as a gift for my little nephew - he loved it!
Mom of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendocino, CA) - March 31, 2013
Really great idea! The colors are so pretty and vibrant! Even came with crayons, love it!
Cute idea to organize crayons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved these crayon holders. Rolls up into a cute crayon purse.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - September 21, 2012
This crayon case is exactly as pictured. It's bright and colorful and I can't wait to give it to my god daughter for her birthday. She loves anything arts and crafts and now she will have a cute case to take crayons with her to color on the go!
Cute & Handy!
By Jewel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Crayon Roll-Up is so cute & handy!
Cute roll up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - February 27, 2012
Roll-up case is Very cute! Was a hit with our 5 yr old. Style I received does not have a bow on the personalized ribbon.
Cute
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, practical gift! A fun way for kids to keep their crayons on the go! The personization is great! Would definitely buy again!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 2, 2012
The children loved the colors and enjoyed keeping their crayons organized. Since there are twins and three others keeping track is less chaotic. Perfect gift.
Happy Grandson
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our 5 year old grandson who LOVES to color but gets frustrated when "sharing" his crayons with his brothers. Now he has his very own pouch and the smile on his face when he opened it was worth a million dollars!
Crayon holder
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality embroidery. Shipping was quick even with the personalization. I would definitely order from this shop again.
Crayon Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Mile, OH) - December 3, 2011
My daughter-in-law requested this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter Audria. I had previously bought one for another granddaughter Rylie and it still looks brand new after being used for almost a year. It is in her backpack every day to take to school. I would also recommend this to anyone who travels.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - October 1, 2011
This personalized crayon roll-up case is *darling* and was a huge hit at my niece's 5th birthday party...she loved it!!
Great gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it..thank you!!!
A Perfect Childerns Gift!
By Kellye M. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What kid doesn't love to color? This is my second time ordering this product for birthdays. My niece age 4 loved it and just bought it for a friend age 2, now my daughter wants one!
Crayon holder is very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Mile, OH) - January 28, 2011
The crayon case was very colorful and good quality fabric. It was a little expensive though. You would sell more if you lowered the price some.
Have bought 5 of these
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item 5 times and every child has loved it! The striped one is much cuter than the plain red one. I'm sure I will order more in the future as needed!
Great gift!
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present was for my God daughter who turned 2. It is a great gift as we all know crayons get lost or roll off the table & get broken. She loved it & the monogramming was lovely! Thank you
beautifully cute
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crayon roll up is adorable. Its about the size of a large mug and is perfect for resturants(think how many other kids with colds touch those resturant crayons before your little one) and airplanes.
Cute, cute, cute
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for great-nieces. Easy carry handle and fun for little fingers to put crayons in slots. Colorful and personal with name printed on velcro wrap-around closure. Would buy again.
Adorable
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love carrying her crayons in her new pink case.
Loved it!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Excellent quality product! My niece loves it. Makes coloring fun. Keeps crayons neat and organized. Rolls up nice and tidy.
She knows it is hers, because it is personalized with her name on it. And it comes w/ Crayola crayons.
Great gift!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this, it was a Christmas gift for my nephew and it was great. Good quality and it came with crayons. Would buy it again.
Daughter(5) loves this for her crayons
By Tia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is beautiful. The stitching with her name is really cute too. It turned out much better than I thought it would. She puts her favorite crayons in it and I don't have to help her search for her special color all of the time. Thanks!!
such a great present for a little one!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters that are young d and this is a fun present! It makes it special when they see their name embroidered on their crayon holder. I know this will help keep our crayons in place. It is also packaged nicely with a box of crayola crayons.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved