Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Autumn Heart Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Heart Welcome Door Mat - 4166
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 17, 2012
very nice product at a very affordable price
personlized doormats
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered likely 8 personalized door mats as gifts over the last year and I find them to be of good quality and very reasonably priced. the recipients of the door mats have always been so very pleased. I have 2 myself in my home. Great product!! and unique!!
Autumn Heart Doormat
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with color. At first wondered if mat was too smooth, and would not catch the dirt, etc. Did wonderfully over the weekend.
Awesome Autumn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 28, 2012
This mat is too cute and is extremely good quality. Exactly what I wanted for my front door to welcome guests. More importantly than quality and cuteness to me was the customer service that went along with this order. I cannot express my gratitude enough to PersonalizationMall.com for making this a great transaction - for restoring my faith that America does still have companies who care about their customers and are committed to EXCELLENT customer service. I will be a lifelong customer because of this one mat purchase and the great customer service I received. I have experienced very high quality with everything I have purchased from here. Thanks - I love this doormat.
quick servcie, quality product
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order; beautiful result; quick delivery
Super cute for fall!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Personalization Mall's rugs and this one was one of the more "grown-up" ones we decided to buy and it was a great choice!!! We love it and it just says welcome fall. :)Good for now until Thanksgiving, even after! Can't wait to get our Christmas one next.
A Very Welcome, Wecome
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful fall door mat. Every time I buy something from this website I am always 100% satisfied.
peronalized door mat
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat is of good quality and is an awesome gift for a home! the personalization was done perfectly and i highly recommend this product !
Suburb Quality
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my doormat it is very nice good Quality I know it will get lots of complemants.best service and fast delivery. Will be back again to shop not disappointed at all Thanks
Autumn mat
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three personalized mats that I bought. The mat is exactly as shown. I love the rubber backing. The autumn theme will let me use it for both October and November.
Great product!
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! I love it! It is high quality with rubber on the bottom. It looks fantastic on my front porch. I highly recommend this item and any of their doormats.
Super Impressed
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with my shopping experience @ Personalization Mall. I ordered and received this beautiful mat all in less than 5 days! The quality is excellent. I will definitley be shopping here again. It makes a great wedding wnniversary gift!!
Great
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the mat to be exactly what was shown in the picture. Delievery was on time and I was happy with my purchase.
Great!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is very cute. It is exactly like I expected it to be. The shipping was very fast and I am a happy customer. I will certainly be using this company again for myself and for gift giving!!
Autumn Heart Welcome Mat
By Stella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone is so impressed with the quality of this product.
I have not had one person that has entered in to my home that
the first thing they see, and say where did you get this? I want one for my house.
Thank you S. Watson
Great Welcome Mat
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my husband - we have a welcome mat for every holiday and season except for fall. I was so happy with the quality of the mat, and the personalization is beautiful. My husband was really pleased with it, and said he wants to keep it out all the time - even when it isn't fall!
Very happy customer
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this door mat - the colors are perfect for Fall. I order from Personalization Mall quite frequently and am never disappointed.
Happy Client!
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as part of a closing gift for the purchase of a new home. My client just loved it and the personalization indicates some thought went into the gift. I have given several of the photo doormats and they come out so beautiful! A gift that is sure to please!
Autumn Heart Welcome Mat
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this festive mat; what a delightful way to welcome friends during the fall season.
great welcome mat
By mike H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murdock, NE) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice for the price!! it was an anniversary gift and my wife loves it!
Wonderful fall doormat
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat. I took it to work to share with my co-workers. It really exceeded my expectations. I have made several purchases from this site. The quality, value, and great choices keep me coming back for more. I purchase for myself and gifts for others!
Perfect!
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looked even better in real life!
Doormat
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the doormat and the slate plaque that match. Its a very nice added touch to my front porch. I have got alot of compliments on it.
adorable mat
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website represents the mat. It's very cute! It's not rough so it's not very good for cleaning the bottom of shoes but it's perfect for decorative purposes.
Perfect Fall Gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat can be used in or outdoors & was absolutely beautiful!
A good purchase
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, clear and bright lettering, very attractive.
Looks just like the picture
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized doormat I have had made up and love it. For such a low price it looks like you spend much much more. I get tons of compliments from friends and neighbors.
fall doormat
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
outstanding. looks even prettier in person than on the
website picture. had it made for my nieces sorority house
with the sorority name on it. the girls all love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved