Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I have ever seen for personalized gifts! The shipping time is phenomenal, the customer service is beyond excellent, and everyone who has received a gift from me, via this site,...
~Connie - MO

Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Slate customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Slate Wall Sign - 4181
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - December 13, 2013
This was a very beautifully done piece, It was just what we wanted. Thank you.
welcome slate
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful plaque of good quality. I was very happy with the result. The only negative I have is that it did not allow enough characters to put the name I needed on the bottom. As a result I had to eliminate the word "The."
Fast and Beautiful
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how easy it was to order and how quickly I received it. It was even more beautiful in person. I am very pleased and will definitely order gifts from here again. My daughter is getting married next year so this site is perfect.
Housewarming gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Welcome Slate! I am giving this as a housewarming gift and I'm sure it
will be a wonderful addition to her new home.
Heartfelt Thanks
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My heartful thanks for the quick delivery of this personalized slate. It was even nicer than pictured and will make a terrific Mother's Day gift.
Wonderful slate sign
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually ordered this sign for the front of our granddaughter's cedar playhouse (that grandpa built for her on our patio) ...and it is perfect and so very nice!! Heavy and well made. It also came quickly, in time to surprise her when she came back from a trip.
Beautiful personalized slate
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulding, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found your site, I bought this for my son and his family for Christmas. When it arrived, I really didn't expect such perfection. So very nice, and the colors are so pretty. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family. Thank You
I love this plaque!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized slate plaque that I ordered for my son and his family for Christmas went above and beyond my expectations. It was much sturdier, and much prettier, than I had anticipated. So pleased I'm planning on ordering more as gifts!
Name plaque
By Judi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this plaque! It turned out so beautiful and looks fantastic on my front door.
Woderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 8, 2012
It's very well made, heavy. The couple and their family LOVED it! I'm so happy with this purchase.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 2, 2012
i love it!
the quality is great and it looks like it does on the picture, perfect
Home Sweet Home Hanging Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napa, CA) - July 22, 2012
Pretty, different, perfect for a shower gift for the bride.
Warm Welcome
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate makes an ideal housewarming gift. The quality is far superior than I expected or that the picture shows. I know my son and his family will love this gift and one day it will become a family heirloom.
Better than expected!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are much brighter than what is seen on the computer. This slate is a high quality piece and very durable. I hung it on the door, but it could be used outside, if desired. It is heavy, so if you put it on your door, use a piece of heavy-duty tape on the back to keep it from moving around!
Never Disappointed
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several different pieces and have never been disappointed. This piece looks even better in person than online. Maybe I didn't read the description thoroughly but it was bigger and the materials were better quality than I expected. I'm very pleased - one more time.
WONDERFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - May 26, 2011
I just ordered this and it arrived 3 business days later! It is absoulty BEAUTIFUL! We got this for close friends just buying their first home and I couldnt be happier!! Heavy duty too which suprised me! Thank you Personalization mall!!
Housewarming Gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque was wonderful. Bright, cheery, good size, vibrant colors. Would totally recommend this to anyone wanting to give a personalized gift!
beautiful
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item--well made--very quick delivery--
Lovely & offers more personalization than other items
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this slate for a new home I've purchased with my fiance. This particular item offered more personalization than other items and the basic design is lovely. It was a hit!

Note, the first slate I ordered arrive cracked into two pieces. I contacted customer service and they shipped a new one out immediately.
Beautiful!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product. It's a good size, great quality! It arrived quickly and I didn't even get express mail. I will definitely order from this site again and have already told friends about it as well.
Great housewarming gift!
By Bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiance when they bought their first home. It is prettier in person, the colors are beautiful on the artwork and the background is more tan than orange/mauve. I would recommend this item highly.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this plaque for my father-in-law, who just purchased an old farmhouse. It is such a beautiful piece that I am sure he will appreciate it immensely.
The Best
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar bluffs, NE) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Price, Great Service
Very cute
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how big this slate was until i recieved it in the mail, its actually way bigger than the picture, but i love it and love the size. Looks perfect on the front door.
Awesome
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterport, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much nicer looking in person. I gave two of them for wedding gifts. They loved them. They came quickly and the quality beat my expectation.
Perfect housewarming gift !
By Patricia-Joana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends just bought their first house and I was looking for a housewarming gift with a personal touch...this product is really great!It looks even better than on the Internet pictures! Material, colors, and glaze are nicely done! I would always order it again and recommend this product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved