Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
family mat - awesome
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Portage, MN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and her family - and it was perfect when it came - it looks amazing! I'm so happy with it and can't wait to give it to her. Shipping was quick and well packaged.

Great job!
WOW
By Dwana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Factory turn around incredibly fast. Adorable
Happy Customer
By Jody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Rocks Beach, FL) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my new doormat. It looks exactly like the example provided with my personalizations. My neighbors have commented on its adorableness and quality as well. I am a happy customer.
Love it
By Treasa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield , MA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It is thick and so cute. We are using it for our camper and it's a great addition for us.
Love it....
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest mat ever, the whole family loved it, also a very good size, great color, may do more.....
Too Cute!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is absolutely adorable!! I am so glad I purchased it for my lanai. I am very happy with the quality of this doormat. :).
New Favorite Rubber Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUNNELLS, IA) - May 3, 2016
Bought the black rubber backing and the personalized insert Great quality! Cant wait for all the grandkids to see it when they visit this summer
Awesome door mat
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat if very cute, well made, fits perfectly. Production and Shipping was fast.
Awesome house warming gifts
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using the online ordering was quick and easy. Easy to pay and they arrived in record time.
My niece will be thrilled with her housewarming gifts.
O
By casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It came out perfect
PERFECT!!!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the product is FANTASTIC! Exactly as featured.
Colors and Little Characters are GREAT! I love shopping here!!!
Makes a fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 19, 2015
High quality, very vibrant colors and overall just a great item. I am 100% happy that I ordered this doormat to use as a gift for my son and his family. I would definitely recommend this item.
Adorable
By Joyce Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, NJ) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made & really cute!!
Too Nice For A Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 7, 2015
I love this so much I hung it up on the wall. It is so nice I didn't want anyone stepping on it. The Mat has a heavy rubber backing and the quality was excellent. Makes a perfect gift for anyone.
Great Closing Gifts!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 different styles now for clients and they all LOVE them! The mat itself feels more of an indoor quality, not for boots or rough removal of shoe debris, but it well constructed and good color to it. It comes rolled up but flattens out nicely in a couple hours. They arrive VERY quickly, 3 days max for me. My only comment is for families depictons, a middle child option would be nice. But the best part is that they are different and the clients love them, especially the personal touch you can give it.
family fun
By ona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my doormat. The COLORS, and pictures are just like they show. Just a great way to welcome friends.
Love this Doormat
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one of these mats before our family started growing. We just had to order another which included the addition of our two grandchildren. The colors and design are just superb! It is perfect for a shore house. I would love to see more room on the matt by possibly making the figures a bit smaller, as we could not include our dogs who are important members of our crew!
Your products and quality are extraordinary!!!!
Day at the Beach !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun and cute. Got this for our beach condo. Not sure I want to keep it outside when we are not there ( we don't live there full time) since I'm not sure it's meant for being out in the elements directly ( our front door has no awning to protect it) ... Would have liked just a few more people and pet options to choose from so I could've gotten a little closer to our family's looks but still so cute !
Cute for the price!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I otdered this as a cute reminder of all of my employees, to a delivery man who was retiring. He loved it and said it is a reminder of all the fun he had at our place of business. It's a fun gift with cute personalization!
Love the look
By LaShon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so cute
ADORABLE
By MARYBETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE WITH GREAT DETAILS.
PERFECT GIFT - CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT
I HOPE IT WEARS WELL!!
Wow! Great quality.
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this item fun and a great design, the quality of the product is outstanding. Very durable.
The recipient of this gift loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 21, 2014
This doormat is of great quality and once it arrived (quickly), it looked exactly like the picture. I love this product!
Great!
By Leann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely get your money's worth on this product ! Always a satisfied customer here!!
LOVE IT!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I could personalize this for our entire family (cats included)!! I live in the mountains now, but my heart is still on the beach where I grew up! This was perfect for my front door!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
Everyone loved it :)
Very Neat Rug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vian, OK) - May 16, 2014
I bought this for my mom and she loved it!! It is great quality!!
Super Fun & Cute!
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how fast this arrived how how super cute & fun it looks!

The colors are vibrant & it will look great at my parents camper in Maine!

I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely Loves it!
Love this floor mat
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a perfect addition to the backyard this summer. Especially when the kids get out of the pool dripping wet and need to go potty "right now". Love the sunglasses on the cats. High quality product which arrived quickly. Only problem is that I'm not going to want anyone stepping on it since it's so cute.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2014
I love this mat so much that I have purchased it a second time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - January 11, 2014
I use this doormat as decoration on my wall.I have all 7 of my grandkids listed on it. It is perfect. It was delivered extremely fast. I love it!
Loved it!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality .. came out perfectly. Bought them as Christmas gifts, everyone loved them.
new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH POINT, NC) - August 26, 2013
we are very happy with the quality of the product. Friends tell me it is to nice to have people step on it. We may mount it outside the door of our beach house.
Door Mat
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast I got this package! It is a great mat! I am very happy with this purchase! The kids have wiped their feet on it multiple times and it still looks great!
Super Cute!!
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their anniversary. I was really happy with the product. All the personalization was right, and it was super cute. My parents were really pleased and happy. We will be buying another one for my aunt and uncle.
love it
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mat i had ordered one for myself and loved it so much i ordered one for my sons family as well i highly recommend this mat its adorable and i get compliments from everyone they love it as well
Great Memo & Papa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 30, 2013
Perfect for the grandparents who have a diverse fun bunch of grandkids- they loved it! We have adopted and blended families so the kids thought it was awesome to see all their physical differences represented individually and still shown as a family (mom likes that too ;) )
Good Quality!!
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!! I bought it as a gift and it is everything I expected it to be!! The person I gave it too loves it as well.
Our Perfect Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 26, 2013
I recently wanted to find a doormat that I could personalize with two last names (because we have two families merging) and I didn't want to leave anyone out. I was excited that both last names fit nicely- even being a little longer. I also loved that I could select different characters for each kiddo and the dog- my only complaint is that there could have been more characters to choose from. My two teenage daughters ended up having to have basically the same character...
So Cute!
By Nicolette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these mats for Christmas and everyone loved them! They look just like the pictures and are not super heavy or thick but seem durable.
Love that I could choose the different characters and even the pets for each one.
They were so loved that everyone wants to frame them instead of using them as mats!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved