Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Family Characters Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Slate Wall Plaque - 4187
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great plaque for the home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - August 2, 2014
found this and found that it was a great piece of work for small price. I loved the shale that it is painted on, sturdy material, and it arrived within a few days after I made the purchase. Very happy with my decision to purchase this, and will use them in the future.
I love it!
By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this in my living room, all my guests love it too.
Great Purchase
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase! I bought it for my friends beach themed bridal shower. I think it will be perfect in their backyard by the pool. It's always fun as the bride to receive personalized things with your new last name on it at your shower. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this plaque. It's very well made, very solid and heavy and was much bigger than I had anticipated (which was a good thing)Cant wait to give it to the bride, I know she will love it!
feature product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 1, 2013
absolutely adorable item!!!!!!!!! delivery was quick, too!!!!
Great Gift!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this placque and cannot wait to present it to my sister at Christmas. She will love it as much as I do. Very well made and worth the price.
LOVE this plaque! Second one I've purchased!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend of mine & her family as a housewarming gift. She loved it. It is beautiful with it's bright, beautiful colors & smooth surface. I also purchased a second one for my sister-in-law for Christmas this year. The second one was the park scene though, not this beach scene. I can't wait to give this to her on Christmas morning. She is going to go crazy over it! Only reason I don't have one for myself is because I don't have my own family yet. But when I do, I hope to have one of these plagues for our home!
WOW!!!
By diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, ny, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the plaque I ordered. Not only was it quick to get to me BUT it was even nicer and cuter than I ever imagined. I will recomend your site to everyone I know who is looking for that special personal something. Since receiving this order, I have ordered several other items and am very excited and happy with them. Thank you so much for your wonderful products. I am so glad I found you site and decided to try your goods.
Plaque for Beach House
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this plaque for my son as a thank you gift for him to give to someone who did him a really big favor and when it arrived we were so pleased with the plaque. It is perfect. We will definitely order from you again,we wanted something different and unique and we were not disappointed. I will also recommend your company to friends. Thank you. Also it took about a week to get here which is fantastic.
Sooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - September 18, 2012
I ordered this plaque for my daughter and family who live in Florida. I thought it would be so cute on their patio! I was amazed how quickly it arrived and in perfect condition. Top quality and so pleased with it!
Precious!!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect, it's actually flawless. It looks so cute outside on our patio.
Mema loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - May 18, 2012
We got this for Mema for Mother's day, with all of her grandkids, and she loved it.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - May 9, 2012
Its so cute!! I love it!!
Top quality
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Vivid quality in picture. Can't wait to hang it on the new patio!
Love this!
By shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manlius, NY) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this item in the mail. It came out even better than I had expected. I got it as a housewarming gift for a friend of mine & her family and they really liked it. Thinking about buying another one for my brother & his family. I don't have a family of my own yet, so I have to give this item as a gift. On the plus side, it is very affordable as well. The colors on the slate are nice & bright which I loved! Definitely recommend this item!
Great Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - February 6, 2012
Personalized slate plaque far exceeded expectations. Nicely done. Was a big hit when presented to my son for his new shore house.
great
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one I received. the first was damaged but the customer service was wonderful., they sent a second one in no time in great condition.
personalized family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metuchen, NJ) - September 5, 2011
I really was pleased when I opened the package and saw my personalized plaque. It is beautiful. The materials are very good quality and the workmanship is well done. THe plaque is slate, and therefore quite heavy, I hope the rawhide string will be strong enough to hold the plaque. I would highly recemmend this article.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 28, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my friend. It was very cute! I did think it would have looked a little more hand painted but still a very nice gift! I also wish you would add more characters to choose from and skin tones.
Love it Love it Love it
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newsoms, VA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this sign for my son's birthday for our new lake house. He loved it as does everyone who sees it. We hung it where it is easily seen by all who come to visit us at the lake. Already had many "where did you get it'
personalized Slate Plaque
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TELFORD, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the plaque. After we put it up on our porch wall at our shore house, within 2 days, I had 3 different people wanting to know where I got it. They all wanted to order one as well. It is just to cute for words.
Loved it!!!
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit heavy but it was so adorable....loved it...
Better than Expected !!
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - August 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !! Made myself one and now ordering one for a gift.
Very pleased
By Aida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and I was pleased with it. I actually thought it was going to be small but it's a pretty big plaque. Thank you! You guys rock! I'm so glad I found this website! :o)
personal name plaque
By gina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my personalized plaque Love it. Just bought a summer home and it will look great on the wall.
Quality exceded expectations
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, heavy piece of slate with a beautiful natural "choppy" edge all around. The painted scene is bright and colorful with a protective layer of "shilack" to make it last. This will definately endure the weather in my entryway. I needed a larger hook because it's bigger and heavier than I thought it would be. My family loves it!
ONE OF A KIND
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, sturdy, colorful---something the kids pictured AND adults will love and appreciate. Excellent product for the price. Don't hesitate, the receiver will LOVE it
Cutest thing I've ever seen!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the cutest wall decor I've seen in a long time. My whole family loved it. I was also impressed with how fast it arrived. I hung it in my daughter's bathroom, which is done in a beach theme. It would make a great gift!
Awesome Beach Gift
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this slate plaque, it was a perfect gift for my best friend for her beach house. Well worth the money!!!!
FAST SHIPPING, BEATIFUL GIFT !!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! AAAA++++++++++++++++++
By LEONARDO A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY WHAT I WANT, BEATIFUL FAMILY GIFT !!! AAAAAAA++++++++++
PERFECT!!!
By cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmdale, CA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted!! Easy to create- super fast delivery and perfect for us!!!
personalized summer plaque
By donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's birthday. I was able to personalize it to depict every member of her immediate family including her baby grand daughter. She loved it and said she would hang it on her summer home door. It's heavy weight and the colors are bright. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything.
Awesome product!
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (depew, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for our outside patio. It is so cute-the quality is fantastic and it was shipped very quickly. I still get compliments on it! Definately a great product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved