Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(332)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase. Our cake topper is well crafted and will make a wonderful keepsake for many years to come!
Perfect Cake Topper
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I had been looking for! Monogram was perfect as well!!
Beautiful Heart Wedding Topper
By Angelique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is beautiful and the etching is perfect. It will make a very memorable piece. Well worth the price. As a cake topper it works great IF you use cake dowels and a mirror underneath to keep it from falling over or sinking. I used a 5" mirror and dowels and the mirror didn't fall over and didn't sink. I glued the mirror to it with hot glue so that I could peel it off after the wedding.
30th Anniversary
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its my 30th Wedding Anniversary and we wanted something special. Thank you, it's beautiful! ! Thank you, Greg&Connie

Beautiful
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big spring, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were wanting the perfect keepsake for a cake topper. As soon as we opened the box . We knew we made a great decision. We are very pleased with the quality of the cake topper . simply beautiful :).
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2015
Love it, very pleased.i would purchase again ! A+++
Elegant cake topper.
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper that we ordered was exactly what we were looking for. We would recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant topper. The way that the large initial shows through is so beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 5, 2015
This was better than I expected! It was great quality and the perfect weight to put on top only wedding cake. I can't wait until the big day.
Perfect Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - June 30, 2015
This cake topper is perfect for our style and is exactly as pictured on the site. The product does have a little weight to it so you may to take it to the cake baker so they reinforce where the cake will be set. Otherwise, I recommend this to anyone who wants a classy, simple cake topper that can then turn into a keepsake.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quakertown, PA) - May 6, 2015
This cake topper is beautiful.It was so much more then I even expected. great product fast shipping
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By BJ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE MOUND, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is pretty & will make a lovely keepsake after the reception. The price was very good, especially for a monogrammed item.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
This is positively gorgeous - I can hardly wait for the party to see what others think of it. Thank you for such a stunning piece.
Cake Top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 25, 2015
Cake Top is perfect for my wedding.
Elegant cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 6, 2015
this cake topper was beautiful... It's so nice and wrapped well for delivery!!! Very happy!!!!
In love with our cake topper!!!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely am in love with it!!! It's so elegant and I can't wait to see it on top of our beautiful wedding cake!!! Also, it came super fast !!! Thank you for helping make our day so special!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 2, 2015
I purchased this personalized cake topper for my sister's wedding, and it was so beautiful on top of the cake. A lot of the guests commented on it and even the venue staff said they'd never seen such a great cake topper and wanted to know where we'd purchased it. I would definitely recommend this to any bride and groom! Shipping was quick, and my sister will be keeping the topper as a memento of her wedding day.
Amazing!
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is easy to navigate, and I love that you can view what your personalization will look like. The shipping was so fast, it was unbelievable. The product I purchased is beautiful, I have had many compliments and can not wait to display it on my cake. Will also be a great keepsake for in my China cabinet.
Love it!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful! Bought this for my daughter and her fiancé to commemorate their wedding!
Perfect!
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simple but elegant cake topper that I found at Personalization Mall. The personalization was top notch, clean and perfect. I was so happy with the quality that I returned to the web site trying to find additional items that I could use for my wedding. I wish I had found this business earlier so I could have used them for everything I needed. Highly recommended!
beautiful cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - March 20, 2015
Fast shipping. Accurate inscription. Well packed. A+++++++++++++Seller
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, MI) - March 14, 2015
Perfect and beautiful just like I ordered.
Beautiful
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a perfect topper for our cake, and I love that it will also make a beautiful keepsake that we can place on a shelf for display. It's heavy, durable, and the etching is perfect.
Love it
By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell , MI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it And it was exactly what I ordered, we ended up changing the date, booking issue with hall, so I ordered another one. I referred you to friends.
loved it
By Cathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell , MI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it was delivered within 5 days, got lots of complments, we changed our wedding date,1 week later, so I'm ordering 2 more,
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this for my sister's wedding. Absolutely beautiful. Something they can keep forever.
Beautiful! Exactly as described!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this heart ... Very heavy duty plastic. would recommend...
Beautiful
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and awesome quality. It was a little heavy but was easily incorporated into the brownie cake. After the wedding it now sits on the mantel. Great keepsaker, love it love it.
So beautiful and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, MA) - December 15, 2014
LOVE, Love this. VERY pretty, exactly what we were looking for
Elegant cake topper
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal cake topper! Very elegant!
Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - November 9, 2014
Love it! Simple but elegant and can't wait to see it on top of our cake! Definitely recommend not only this item, but also this website. Shipping was super fast! Will definitely order from them again.
Awesome, but Heavy!
By Keshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I'm a wedding planner who has ordered this topper for several weddings. It is beautiful, a great size and is loved by all of my clients. As a product, I give it 5 stars!!

As a precaution, I would warn that it is a bit heavy, especially if the cake does not have a fondant covering (the cake in my photo did not have fondant). I would advise that you order the topper early for your event and give it to the confectioner so that he/she can reinforce the top layer of your cake.

It also works well in pairs as cake table and/or sweetheart table decor.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
I absolutely love this cake topper, it will be on my desk after the wedding!!
Better than expected!
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. Prettier than the photos
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2014
I was not only pleased with the quick delivery but I was pleased with the product as well. It looked better than the preview and its light weight will make it an excellent topper for my wedding!
Perfect for any occassion cake
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a retirement cake It looked very sophisticated Everybody was really impressed and wondered where I got it. It was a hit!!!!
Beautiful idea/gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT idea as a gift, or to purchase yourself. It came out beautifully and will look great on top of the cake, AND be an elegant reminder of the special day, whether it sits in a cabinet, or on a desk!
Better than expected
By Doug T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were short on time and looking for something unique for a cake topper for our wedding. We ran across this and liked it right away. The reviews were good but we worried about delivery time. We worried for nothing. Time between order and delivery was less than a week. The item is far more pretty than the picture. And we have a really nice memento for after the wedding. I would definitely buy this again and can see many applications for it.
Personalized wedding monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - July 25, 2014
I just found this item perfect. The customer service representative was extremely helpful. All in all it was one of my easiest purchases. The result was absolutely perfect.
Very elegant piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
Bride and Groom loved it! Works as a simple cake topper.
perfect
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martville, NY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the perfect touch. to what we were looking for on our cake. a couple of flowers around it and that was it. its not heavy so it doesn't sink into the cake unlike glass ones from oriental mag. love this product and its beautiful.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved