Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cake Topper
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect alternative and after the big day a lovely keepsake for the happy couple to display.
Beautiful!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper is absolutely lovely! High quality, better than expected. I can't wait to see it on my daughter's wedding cake!
Awesome!!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demossville , KY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It will be different than the usual man and women cake topper. But will also serve as a keepsake forever, to remind us of our special day.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 7, 2017
Wedding gift for my son and future daughter-in-law that they both love. Nice touch that her Mom gave her the traditional cake cutter and I found a different way to add my touch to the cake cutting event!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, OH) - April 26, 2017
This is absolutely beautiful! Shipped and delivered quickly too! Sorry pic is upside down, not to sure why.
The perfect keepsake
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cake topper for a 50th wedding anniversary cake, and to give as a keepsake of the occasion. It was a great purchase. It was beautiful on top of the cake and looks just as good on display in their home. The design was very nice with the initial appearing to be "3D" and the other engraving spot-on. If I had the need, I would definitely purchase again. Well worth the price!
Beautiful product!! Font size should be a a little bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 26, 2017
Item has been received very carefully wrapped and packaged! Great quality and flawless.
My only suggestion is that the fonts would have bigger letters so the names can be seen easier. Otherwise, perfect!
Great product!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton Freewater , OR) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom absolutely loved it! Personalized,not too big,classy but not gaudy. Arrived promptly,reasonably priced. Being clear it would go with any color. I'd gladly recommend this product.
Absolutely Stunning!!
By Joyce M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this topper was pretty when I saw it on the web page; however, I was not prepared for how absolutely beautiful it is in person. It is just gorgeous. The engraving was perfect. I know it will look stunning on top of my daughter's wedding cake.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I loved about ordering from this site was that I got to see the sample on screen before ordering. The sample didn't do the product justice though. My cake topper is gorgeous and I can't wait to use it at my wedding. I was able to track the delivery and received the product fast. I'm quite impressed with the service and quality of the cake topper that I purchased.
Beautiful, not too heavy
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to use this on my wedding cake in June 2017. It's elegant, not too heavy. Beautifully made.
PERFECT!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect cake topper, and memory keepsake. It's heavy and sturdy. I was worried it might be too heavy for the cake or might tilt, so I made a practice cake to try it out, and it held up straight for days! I even carried it to move it a few times. I'm so happy with this purchase.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son and soon-to-be daughter in law to use on their wedding cake or just to display and they love it. It is just as beautiful as the picture and will be a treasured reminder of their special day. Also, leaves no excuse for forgetting an anniversary!
Heart Wedding Cake Topper
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Comes boxed and exactly as pictured. It is a little heavier than I expected but that doesn't make a difference I don't think. After using on cake it will be placed inside a wedding shadow box that I'm making.
my wedding topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 15, 2016
Omg when my topper came I was so excited it was so beautiful never seen nothing as beautiful as this wasn't nothing wrong wit it it was raped up perfect thanks you guys
Gorgeous high quality cake topper/keepsake
By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous personalized wedding cake topper that can used later as a keepsake. The order was exactly as I requested and the customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend this company.
Love it
By Destiny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful cake topper. The second me and my fiancé saw it we knew it would be perfect for our wedding cake. I can't wait to see it on my wedding cake on our very special day. ??
Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 6, 2016
This was so much prettier in person. Very nice and thick!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - September 2, 2016
I bought this thinking it was acrylic, but it is glass. Very heavy and Well made. Exceded my expectations. Wonderful product.
Wedding Cake Topper-nicer than expected
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was used for my daughter's wedding cake topper. I was very please with the quality of the product and the workmanship. Thank you
A Must Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
my daughter used this for her wedding cake, and everybody wanted to know where she purchased it.and she told them it was a gift.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weed, NM) - August 13, 2016
Did not use as cake topper, but as gift to bride and groom.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MD) - July 30, 2016
I was not sure what to expect when I ordered this cake topper. The preview picture looked fine, but would the actual item look like the picture? I was very impressed with the topper I received and the personalization looked most professional. Absolutely gorgeous! My daughter was very happy with the finished product. The shipping time was very quick.

Trust the preview picture. It shows how your personalization will look on the finished product. When you receive your finished product, it will look even better. Impressive!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - July 23, 2016
I bought this cake topper for my up coming wedding and it's lovely. I can't wait to use it. It will also make a beautiful keepsake ??
Perfectly Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 16, 2016
Just as shown and description. I am in love with this as a cake topper that I can make a keepsake after! If I had to give a criticism it would be from some angles you can't read it but that is to be expected with a piece like this.
Beautiful!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted and is even nicer looking when received than in the pictures.
Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 28, 2016
Love this cake topper! It's classy and exactly what I ordered. I also appreciate the ordering process as I could see the finished product when I ordered.
Cake topper
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will look perfect on our wedding cake and a shelf afterwards!!
Love it
By natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it looks amazing exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 24, 2016
Love it... It was made exactly as I wanted
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - April 11, 2016
The cake topper was delivered timely and exactly as pictured. My fiance and I are happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it for our wedding reception!
wedding cake topper
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is uneek and is absolutely gorgeous. we are so excited we found it and ordered it for our daughters wedding. Everyone that has seen it loves it.
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charenton, LA) - February 2, 2016
I really love it ?? all Your products that I have ordered very good like the quality of the product can not wait to give it to my daughter for her wedding.
Cake topper
By Joel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaska, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What my fiancé and I were expecting is what we got .. Thank you so much I will highly recommend personalization mall to friends and family.
Loved it!
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACworth, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that it only took a few days to get a custom cake topper! I didn't have to wait 2-3 weeks or pay extra to get it in a few days. It was just as beautiful as the pictures showed!
Cake topper
By Valesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was much better than I expected...great quality wedding cake topper for a great price...after our wedding we will be using it as a keepsake in our living room.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful cake topper
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is beautiful and I can't wait to see it on top of my cake.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2015
Wow, the quality of this product is wonderful and very pleasing to the eye. I love the weight of this item - feeling secure placing it on top of the cake and on the mantel for a lovely wedding piece in the home.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved