Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I even imagined! Can't wait to put it on our ??
well made and beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased..excellent quality and exactly what I wanted.
Quality Cake Topper
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cake topper. Came exactly as described and is of really good quality. Timeframe for standard delivery was as expected and was delivered in 5 days. Plan to use on our head table for decoration. Very pretty! No regrets with this purchase! Very pleased with product!
Classy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 1, 2014
Ordered this cake topper for my niece. It is different and much prettier in person. Very well made and will look beautiful on top of wedding cake. My niece loved it.
Beautiful cake topper
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the cake topper,the lettering and 3D effect are perfect,can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,Thank you
Extremely happy with the cake top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the cake top and the lettering,exceeded my expectations and can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,very prompt delivery
heart shaped personalized cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful, elegant, showpiece for our wedding cake!
Beautiful!
By Nannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. The initial looks amazing giving the 3D look to the piece. Its not heavy at all.
Personalized Wedding Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this items and am so glad I did. It arrived in just a couple of days, as promised. It was crystal clear with no blemishes at all, and it was packaged for great protection. When I showed it to my fiance, I thought he was going to cry! What a special touch to a very special day for us. It is really beautiful, and will not only look beautiful on top of our cake, but it will be a wonderful keepsake as well. Thank you!
cake topper
By Bobbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! It is exactly what we ordered and it will be beautiful on my sisters wedding cake!!!
Daughter loved it
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be any happier. Daughter loved the topper I purchased for her wedding cake. I gave it 5 stars for sure.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - February 3, 2014
This topper was perfect. The design is elegant and craftsmanship more than expected. Another topper was actually already purchased, but after receiving this piece of art, this one will be used.
Beautiful!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is gorgeous. It is exactly as the picture shows. What i love most is it will be used after the wedding as a decoration in my home, not stored away in a box never to be seen again.
Beautiful
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very excited about this lovely cake topper for our wedding! We originally thought it was going to be glass so I was slightly disappointed when it arrived and it was a rubbery plasticky kind of texture; however, my fiancé reminded me that it will sit better on the cake this way so... All is well! The final product is just like the pictures example and we are excited to have this lovely keepsake on our mantle after the big day!
Februray Bride
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby , MS) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper looked great online... and the picture does it NO JUSTICE. I can't wait to see it on top of my cake February 15, 2014, and on the mantle for years to come!! I'm one happy February Bride.- great product
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 28, 2013
This topper is perfect for our wedding. Just the "something different" I was looking for. Fast shipping & beautiful product!
EXTREMELY OVER THE HILL SATISFIED!!!!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely satisfied with our wedding cake topper. The quality of this product is unbelievable you can't go wrong with this choice. I am truly looking forwarding to have this placed on our cake.

Joanna S
High Quality Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, IA) - September 12, 2013
Although I am not getting married until 2014, I cannot wait to use this cake topper. It is beautiful, yet simple. The engraving is perfect!
Amazing
By Dora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is absolutely beautiful and at a very good price. It's also a forever keepsake! We love it.
Wedding Cake Topper
By Tessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was way beyond my expectations! Not only was it beautiful, it was well crafted! Would certainly order from this site again!!!
Beautiful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase...I believe it will look great on top of our cake.
AMAZING PURCHASE!! GREAT deal for cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs , MS) - August 27, 2013
I was really excited when i saw this cake topper because i wanted something different other than just a bride and groom. i was worried that ot might look cheap because it wasn't made of actual glass but it came in the mail today and i love it even more now than what i did online. it looks very nice, the acrylic glass is super clear and its heavy. i wanted this to be able to display at home later and its perfect if u r looking for the same thing. The letters are very neat..no errors or scratches at all and it was processed and shipped VERY quickly. i was expecting it to come in on friday and it came 3 days earlier than expected. this is def worth the money and would highly recommend getting it!
Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper
By Johnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than it the picture! Very nice quality. Shipping was very fast too! My husband to be loves it too. Thank you for making our wedding day even more special. =)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé. They are not using it as a cake topper, since they have already purchased something else, but are using it on either the grooms' cake or something else. After the wedding it's a nice keepsake they can display anywhere.
Fabulous!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Just what I wanted and was thrilled with the quality!
really happy customer
By Guadalupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cake topper found this one thought it was cute, when i received it i was actually happy for my puschase its gorgeous can't wait to use it on my wedding August 3rd my future hubby loved it!
Grandson's Wedding Cake Topper
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about purchasing a cake topper of such importance on line but the pictures of your product convinced me it was worth the chance. Also, after designing the topper I was able to see what it looked like - very impressive. I saved the design and showed it to my grandson before purchasing and then when I decided to order - the price was discounted -- an added bonus! My order arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. I can't wait until the bride sees it August 10th, 2013. You definitely have my repeat business and I plan on recommending you to my friends and family.
Great topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this. It is the perfect size and very elegant. We wanted something simple and elegant and this fit the bill. It is a quality product and beautiful. The personalization is perfect. We didn't want the typical "couple" topper. This could even be kept for a display item as a reminder of our special day or it will stay beautiful in storage.
Beautiful!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this cake topper but to my delight not only is it absolutely lovely, it is a very good size, excellent quality & arrived within a few days in perfect condition. It will look wonderful no matter where it is placed - at the wedding & in their home. My daughter & future son-in-law are not sure if they will use it as their cake topper but will definitely place it somewhere at the wedding reception for everyone to see.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 28, 2013
This cake topper looks very elegant and will be perfect on our cake! Also excited to have it on display in our home after the wedding as it looks great standing on its own too! Very happy with the product and the engraving! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall!!
Absolutely Perfect!!!
By Bridgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received my cake topper. It was better than I imagined it would be. It was a last minute decision and I received it on time. Now it is a keepsake that we will cherish forever!
Pleased with the cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - April 8, 2013
Very impressed with the cake topper...Bought it for my niece to put on the top of her cake and will give it to her for a shower gift....Thanks for a nice job.
Gorgeous Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - April 7, 2013
We ordered this cake topper with caution. We have been doing a lot of online shopping for our wedding. The website photo do no justice to this item. When it came in the mail we fell in love. It is so crisp and clear. We would highly recommend this cake topper!!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 30, 2013
We were looking for the right cake topper for so long. We are so happy that we finally found it. It will look stunning on our wedding cake on the big day. Our wedding will be in Hungary and I am sure, noone has anything like this... Thank you!
Exceeded Expectations
By Alan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was quick and easy, and the product arrived well before expected. We are so pleased- it's beautiful!!! Will be looking to use Personalization Mall again!
Love this
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panton, VT) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is so pretty. Not too big, not too small. I spent weeks and many hours looking for the perfect cake topper for my sons wedding cake. Not only will it be beautiful on the cake, but it will make a pretty keepsake to display on their shelf afterwards.
The perfect wedding cake Topper
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really impressed when we got this in person. We love how the "C" is inside the heart. I loved this more than the traditional bride/groom topper and it is way better than just a silver heart. Highly recommend this for any other bride and groom out there, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - March 5, 2013
This topper is beautiful! I love it, and it was shipped very fast!
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 4, 2013
I am pleased with the cake topper that I purchased!
Classy topper......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - January 28, 2013
Wow! A beautiful totally elegant wedding cake topper! We were all so happy with the extraordinary craftsmanship of this piece. The personalization was beautifully done and the topper weight is perfect for the tallest of wedding cakes. You will not be disappointed in purchasing this one of a kind topper.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved