Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    You Name It Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

    Personalized Top-Flite Golf Balls - Printed with Your Message - 4196
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (10)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - June 10, 2014
    Got this for my fiancée as part of his wedding gift, he loved it! Great keepsake for our wedding!
    Golf balls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTHAGE, TX) - May 26, 2014
    My husband loved these! He's always playing golf and he thought this was an awesome gift!
    Great Gift
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowlakes, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this golf ball set with the golf towel for a friend from church.
    He purchased a new home, so this was the perfect housewarming gift for him.
    He just loved them both, and expressed sincere warmth for the thoughtfulness of not only thinking of his favorite pastime, but also the personalization of these items.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This is a perfect Gift for an avid Golfer. I brought this for my father and he absolutely loved it.
    Double Take
    By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my first purchase of a box of personalized golf balls that I purchased two more, one for each of my golfer sons. Great Christmas gift for them.
    Happy with my purchase!
    By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase and the recipient was excited about the gift as well.

    They're great!
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loves them. He still hasn't stopped talking about them and he couldn't wait to go golfing to show his buddies. Would buy these again in a heartbeat!
    Very nice present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - February 18, 2013
    My husband has just started playing golf. This product was part of his Valentine's Day gift. I had his initials put on the golf balls. My husband was very pleased with the gift.
    Gift for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I bought these golf balls for my grandson. He will be excited to see his name on them, and maybe it will help him keep up with them!
    Xmas gift for my son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 5, 2012
    As always professionally well done and great service and dependable.
    As described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 21, 2012
    The golf balls I ordered were just as described and the initials look just like they do in the picture shown. The person receiving the the set of golf balls was very pleased.
    Great golfer gift
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are excellent balls and just the perfect gift for a golfer that has everything
    golf balls for tom !
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the concept. It was all very easy & arrived right on time.
    Great gift
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was great, the printing was stellar. Overall it was a great transaction for an excellent product. Thanks
    Just FORE the fun of it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2011
    I ordered these golf balls for a friend who's laid up in the hospital right now. They were terrific and a great big hit with my golfer fan. Loved everything about them: the choices I got for personalizing them, the quality of the balls and the price. 3 time winner! I'll be back to order more "stuff".
    Just as advertised
    By ADRIANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please w/my order. Despite, them being a little costly (after the personalization)....but it was worth it!
    Fun and Functional Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 19, 2011
    These Golf Balls arrived just in time to be given as a gift. They were a birthday gift and the Personalization was perfect!
    awsome
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little scared when placing order...but loved it...everything looked Awsome.
    EXCELLENT!!
    By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good, old-fashioned service. Excellent product! Ordered named Callaway golf balls and they were delivered within a week to The Netherlands!!! I will certainly recommend to everyone!

    Many thanks!!
    Callaway golf balls
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my brother in law for his retirement. Although I do not play golf, I thought they looked great. I have ordered several items from personalization and have never been disappointed. They always do an excellent job.
    Cute Gift for Any Dad/Grandpa
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these for my daughter to give to her G-pa for his first ever Grandfather's Day. We think he will love them. The print is sharp and the balls are good.
    personalized golf balls
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is very excited with the personizalized golf balls.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved