Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - Halloween Character Collection Decor - 4206
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome, love it
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy so be careful with it. I used a metal door hanger to hang it on my glass front door. To keep it from hitting, I put it in front of a fall wreath and it looked nice. Very good quality.
Great product
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and well worth the money! The quality is extremely impressive.
"Solid" Decor
By Triya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed when it arrived. Worth the value. Not flimsy at all, very "solid" slate plaque. Our kids "ooohed" and "ahhhed" on seeing all the family members and their names. We have a family of eight so it was exciting to see all our names and avatars on the plaque!
Great Value & Quality product
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a great weight which makes it ideal for hanging on the front door. The printing is exactly as shown on the preview. The product was more than I expected in quality. Would definitely purchase again as gifts!
Halloween plaque
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, kids loved it
Really cute plaque
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was purchased as a birthday gift for my sister and she loved it! It looks exactly like the picture and the quality is great. I was also amazed at how quickly I received it.
Family holiday plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2011
We gave this as a gift and it was loved by the entire family
Harvest Happiness
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this slate plaque and was so excited that is arrived as quickly as it did. The quality is wonderful. I used it inside but it seems durable enough to be used outside as well. There was more of a gloss coating then a flat painted finsh. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT :o) I just wish they made them for every month/holiday.
Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 26, 2011
This item was shipped quickly and it is so cute. The color of the paints are rich. I'm thinking about giving another one as a gift.
Awesome !!!
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my Halloween plaque. The color and characters were colorful and bright. Very well made!
Awesome!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this plaque, priced right, shipping was so fast and it is too cool! I hung it up on our door with a wreath hanger and get so many compliments. Thanks for the great service!
housewarming gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique housewarming gift for my neighbors and purchased the Halloween slate sign. I love it! the characters are so cute-they even have shadows. The slate is good quality as is the rawhide strap. I am very happy with it.
Absolutely LOVE it!
By Jannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first slate I purchased from Personalizationmall.com so I was hesitant of the quality. I'm so glad I took the chance because the quality is great, size is larger than I thought and well worth the sale price! Very colorful and shiny. I will be purchasing one design for every month!!
Hit of the Neighborhood
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Halloween plaque. It is the absolute hit of the neighborhood. The craftsmanship and artwork is very nice. It's also a generous size and can be easily seen from the street. Will be ordering the Christmas plaque as well.
Gorgeous Plaque
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautifully done.
The characters are so cute.
I love it.
our family loves it!!
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
lots of fun and the plaque is really nice.
Great Purchase
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this slate plaque. Very good quality - would recommend to others that like to decorate for Halloween.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved