Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Delicate
By Aretha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town Creek, AL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are soooooo pretty, I might get some for my own house. I really like this purchase
Nice Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel Hill, NC) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift. Plan to order for myself next.
Beautiful!
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely quality, black print on white is very striking.
Linen towel set with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2015
Great. Delivered on time and as expected
towels
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and love the monogramming....very well done
Nice personal touch to my bathroom
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my monogrammed towels.They add such a nice personal touch to my bathroom.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 13, 2012
Great service
Family Get-Away
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heavy towels that are a compliment to a guest bathrooom-I purchased for my brother and sister-in-law as a Thank You for taking me to FL to visit their vacation get-away-they loved it and will be emailing me pictures once they get back there!
Personalized Hand Towels
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift - shipped perfectly and fast!!!!! love it! its great!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved