Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Primary Colors Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4233
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 10, 2014
Like the mouse pad because it has a calendar which is convenient sometimes when I am working at my computer. Having the name and personal quote makes it more personal. Note: the mouse pad had an odor when first opened but it went away within a few days.
Excellent quality, as always!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas I order quite a few calendar mouse pads and I have never been disappointed in any of them! I also order some personalized tree ornaments and they are always beautiful!
Useful, Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2013
I ordered a quotes calendar mouse pad for my husband last year to use for work. It is the one item he actually used, and said he would love to have another for 2014!
Never had a problem ordering from PM, always receive items fast, and they have been good quality, and accurate.
Great gift at a reasonable price
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for many of the people I work with (male and female). They loved the calendar on them! Great fun gift at a reasonable price.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 29, 2013
The personalized mouse pad I ordered came out perfect! The quality is so good and the service was fantastic. I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com before and will definitely again in the future! It's a great place to get those "personalized" items for anyone on your list whether it's for the holidays or a birthday! It's just a GREAT place to shop!
My choice for gifts
By jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these mousepads for about 7 years! they are so helpful and very much appreciated by my friends and family. Perfect Christmas gifts!
Perfect
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a white elephant gift exchange at work. My gift was this mouse pad and some candy. It was the most wanted gift on the table. High quality and fast delivery. Love it. Thanks
Crisp, clear + colourful
By Pauline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and handy. Very easy to read calendar and so easy to find a date quickly. I love this product and will definitely be ordering more - probably every year - thank you!
Happy Shopper
By Deborah T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who needs a stocking stuffer or nifty gift for another occasion or for yourself, this is it. The personalizations along with the choice of quotations are the perfect touch to something everyone can use. Love it, love it, love it.
I buy them every year!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, VT) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing the Calendar Mouse Pads for several years, one for myself and one for my husband. I reference the calendar quite often. These duel purpose mouse pads have been awesome and I will continue getting them and referring to anyone. Great product.
Great Mouse Pad and Calendar combined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 17, 2012
My husband was so impressed by the mouse pad. It was great quality and we are using it. It really helps to have the calenday beside the computer.
Extremely Useful And Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 16, 2012
I love my new mouse pad. I personalized with one of my own quotes - it was exactly what I wanted. Handy to have the calendar at a glance. I will order one each year. The delivery time was unbelievable - just a couple of days.
great xmas gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 13, 2011
My co workers love receiving the Calender Mouse Pad for xmas. They even ask for it.
Nice stocking stuffers or work gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2011
For the past 4 years, I've had these made for the 3-4 people that I work closely with. Last year when a new person joined the group, I heard one of the fellows tell him about our 'tradition' every year of getting the new personalized mouse pad with the quote and their name. I've already gotten this year's for us all. For the price, it's a great way to give something very special and is good for someone just getting a new job, or a graduate, or really for any reason. And a good hint - if you spill coffee on them, just throw in the machine and they come out nice and clean.
35 quotes mouse pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive to repeat this gift after I gave one to the recipient in 2010. They're reaction quickly put me at ease. They were hoping that they'd get one for the current year.
quote mouse pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the one I bought it for in 2010 loved it so much that I had to get one for 2011.
Personalized mouse pad
By Luba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out to be exactly what I selected.
I was able to personalize it and tailor it to exactly suit the person who was receiving it as a gift.
There was a lot of selection to choose from which made it easy. It arrived very quickly and the person I gave it to was thrilled with it. I liked the ability to see it completed before I bought it so I knew exactly what I was getting. I would order from this company again with no reservations.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third calendar mouse pad. They are vey durable and hold up well throughout the year.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am totally impressed with the product I have received !! It is perfect!
mouse pad calendar
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the mouse pad for 2009, and really used it so had to get the 2010. It is so handy to have right at the computer, and as a mouse pad, the calendar does not get misplaced, or covered with papers.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved