Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (227)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift for Movie Enthusiasts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2014
    The quality of this product was top-notched and the color was perfect. It was a fantastic gift for the hostess of the party. The engraving was an extra special touch.
    Just what we needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 20, 2014
    I love this large bowl!! I bought it for a decorative piece in a red/black/gold auto themed gameroom. Not only is it serviceable but fits right in with the decor.
    Wonderful bowl
    By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bowl, such great quality. Arrived quickly.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
    We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
    Large Bamboo bowl - red
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see this item once it was personalized with the family name as it was shipped directly to the recipient, but they told me it was beautiful and are looking forward to using it. I also got 4 matching smaller bowls - with a family member’s names on each of them - and they loved that it all came as a matching set. Really nice gift idea.
    EXcellent Products
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very surprised at the wonderful quality.
    The bowls are a wonderful addition to popcorn time. You can purchase without pause.
    Bamboo small bowl
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG! this bowl is just great! Perfect size for my hubby! The quality is good, and I like how ALL the gifts I got are personalized! I cannot say I got anything that I DISLIKED! Will continue to order even after Christmas!
    Thanx so much!
    Beautiful Bowls
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these bowls - I bought a large one and 3 small ones as a gift

    Very nice you will be pleased !
    popcorn bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
    This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
    I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
    So Nice!
    By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the quality of these bowls. They are so cute, and they are the perfect size for a family sharing a bag (or two) of popcorn! I can't wait to give these to my kids!
    Superb
    By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised. Too bad they are being discontinued.
    Love that personalization was available for these bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - October 20, 2013
    I got the matching big red popcorn bowl personalized for my son & daughter-in-law a few years ago and it turned out great! I was so pleased to find that you offered the personalization on the small ones too. The love them all!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
    Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
    Couldn't Be Happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
    I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
    Great Family Gift - Or Male Gift
    By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I don't live close to my married sons, I like to treat their families to "surprise" gifts every once in a while to show them I am thinking of them. These popcorn bowls were a smashing success.

    They also make a great gift for males that love popcorn. I find choosing a male gift is very difficult at times but this gift went over very big.

    My sons stated that they were well pleased with the quality. Being able to personalize the gift made it extra special.

    The shipping and tracking was EXCELLANT. All in all -- I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service.

    Really cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - September 24, 2013
    Didn't know what to expect as far as size and it is perfect. Nice, sturdy and cute bowl. Would recommend it.
    special shower gift
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Several years ago, a young lady came to live with us for her senior year in High school...she was a good friend of our daughter. While living with us, I showed her a way to pop popcorn. She moved after Graduation to Tennessee..many many miles away. She recently got married and in one of her recent conversations, she told me she never forgot our lesson, and that her fiancee did not want popcorn any other way now. I researched many many personalized popcorn bowls and decided on this one. I was so happy when I rec'd it as the quality was great...the coloring was perfect, the personalization was great. I sent it to her as a shower gift, and after recieving she was very pleased and excited...this was much more that a gift between us, it meant a very special memory only we had shared....It was PERFECT. Thank you.
    treat bowls for grand kids/
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2013
    Grand kids will love having there own treat bowls with there names on them!
    Popcorn Bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2013
    I bought the large bowl and 5 small bowls for a wedding gift for my nephew. I had their name personalized. I was very please with the product and looking forward to giving it to them for their wedding gift. I was surprised at the durable quality of the wooden bowls and the uniqueness of the whole set.
    Wonderful Old Fashion Bowl
    By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bowl. My dad used to have a brown wooden type bowl that we put popcorn in when I was little and this bowl brings back all those wonderful memories.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
    I loved how this bowl turned out. It is beautiful and was a great gift
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 11, 2013
    It was even better than pictured. I was really happy with the end result and the personalization showed up great.
    Nice Quality Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - January 22, 2013
    We bought this to go with a themed wedding gift-popcorn bowl, popcorn gift set, movies, candy, and air popper. The bowl turned out great! So nice-we ordered one for ourselves. The inside of the bowl is beautiful and the personalized name is etched into the wood. Well worth the price.
    Perfect !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband who is a popcorn fan. He loved it!!! The quality was great as is everything we order from this site!!
    Love the Popcorn Bowl!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - January 7, 2013
    I just love this old-fashioned popcorn bowl. Plan to use it for so much more - primarily a large salad bowl. I loved it so much, I ordered another one for a birthday gift for a family member. Also, ordered the small matching bowls - for a gift and for myself.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Tamara E. (Hicksville, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received it as a gift...LOVE IT! I only wish that is was dishwasher safe.
    Just the perfect Classy Fun Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 2, 2013
    We bought this as a Housewarming gift for a friend who has a great home entertainment center in their new house. They loved it. It really looked nice and I was impressed with the quality. It even came earlier than promised!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
    Gift for husband, who loves popcorn. Exceeded expectations. Personalization is etched into wood. Very nice. Would definitely buy again. Perfect gift.
    Great product and very helpful staff.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 29, 2012
    The first bowl I received had a crack in the wood and when I called the woman was extremely helpful. They sent out a new bowl right away. My sister loved the bowl!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely use personalization mall again.
    I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COMPANY
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dear PersonalizationMall.com.............
    I ordered an item from you early in December as a gift. It was so wonderful that I came back and ordered all my presents from you!!!!
    This bowl is adorable, the cookie jar, wall hangings, canvas bags, door matts, kozis, key chains, pet tags, etc., etc., etc., so exceeded my expectations that I will have a hard time going anywhere else....and the shipping is amazingly fast.
    Thank you so much for having a place I can always go to get my friends & family keepsakes that they will love!!!!!!!!!
    I will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful bowl
    By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This attractive bowl should be very useful for a sports-oriented family!
    This will make the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2012
    The quality of the bowl is beyond what i expected. I am very excited to give the bowl as a gift to our friends for Christmas.
    Sweet
    By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was nice to give to anyone who loves popcorn or other snacks. The color of the name was a little lighter then in preview photo but still very nice!!
    Great customer service, lovely bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - December 13, 2012
    I purchased this bowl as a gift. The first bowl came damaged, I emailed customer service and they shipped a new bowl immediately. The new bowl was great. I was not only impressed with the quality of the bowl but the way in which the exchange was truly hassle free. I would recommend both the product and the company.
    Pasta serving bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 12, 2012
    I just want to say that this was the perfect gift. It will be used to serve pasta on Christmas Eve and most of all made two very special people very happy!
    Thank you so much for making it easy to shop for someone that has everything.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these, and am going to fill each with some candy, popcorn, and a movie, to create the perfect movie night! The bowls are even more beautiful in person, and they look expensive.
    Old Fashion Popcorn Bowl
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome, very nice and just the right size. Most that I looked at were to small, this one is perfect.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered two of these as gifts. They are even prettier in real life. Very classy bowls. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Best bowl ever!
    By Sheilagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bowls I ordered far exceeded my expectations! I am sure that my gift idea this year will beat anything else!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved