Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
    ~Gloria - WI

    Daily Agenda Personalized Pet Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Daily Agenda Pet Door Mat - 3988
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    High quality and so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 25, 2014
    Ordered this as a gift for someone and they really loved it. I was impressed by how quickly it arrived and by the quality. The colors are vibrant and materials used seem very nice. This was my first time ordering from personalization mall, but it will not be my last!
    Superbly Satisfied
    By Brett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon the arrival of the mat, it was laid out to allow the bends from being rolled up to work themselves out across the love seat where I took a couple of pictures of it on my phone and sent to friends. They all raved about it. We have thoroughly enjoyed getting this piece added to our household collection and the coloring fits PERFECTLY with the color scheme in the house. THANK YOU TREMENDOCIOUSLY!!!!
    Love it!
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased this mat for our precious dog. We absolutely love it! It makes us smile every time we let him in and out.
    Diddy
    By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is much better than I expected for the cost. They got a kick out of it!
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 25, 2013
    This is adorable, and so true! It was reasonably priced and I consistently find the merchandise at Personalization Mall to be of top quality and so very unique! Thanks for great products.
    Whimsical Gift
    By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter who is struggling with her new lab puppy. Hopefully it make her smile and he doesnt chew it up like he has most everything else in their house. ;) PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
    Perfect Mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2013
    This mat arrived extremely quick and was exactly as pictured. It is somewhat a rubber-type mat, thin but appears durable. The lettering is spot on and clear. Great gift!
    best gift ever
    By Shopper (stony brook, NY) - October 15, 2013
    We received this as a gift a few Christmas' ago. We love it. Everyone reads it,and comments,"where did you get this?!?" Good gift,for yourself,or to give .
    Personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - August 2, 2013
    I recently purchased a personalized doormat for my sister and her family as a housewarming gift. It was a huge hit. They loved it, especially the kids. I was looking for something unique and personal for them to display in their new home and this was the perfect gift. My sister posted a pic of her new door mat on FB and received such comments as: "Wow", "beautiful", "awesome", "clever", and "love it". I was pleased with the whole ordering process and received my package within three days.
    excelent!
    By Reeanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super excited with the promptness of the delivery, and the quality of the mat! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
    Wow!!!
    By Arijana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the doormat as a Christmas gift for my aunt and her family. They have a dog that is constantly going in and out of the house and it’s a big joke in the family. When I saw the doormat i just had to get it for them.
    Item arrived VERY FAST and packaged nicely. Item is better than I had expected. I hope that they will like it as much as I do.
    The color is slightly different than on the picture but overall, the doormat is excellent.
    Pernonalized Pet Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - April 25, 2012
    I bought this for our cat because this is exactly what we do, let him out, let him in, let him out, let him in. I could not believe it when I saw this and could not resist. It is so adorable and of course it will never be walked on.
    Any dog owner will like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 24, 2012
    This is a fun mat for any dog owner. I put it in my kitchen. Quality was good and wording is easy to read. I would order this product again as a gift. I've ordered many times from personalizationmall and been happy with all my purchases.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 27, 2012
    Very cute doormat! We've received so many compliments on it already! :) We love it! :)
    Great Gift - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2012
    My parents were thrilled with the doormat I personalized for them and their new pup - and I was thrilled at the quick production turnaround and shipment in time for Christmas. You guys did a great job, have great products and will be the first place I go for personalized gifts in the future. Nice work!
    rug
    By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable!!
    DOOR MAT
    By WIILIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARENGO, IA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT
    Perfect
    By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my grandparents who watch my german shepherd a lot. He loves to be outside....and then he loves to be inside..lol so when I saw this I knew they would get a kick out of it. It is a very good quality doormat and it looks like it will last a long time. Ps they loved it!!
    everything great
    By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the product loved the fast making and delivering of this product
    they are adorable!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
    i love them
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
    If you have a dog...you know the drill. We use these thinner mats on the inside of our house right at the door and these are a great quality. To add our name and dog's to this is fun, sparks commentary and even makes us laugh when fulfilling what it says! Great quality product with a fun factor.
    hilarious gift
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my grandma because she was always talking about her cat wanting to go in and out, she loved it and shows it off to everyone that comes over!
    How true it is!!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is so cute!!!!! Gets alot of laughs and truly describes a dog owners daily job. We love it!
    Perfect!
    By Carlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother and in the picture the doormat looks a bit pinkish, but I was happily relieved when i received it, because it was a perfect beige color! The doormat is a great quality item that will be able to withstand many walks and cleanings. My family shared a ton of laughs at the perfect picture it painted of a day in the life of my brother and his silly dog!
    Doormat or a mat for food & water.
    By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
    Fantastic
    By Dayanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality as always, I love this website. This is the third doormat I have purchased fromt his website always am satisfied.
    CUTE!!
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is perfect for the house. Great rubber back so it doesn't slip. I guess it gets dirty easily due to color but it's a lovely mat. :-)
    For DOG lovers
    By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got 2 different ones for gifts. It put a smile on their face!!
    Kudos
    By cory Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The response I received for the two items I purchased were so much better than I expected. Extremely pleased with the purchase and will be visiting your website for any and all occasions that I need to shop for.
    Just plain Cute!!!
    By LEE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the cutest doormat ever! And isn't it the truth? In, out, in, out!! I bought this for a Christmas present for "us" but it would be a great gift for anyone that has a pet! Did I say how cute it was?
    Adorable!
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this mat and the humor of it. Great quality and will definitely be a hit at Christmas.
    Very cute
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just plain cute....We actually put our dog's food bowl on it. It blends in nice. Again, really cute. Thanks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved