Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
~Rhonda - MI

Don't Let The Pet Out! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Custom Door Mat - Don't Let The Pet Out - 4244
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very funny
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS item. It brings a smile to the faces of all that enter our apartment. :)
Hysterical and useful doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 20, 2014
I LOVE this Matt!! It's is a hilarious way to welcome any guest! And it is very strong and durable!!
I give it 5 paws!!:)
Love the doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, PA) - September 9, 2013
Very lightweight but well made. Very happy to see it is thinner than our current doormats and doesn't get caught on the bottom of the door.
Great Laugh/Great Alert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst , NY) - August 6, 2013
A terrific sign to guests that an inside cat (who wants out) lives here.
It always brings a chuckle to those entering, and alerts them not to let our Cosmo out.
Very good product. I recommend it, and will buy more for future gifts.
Great rug
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just moved into a new home and when I visited her I noticed she didn't have a mat at the front door. She has a very large Great Dane so as I looked through your catalog I noticed a personalized rug for dog owners and purchased it for her. She was delighted! It's attractive and appears to be very sturdy. I couldn't' be more pleased. Also, it was delivered in a very timely fashion. Thank you.
Adorable
By Niccola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat, very cute and durable
Adorable
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linwood, NJ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It's adorable, and helps remind the neighborhood kids( and ours) to watch out for Buddy. He's very tempted by the squirrels outside. Will buy again.
Good quality
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy,can't wait to give as a Xmas gift.
great service and product
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HAMILTON, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service and product
Don't let the dogs out!
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this gift from a friend and posted it on Facebook. Since then we have been getting several requests on how to purchase it. Just sent one to another friend for his birthday and he loved it.
OHHH so cute and helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 2, 2011
This is awesome... good quality and doesn't slip at all! Had a few people chuckle when then came in and read it....but it has helped people to come on in so she won't get out...she's a runner! lol
Received in a week. Excellent gift.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift in a week. It was ordered as a gift and was the hit of the party. It was real cute and looked exactly like the photo.
Fun doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat because our cat is always trying to escape and I thought it would be so funny to have it in front of our kitchen door. It has been a hit, everyone that comes to the house and sees it gets a kick out of it...Color and personalization perfect.
Oh, My
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest doormat! Mine turned out so well, I now have this on my Christmas shopping list. Looks exactly like the preview. I am delighted.
Funny Mat
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this doormat so funny because my mom is always saying to anyone going in or out the door "Don't let Gizmo out!" So I could'nt resist getting this doormat for her. It was Good quality and arrived very fast, in about four days. It is not meant to be heavy duty, but it will serve its purpose very well. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Welcome to our home!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a wonderful addition to your front door to add charm to your home. My dog is always the first to greet any visitor behind our glass door and with this mat is adds laughter to any visitor. The mat itself, is not real thick, basically on the thin side. The personalization is such an exact match it looks like it was always made with my dog's name on it. Cute addition to any home.
Awesome
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for a pet owner. I purchased one for my mom and one for myself. My mother was thrilled with hers. I highly recommend this item
I love it!
By Naded S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. Especially since my dog is always giving those sad eyes to convince us to let her out. Well worth the money and highly recommended!!
Got several mats and they look great
By Renee R. (Barnwell, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way they look. I got one for myself and several others for Christmas gifts. Ordered them Sunday and they came on Wednesday. My 7 and 12 year old daughters were so excited to see their names on the mats. Great product for a great price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved