Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Homies
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. Arrived on time and an excellent price for the product.
Making Memories Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - February 7, 2015
I ordered two of these and am very happy with them. They were wrapped securely and arrived in perfect condition. The quality is superior. I cant wait to give them as gifts. I wish I would of ordered one for myself. I would order from this business again. I have several gifts from here given to me by my son and his family and I am delighted with every one of them.
Excellent Product & Customer Service
By Keystone State Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 62 of these custom frames as banquet gifts for youth race car drivers. Ordering was simple, customer service was helpful. The frames were packed in bubble wrap for protection. Received positive feedback from the recipients of the frames.
great gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's in-laws. It was perfect. Personal yet classy. For the price, the quality is amazing. Frame is sturdy, glass is heavy and matting is sharp. Very pleased with this product.
Excellent product
By Lucia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these collage frames for several family members and it's always a huge hit when they open their gift!
Great Product + Customer Service
By laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! My husband and mother-in-law were both SO excited to receive it. Huge fan of personalization mall as well - my initial order arrived with broken glass, and I didn't notice it until the weekend before Christmas. I called Customer Service on the Monday before Christmas to request a new pane of glass. The representative indicated it was simpler to reship the entire item, and I received it on Christmas Eve (only two days later!) at no extra charge!
Thoughtful lasting gift
By ANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent this gift twice and it's been a success with the new parents.
Good quality
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the gift
Better than the picture
By Katelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected the quality was awesome! And it was packaged really well, once I received it I could tell they took precaution to ensure my order arrived without any damage, would definitely order from here again!
great quality
By krissie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it. Just be sure that all your pictures are portrait, you can adjust the orientation of most when ordering
Best place to buy gifts
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bough many items from personalization mall and satisfied every time !
Very Pleased
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - December 26, 2014
great product, great service, quick shipping!
Excellent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase of the Personalized Photo Collage Frame. It is actually much much nicer in person. I hope she likes it as much as we do. Would recommend frame.
Such A Great Idea
By The W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a clever idea for a memorable gift. I purchased this as a gift for my mother. Since my father's passing, I felt this would be a great way to display my parent's life together from their marriage to their golden years. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas! The quality is incredible, and customer service is top notch!
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2014
I loved Every item I ordered from Personalization Mall,
what you see is what you get, and I received it very quickly,
I will shop there throughout the year!
Great gift
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of this. I've purchased two so far and given as gifts. The only con is fitting/sizing photos without cutting off faces/parts of the photo (which I did before giving them because I didn't want to put that hassle on my family haha). Once the photos are in though, it looks great! I definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 13, 2014
I bought a frame with white matting and it is very classy looking. I have bought a similar name frame at a different site previously and this one is better quality. I would definitely buy another one from personalization mall.
Perfect gift
By Stamatia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south amboy, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item prefect gift for my nephews room
Unique frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage is unique , I like it a lot
name frame!
By maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!! bought a few , love the idea!!
Great!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good and high quality! I actually just bought two more.I think its a great gift and cheap and affordable a the same time.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 5, 2014
I purchased this frame as a gift. I am pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and I am sure the recipients will enjoy this frame.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2014
I am so excited to give this as a gift. It is made heavy and very nice.
PHOTO COLAGE
By LORI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT THROUGH THIS COMPANY. GREAT PRICES AND QUICK SHIPPING.
Super fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockwood, MO) - November 4, 2014
I am delighted with my personalized photo collage frame. It is wonderful and arrived so much sooner than I expected. I am very excited about what I will order next. Thank you so much!
So happy
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and looks amazing!
Great gift and frame
By Barbra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered this frame/matte for two different family members and I have LOVED how both turned out. If you have a photo lover this is a great and creative way for them to display recent photos while still decorating their home. I can not wait to get one for my home.
Super fast delivery and looks exactly as promised
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed: A++
Shipping protection: A++
Quality of Frame: A++
Originality of Gift: A++

My only suggestion is that PersonalizationMall should include either 1)some sample photos within the frame or 2) a flyer with photos of the finished products from the website.

The frame arrives blank with no sample photos, which might make it hard for someone who receives it as a gift to envision the finish product.

Other than that, I have no complaints! I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - February 23, 2014
This is perfect, came so quickly, how do you guys do that?
I love personalization products.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my children each a frame with their name and they love it! It means so much to look at memories of each of them posted inside their names. Its different and its so cool!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 19, 2014
This item is very nice..
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 2, 2014
Great and unique gift! Have purchased in the past and will purchase again. Great gift for weddings, engagement and housewarming.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
Our "60 YEARS!" frame turned out just perfect. It is great quality, was shipped fast and I was very impressed on how it was wrapped and protected for shipping.
Great Gift
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first picture frame I purchased the glass was broken, but I call and customer service sent a new one ASAP. I bought this as a gift for a client and she was very happy with it.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 14, 2014
Looks great!
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy creating gifts for friends and family that have some sort of meaning, rather then something that'll just turn into a door stopper. This gift was perfect and my friend loved it.

Thanks so much. Great idea!!
absolutely wonderful
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift and it was a big hit! I am very pleased with this product.
Fantastic!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my mom as a gift and she loved it. The frame is perfectly cut and is an idea I have been wanting to do for a long time.
Family Title
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Just add your photos!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved