Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2016
I bought 2 of these, 1 for my mom and 1 for my mother-in-law. They came out awesome. They both loved them so much. The only thing is it's a little difficult to find pictures to fit depending on the letter shape. Other than that, excellent gift! Would purchase again
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - January 18, 2016
Bought this item as a bridal shower gift for a good friend. It is nice to get something personaliszed and not on registry. I love that you can put pictures behind the letters and change them whenever you want. When I gave it as a gift I actually placed neon paper behind each letter and told her to pick her own favorite photos to place inside.
Love Love Love
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfectly - as products from personalization mall always do. The shipping packaging assured it's safe arrival too. I was so pleased with the way this turned out.
Great Product
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, good price and good quality product.
Hit of the Party!
By ROBIN F. (TURNERSVILLE, NJ) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a "steal a gift" pollyanna every year with a large group of friends called the Happyhours. This was THE gift to get this year! They loved it. A great way to display photos, excellent quality, shipment and packaging above expectations. Gift is now in high demand, will be ordering more, Thank you Pmall.com!
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 2, 2016
I purchased (2) collage frames that I filled with pictures to give as gifts. The frame itself is sturdy in quality and easy to load your pictures in to. The clips and hangar are set in all the right spots making it a lovely unique gift for anyone. It was a favorite purchase this holiday season!
Great gift!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few products off this website over the years and they always ship them out within hours of me completing my order, and I have never been disappointed in the quality and creativity behind each one of them! I do wish they would give more precise dimensions of the cut-outs on this specific product based on the number of letters you choose since my 3x5 photos ended up being a tad too big, but overall I really liked it and my girlfriend's family absolutely loved it! Thanks PMall!
Personalized memories
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City , CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have giving this to 2 families and everyone is always impressed and excited. This item is a real winner.
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The finished product looked of high quality, and of great craftsmanship. The recipients were very happy with their gifts. I definitely would order this product again.
Great gift
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Loved It
By Macenzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glenn, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! Loved it!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I purchased nine of these and knocked my Christmas list in half. I was pleased with the size and quality (glass!, not plastic). The reactions from visiting family to them was really big. They loved them!
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized photo collage frame. Purchased this for one of my dearest friends so he may have a special keepsake to display his special family photos!!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, MS) - December 16, 2015
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my son and his family. Placed some favorite photos of their family and it turned out great. Love Personalization Mall. Have purchased from them on many occasions and am always pleased. Merchandise is received quickly and is good quality. Would recommend to others.
Love it
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my father and he loves it!
LOVE IT!!
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a huge Yankees fan and this is going to be a great gift for Christmas! Excellent quality and great value for the money. I highly recommend it to any Yankee fans out there.
Great gift!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family all so pleased, made four. Packed very well and no problems when it arrived.
super fast and good product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan , NY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service, this is my second order with them. Good quality, looks great, no issues
Excellent
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my choice for wedding and anniversary gifts to give. Top quality, packed well and fast shipping.
we have bought plenty of these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 22, 2015
This is the best present fit quinces, birthdays, Christmases and just cause..
Great product!
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!
Impressed!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and turnaround time! It looks even better in person. Quality matte and frame. Clean cut edges around each letter. Carefully wrapped and shipped. I couldn't be more happy. I will use this website again for sure!
Love It
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and son-in-law when they moved into their new home!! It is made very well and I was very happy with it!! A great house warming or even bridal shower gift!!
Loved it!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! We love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 27, 2015
I gave this as a gift for some friends of mine for a wedding present and added some of the photos from the wedding into it so it was ready to display when they opened it. They loved it!
Perfert gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a personal gift that someone couldn't possibly not want. Great for hard to buy people. Very pleased with quality.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 18, 2015
Had this item created for a Coach- was pleasantly surprised! Great item for a gift- the letters are large enough to fit most of the people in photos (if there are more than 5 people present).
Just as Expected
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered promptly and was exactly as the preview showed.
Perfect house warming gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my clients as a house warming gift. They loved it. Very cute, good quality
Must get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 17, 2015
I love the idea of gifting something that's customizable. I bought this for a friend and they absolutely loved it. I ordered two frames which one was unfortunately chipped off on the corner side of the upper frame which was pretty much damaged. Their customer service is quite attentive and reshipped a new one to accommodate for that defect.

This is definitely a great buy!
Homies
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. Arrived on time and an excellent price for the product.
Making Memories Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - February 7, 2015
I ordered two of these and am very happy with them. They were wrapped securely and arrived in perfect condition. The quality is superior. I cant wait to give them as gifts. I wish I would of ordered one for myself. I would order from this business again. I have several gifts from here given to me by my son and his family and I am delighted with every one of them.
Excellent Product & Customer Service
By Keystone State Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 62 of these custom frames as banquet gifts for youth race car drivers. Ordering was simple, customer service was helpful. The frames were packed in bubble wrap for protection. Received positive feedback from the recipients of the frames.
great gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's in-laws. It was perfect. Personal yet classy. For the price, the quality is amazing. Frame is sturdy, glass is heavy and matting is sharp. Very pleased with this product.
Excellent product
By Lucia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these collage frames for several family members and it's always a huge hit when they open their gift!
Great Product + Customer Service
By laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! My husband and mother-in-law were both SO excited to receive it. Huge fan of personalization mall as well - my initial order arrived with broken glass, and I didn't notice it until the weekend before Christmas. I called Customer Service on the Monday before Christmas to request a new pane of glass. The representative indicated it was simpler to reship the entire item, and I received it on Christmas Eve (only two days later!) at no extra charge!
Thoughtful lasting gift
By ANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent this gift twice and it's been a success with the new parents.
Good quality
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the gift
Better than the picture
By Katelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected the quality was awesome! And it was packaged really well, once I received it I could tell they took precaution to ensure my order arrived without any damage, would definitely order from here again!
great quality
By krissie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it. Just be sure that all your pictures are portrait, you can adjust the orientation of most when ordering
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved