Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

It's Me Personalized Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Name Collage Frame - 4250
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My name frame came very quickly and looks great.
Some of the letters were a challenge to be able to
have a good view of the picture but that was due to
the name and not to the cutting.
Great Baby Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 27, 2014
The quality was great. It almost brought tears to the eyes of the expectant parents. I wish the frame could come in a color other than black, but overall I am happy with the purchase. It was easy to wrap for the baby shower and shipped timely and without damage.

This was my first purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and I am so excited to have found them. I will definitely purchase more from them in the future.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 8, 2014
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for a gift and once again I'm very satisfied. I like being able to see what it will look like before purchasing and that it comes very quickly. I have and will again highly recommend this to friends.
Perfect gift!
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for a friend's child for her third birthday. It was the perfect gift and they loved that it was personalized with her name. I also filled it with photos before I gave it to them. It was great. The quality was more than I expected. Perfect size, Sturdy frame and nice matting. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - April 1, 2014
We purchased this as a 30th birthday gift for a family member, it was larger than I expected and quite easy to fill with photos - it was fun forming a collage of family memories to fit into the letters! Great idea, and a quality product.
Photo name collage
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for 13 year old. Nice quality and great keepsake.
Very happy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading other reviews I was nervous about the quality of this item. Upon receiving it I can happily say that I'm pleased with the purchase and cannot wait to give it to my husband for Christmas.
Great, unique, fun gift idea
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these for my family and now recently one for my best friend's family as a baby shower gift. The ones I bought previously for my family were a father's day gift and mother's day gift and every recipient has loved them, especially when they receive it already filled with photos :)
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - July 23, 2013
The frame is soooo cute and perfect just like my grandbaby!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 5, 2013
Love it! Perfect cut on the matte. Can't wait to put pictures in it. Have ordered many other products and everything I have got from this site has been great quality and all the engraving has been excellent. Very fast service too! Can't wait to order other products.
Excellent Product - Very Pleased
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite a few complaints I read about this product (plastic not glass, no hardware for hanging, expensive for the quality), I ordered because I liked the way it looked so much. Upon receiving, I was not only very pleased but impressed because they obviously have been listening to your complaints and have fixed the issues that were mentioned in many reviews and that tells me that they really care about providing a quality product.

I ordered two of these frames with my children's names.

I liked:
1) the cutouts look professional & clean
2) the letter cutouts are large enough that even though it may be an unusual shape for a picture, I had no trouble getting the majority of the picture I wanted showing through the cutout using 5 x 7 pictures
3) has glass not plastic
4) hardware for hanging provided
5) frame is hard wood not plastic or cheap fiberboard
6) quick delivery and very well packed for protection

Disliked:
I wouldn't even say I disliked this, it was just a little more effort on my part . . . since the frame is a hard wood, I was unable to screw into it for the hardware attachment and had to use a drill to predrill holes - that only took an extra step and a little more time.

Great product that I highly recommend!!

Great gift idea!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this name frame as a baptism gift. I wanted something different and non-religious given that the little girl would undoubtedly already be receiving many religious tokens. I loved how you can preview the item first, which makes it easier to visualize what the name you choose will look like in the frame. The frame came quickly and was even nicer than I had anticipated. I have ordered similar frames in the past from other companies and they were not as good quality as this one. Overall a great gift and one I plan to purchase again in the future! :)
name photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - May 9, 2012
I ordered a name photo frame. It arrived quickly. It had a blemish on it so I contacted customer service, they were super nice and quick. They replaced the whole frame at no coast to me. I had the replacement one in less than a week.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 16, 2012
This was a gift for a boy turning 16. It was a unique way to celebrate him and things that were a part of his life. We put pictures of him with friends and one block was saved for a Bible verse, which he chose. He was thrilled with the gift. It was great quality, shipped very quickly, and in perfect condition (no broken glass!). I will order more products in the future. Great gift ideas! Very happy.
great!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product!
GREAT!!
By toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenager loved this!! you can either use color photos black and whites copies. it was a gift for her for no reason. just thought it was a cute idea. something that is change able as gets older.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROUTVILLE, , VA) - December 28, 2011
Product was on time and looked exactly as it was described online. Very happy with your service! I will definitely order from you again!
Love these frames
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are they good for family members but can be used to group things like vacation, or a special gathering.
Their name in print
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am buying these for my grandchildrens pictures. When they come over they can see their name in print, as well well as their siblings and cousins. It will also be something that I can give them when they get older as a keepsake. I would like to see them available in verticle as well. They are well made and easy to hang as the hardware is included.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 3, 2011
Great Quality. Great baby gift - I will order more of these in the future for sure.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , CO) - April 15, 2011
I have purchased this frame for my cousin's baby and my sister's baby and they both loved it. The frame is really cute and turns out even cuter than it looks. I used black and white photos which turned out really well. I would definitely recommend this.
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - February 18, 2011
I love the frame. Its perfect for any age, boy or girl.
Very nice
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly this arrived! It is beautiful.
Great gift...
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for my 2 year old niece. Can't wait to fill with pics of her and continue to add pics as she gets older. Perfect addition to her room.
1st impressions
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danielson, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello to all potential customers im getting ready to propose to my girlfriend and have a baby w her. i bought few items and i must say i was very impressed by the qaulity and preciseness of all engravings done good 1st impression by this company. this will make me a repeat customer forsure. the variety of things is wide open very nice site to go and browse and buy things.
LOVE THEM, LOVE THEM, LOVE THEM!!
By Emma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my baby brother. I got one for each and every country/place he has been to already. Hong Kong, Mexico, Canada, Europe, Las Vegas, Paris, etc.

I can't wait to give them to him. They are a little pricey but in the end, if you look around everywhere and can't find them as big or nice as these like I did, they are totally worth it.

My mother-in-law purchased me one for my birthday last year that said Adam "heart" Emma. I still ADORE it!!

Thanks so much Personalization Mall! You are truly awesome!!

Emma
Personalized Collage Frame
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my new grandson. It looked great and will be a perfect addition to his nursery. Very well made frame. I was very pleased.
Collage Frame
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my personalized collage frame. This is the second frame (MEXICO) that I have purchased from Personalization Mall and this frame was much nicer than the first (ALASKA.) I had to return the first one due to bubbling on the surface of the frame. This one is not covered but is painted wood which eliminated that problem. The mat is laser cut so the quality is unflawed. Will order again and again as our travels continue.
Completely satisfied
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived and was a little longer than I expected, which was a GOOD thing. I am very happy with the quality and workmanship and would definitely buy again.
Great
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were beautiful and arrived early!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved