Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
dad is going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 12, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by how big this frame was. After putting pictures in all the letter, the frame was unbelievably adorable. I can't wait to give it to my husband, from the kids, for father's day. He's going to love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2014
This frame is even more beautiful in person . My mother in law loved it she cried when she opened it. It's a perfect gift for a person who has everything ! And shipping was perfect arrived exactly the time they said it would ! Loved it
Excellent Gift for Family Members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
This is the 5th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall! My family members lover them!
Abuelita luv'd it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 11, 2014
Oh this one came out really nice! She loved it! Thank you!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 7, 2014
This was a great gift. Shipping was speedy and I got it on time. My girlfriend loved this gift and I would def recommend.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This beautiful I love grandpa frame is adorable. Bigger in size then expected. It was a good buy.
Frame looks great
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love both my frames I'm just bummed about the shipping. Don't pay extra for 3-5 day shipping! Wasted money there....
Beautiful frame
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas from my kids and she loved it. I is great quality you would never know I got it so cheap. Looks great with or without pictures in it.
I *heart* Nanny Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
I love this frame. It was purchased as a Christmas gift and it was better than I expected it to be. Some tips for making pictures work. I used 4x6 pics, however, only pics that stood up and down worked (no side to side pics..) and the heart needed a larder picture than a 4x6 to make it fit. Luckily I printed a pic that was cattycorner and it fit perfectly. So go bigger than 4x6 or make sure the pictures are printed in the up and down position. Otherwise, I would definitely get this for another gift. THANK YOU!!!
honoring a loved one
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put all my brothers pictures in it. he passed away three years ago and I know she will really love this!
The best place to come to when u want to personalize stuff
By breanna R. (haysville, KS) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IM jus hopn my stuff will cum in quick cuz it's almost Christmas is tuk a Lil bit last time...
Wonderful Frame
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as I ordered it. It shipped fast too. Its going to make a great Christmas gift.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 15, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase of the personalized frame. Not only was the quality much better than I expected but it also arrived on time without any issues. I paid for the 2 day turn-around and it worked out perfectly. The frame itself and the cutout were very well done and looked so clean and sharp. This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything because it requires some effort to find the pictures and put them in there - but the personalized frame is so much more special than just any regular frame or photobook. A perfect grandparent gift from their grandkid!

Also - the price is MUCH better than most sites out there. I actually ordered another personalized frame from another site (much more expensive at $54) and I thought it was going to be much nicer and better quality and was hugely disappointed! This frame from personalization mall was MUCH nicer.

Highly recommended!
perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Satisfied Customer
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectation and I'll be purchasing more in the future as gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful touch to ny home. Extremely sentimental; the perfect gift to anyone or yourself.
Special Daddy
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and well received by person.
My honey loved this frame for fathers day! nice and affordable!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Defiantly going to get the "we love mommy" one next. I also loved the fact that the order was shipped so fast! Thank you for making it easy on me and making sure my man got his fathers day gifts in time! I am going to buy more and more from you for holidays like these. I love giving sentimental gifts and you helped me achieve that! I can't say thank you enough
Absolutely love the frames!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three Loving Them Collage Personalized Frames and they all arrived in perfect condition and are simply amazing! I had such a great time selecting photos and making them into awesome Fathers Day gifts. Thank you!
WOW!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it bigger then I thought and fits the pictures perfectly Im so excited to give this as a fathers day gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 31, 2013
Love the frame. Wish the spots for pictures were just a little bit smaller because standard size pictures are a little to small, leaves open space on the top and bottom
Beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet again, another wonderful purchase from Personalizationmall.com. This frame is a little smaller than I expected, but is actually the perfect size for pictures. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for her birthday. I love that you an personalize the letters since she is Mom Mom and not grandmom. The spacing between Mom Mom is a little bigger than I'd like, but I think it will look better once pictures are in it. Great purchase!
Great Mothers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 16, 2013
My mom loved this! It was something she had never seen before. I printed pictures of all the grand kids and made it a collage. Very personalized! It was a winner! Good price too.
Lovely Gift!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique and lovely gift. We got two - one for each Grandma. They both LOVED the gifts. They loved all the photos and had never seen anything like it before. It's important to get many photos for the frames - because some photos won't work as well as others. It's a good idea to have many to choose from. Also keep in mind that shorter words - like Gram, vs Grandma - have larger letters and will need larger photos. Worth the work though - these are some very special gifts.
I AM IN LOVE
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved it and so do i
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 12, 2013
For the person who seems to have everything or is simply hard to buy for, this is perfect. A very personal touch, and great quality.
Perfect present!
By Akiko E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a skype video call from my mother, whom we ordered this photo collage frame to for her birthday and she LOVED it! She loved that it was personalized and that she was able to put in pictures of her choice of us & her granddaughter (we sent prints that we printed out) It looked great from what we could see, but best of all, she said that it was the best present in the world for her. It arrived on time and I haven't heard any complaints at all from her, so I recommend it highly!
Awesome product
By Kriste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote Grandma even though we call her Nana so we could get more letters for more pictures. its awesome and she loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012
Awesome gift for a beloved family member- just make sure your pictures can fit the letters well without having faces cut off!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 29, 2012
Received this yesterday! it is perfect! I love it!
Makes for such fun, warm gift!
By Shaunte' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size!
For Grandma
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for my mom from my boys. She absolutely loved it! Great quality and the unique gift I was looking for.
Quick response
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the cuts were great and this got to me a lot quicker than I would have thought around Mother's Day. It just took a few days. I just pasted the pictures into Microsoft Word and was able to easily expand, shrink, crop, and print the picutes very quickly for the frame. It was a hit.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 18, 2012
The picture frame ended up being bigger than it looks in the picture which was good. Awespme quality and it made a great mothers day gift for my grammy.
Mom's loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - May 17, 2012
Given as mother's day gifts. Loved that we could personalize them. Gma's loved them!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - May 17, 2012
was loved by both we bought them for
Quality with Smiles all around.
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the Godmother and she positively beamed when she opened it. There were oooohs and aaaahs all throughout the room. It came out beautiful. When I received the box and unwrapped the item, I was surprised how beautiful it was without the photos in place. The item was a great quality frame, the glass, and matte cut photo was gorgeous. Perfect for the occasion.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Banks , MS) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my mother and just like I she loved it. Thanks personalization Mall for making my mothers day present a hit.
Super cute
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkland, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic online. My mom loved it. Got here fast too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
I can't wait to start filling this with some pictures to really see how it looks. Grandma is going to love it. Excellent product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved