Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - June 26, 2016
I am so happy with these frames. I got one for my Dad and he loved it.
Perfect
By rashell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! They loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2016
Very pleased with the frame. Was way better than I expected, arrived in just a few days. The size of the frame and mat was bigger then I expected which worked great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - June 14, 2016
Purchased 2 for Father's Day gifts. They were well made and had ample space to display photos nicely.
Love It
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and I was Very Pleased with this product. Will definitely be ordering again. Can't wait to give as gift, will surely Please. One of a Kind!!!Love It!!!!
Gift for boss
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the manager of a salon and we actually bought this for the owner. We used our salons name and filled it with fun pictures of events we've done and us hard at work. When I received the picture frame it had been dropped pretty hard in the shipping process and was broken. I called customer service and they sent me a brand new one out the next day. Amazing customer service!! I love the product but knowing the company also backs their products is what will make me a repeat customer.
Great quality
By mamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and prompt delivery
Awesome gift
By Jazmin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother as a gift for mother's day. It was so easy to measure the pictures and an amazing gift can't wait.
Great product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these the same day and they are really awesome! Good quality and very easy to work with! I love them! I'll be ordering more for different occasions! Ii would highly recommend this product!
Awesome present
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this present for grandma's 80th birthday..with pics of her great grand kids.. She loved it..great product
Great gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allport, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage was better than I expected and my kids Grammy loved it!
Grandparents Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 27, 2015
Just value and quality for the price. Ordered two for grandparent's Christmas gifts and they both loved them. I loved that they came framed and I didn't have to worry about finding weird sized frames for the matt. Frame quality was great.
Perfect
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best gift ever
We love Grammie
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Christmas gift. My wife loves it. Quick turn around.
We Love Grandpa
By corinne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great gift, quality is excellent,shipped on time.
Great gift
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame and matting look great! Too bad they can't find that perfect picture to fit in every space for me!
Best Christmas Gift Ever!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poultney, VT) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my sister for christmas. My son is 2 and my sister doesn't live near us. It is a great size and the shipping was so quick, so I have time to find pictures to fill the frame.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 3, 2015
I was looking for this everywhere and when I got on your site I was so excited. I'm glad it came out great also in glad on the prices too.
Great frame
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great so excited to put pictures in it for Christmas
Great product
By Dana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was very well received! The only difficulty I had was cutting pictures to fit the weird angles of the letters. It would be great if there was a way we could upload the pictures and they could design it for us. But it was a fantastic idea and a great memorable gift!
beautiful
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, very well made, great product!
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - July 25, 2015
I have bought several of these frames and given them as gifts! My dad, my husband, best friend, and I plan on getting one for each of my girls! It's a great sentimental gift that everyone will cherish forever
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - June 29, 2015
This is the third frame we purchased. Perfect present for loved ones. Definitely recommend these frames.
Father's Day gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in very quickly and it looks great perfect Father's Day gift for my husbands offfice
Amazing Mothers Day Gifts
By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved these frames! The price was perfect and they were easy to assemble! Thanks for a great Mother's Day!!!
Shipped Fast Great Qualtiy
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order very fast. The frame was great quality and the personalized name was cut beautifully!
Would definitely order from this company again!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - May 14, 2015
Got these for Mother's Day, perfect gift.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2015
The quality was great and perfect for my mom, who insists on being called 'mamaw".
Perfect gift
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift - personalized and then filled with our pictures. She loved it. One tip for picture sizing - measure the largest part of the letter
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tignall, GA) - May 11, 2015
This frame arrived in a timely order and it looks amazing...my mother loved receiving this as a gift! I will totally use personalization mall again!
The two women in my life were very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - February 24, 2015
I personalized two frames one for my mom and the other for my grandmother for Valentine's Day using their names. They both loved it and I was really impressed. The size of the frame was fun and it gave me a chance to find all of their goofy pictures from past year and place them in the frames. Thanks to pesonalizationmall.com I am known as the best gift giver.
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - February 17, 2015
It was perfect! Better than expected! Thanks!
Perfect
By Mauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this! Great price and the letters are large enough to accommodate most of an average photo.
Perfect Gift!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great! Perfect Christmas gifts for the grandparents!
Nonnie
By Juliann D. (Deer Park, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good
Wonderful Prodcut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 14, 2014
It took me a long time to find what I wanted. I wanted a sign that said "We love you daddy" that I could add my own pictures to. When I finally found it on this site I was so excited! It shipped quickly and was at my house when it was supposed to be. It is a great quality with a wonderful frame. I am so excited to gift this to my husband!
Birthday Gift
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had bought me one for mothers day and we both love it so for his birthday this year I bought him one to match. Great quality. The portion that has the name written is not just a thin sheet of paper. Everything is beautiful and perfect.
It was a big score!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's senior night for her last college home soccer game. She love it. Good quality and love the I could choose the matting to create team colors.
love it!
By Perla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted and more! Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 4, 2014
It came out exactly as pictured and I'm thrilled. It will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved