Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
~Kimberly - CA

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Delivered amazingly fast
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the gift in person, but recipients are thrilled and it was delivered in a jiffy!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 26, 2013
The rattle is absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured heirloom for years to come.
Silver rattle
By Vivienne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester,, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled and delighted at the quality of both the product and the ngraving on the baby rattles that I purchased recently. I was also very impressed at the speed of delivery. I shall absolutely use your company again as the prices were very competitive.
Christening rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 1, 2013
I ordered two silver plated and monogrammed baby rattles as Christening gifts for our great niece and nephew and am very pleased with both of them. Their delivery was very prompt and I can highly recommend them.
BEST GIFT EVER!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port arthur, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We presented our Godchild's Father, and Mother. with the this gift after the Christian ceromony, and they melted! And our gift was the talk of the day! I was able to have the Christian date and the baby's full name on one end of the rattle, and her birthday on the other. We're very please, thanks.
My #1 go-to baby gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bechtelsville, PA) - August 16, 2013
This gift has never disappointed and has always met with appreciation from the recipient. I'm a repeat customer on this one!! Good job.
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD RATTLE THAT I HAVE ORDERED. EVERYONE THAT I HAVE GIVEN TO JUST LOVES THEM AND SAID THAT THEY WOULD TREASURE THEM FOREVER. THANK YOU FOR OFFERING SUCH A PERFECT GIFT.
Perfect!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really glad I found this site on line. The quality of all gifts ordered was great, baby rattle is perfect! Bought as a gift, it came in a little box; Great for keepsake!
Super cute and great price
By kassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north versailles, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rattle for my nieces baptism and it was perfect. I received it ver y quickly, within 2 business days, and it was in a white satin lined box with a silver bow. The rattle was adorable and a great quality. They did a perfect job on the engraving too. I was not expecting it to be as nice as it was because of the low price. A lot of times online you get what you pay for so when this arrived I was pleasantly surprised.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - June 11, 2013
We have ordered several of these rattles as baby gifts, and the price is fantastic for the product you receive. Before we found these, we were paying more than double at a jewelry store! Beautifully done, all engraving centered. Will order again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2013
The rattle was perfect for a baptism gift. Given as a momento for this very special day. The engraving was in script and was even. I was happy with my purchase!
Beautiful keepsake
By Marcina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the silver rattle. The engraving was very visible and it looked way more expensive than what I actually paid for it. Definitely a winner!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - April 3, 2013
I have bought 2 of these rattles. I absolutely love them !! I bought the first one for my nephew and my sister loved it. bought the second one for my boyfriends friend wife and she loved it as well :) you can't go wrong with this gift
Beautiful rattle
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful rattle. It is the perfect size for my 10 month old grandchild to hold, and she loves ths sound it makes when she rattles it. The engraving is lovely.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
Awesome product and service !! A+++++
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - January 14, 2013
The rattles were beautifully done, and in appropriate packaging. Very satisfied, and will purchase again!
Great value for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2012
I purchased this for my nephew's Baptism, and it came out perfect. He loved shaking it and is a keepsake he can have for a long time.
Excellent quality, outstanding service
By MICHAEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGIER, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had three new grandchildren late this year and we were looking for the perfect gift for each. Personalization Mall came through for us with bells on. The personalized heirloom silver baby rattles with the babies' full names on one end and their birth dates on the other surprised and delighted the parents - and at least ONE of the babies immediately grabbed her rattle and stuffed one end into her mouth with a broad grin. Seems you made EVERYONE happy with this Christmas delivery, Santa!
Beautiful herloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL GABLES, FL) - December 15, 2012
A beautiful rattle for a special baby.
Excellent quality.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
IT WAS PERFECT
Love this company
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't express enough how impressed I was with the quality and quickness my order came! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from you again.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - October 2, 2012
I had ordered this rattle before and loved it, so when it came time for another baby gift I knew what to get. The parents also loved it, so I got the right gift again.






















personalized baby rattle
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rattle! It is well made & the engraving is easy to read. The box it came in impressed me, also. I'm very satisfied.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Shores, FL) - August 28, 2012
Recipients were very impressed with gift for baby.
Sam's rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake,, VA) - August 26, 2012
The item arrived in record time and was perfect in every way. The cost was very reasonable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 26, 2012
I've been looking EVERYWHERE for the perfect keepsake rattle for my 16-month old son. I'd always wanted the coveted sterling silver Tiffany rattle but was extremely disappointed when I found out that they were discontinued. This has proven to be the next best thing!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eggertsville, NY) - August 21, 2012
Purchased this item for my grand daughter's Christening.
The item is Beautiful. The engraving and gift box were perfect, as usual.
You have become my favorite place to find the perfect gift.
It was LOVED
By LA VONNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, TX) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was LOVED
Beautiful
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. It is just beautiful and the printing is very clear.
Perfect!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and reasonably priced!
What a great gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god son's baptism. On one side I put his name and birth date and the other said baptised and the date. The parents loved it.
Grandmaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport,, LA) - May 18, 2012
Very professional and quick!
Great Service
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely rattle, Mom-to-be loved it! Good price & fast service made me love it too. It is always my "go to" gift for baby showers.
baby rattle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - April 13, 2012
I was very happy to receive the personalized rattle. It looks great and has a soft lovely sound. It even has a padded box with it for gifting. I am giving it to my grandson as part of his gift for his Christening. Thank you for the very nice product.
Personalized Baby Rattle
By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past years, I've ordered 5 personalized baby rattles as gifts, including one for our grandson two years ago. The product is beautiful with baby's name on one end and dob on the other, it's a keepsake gift to be cherished. The item comes in a smart gift box. I can't say enough about this website-I love it!
Lovely Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - March 31, 2012
I have bought this rattle for both of my Granddaughters, one 3 years ago and one recently. I was pleased with both purchases the engraving was well done.
Sweet gift!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift for my expectant friend. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the item was great!
A SPECIAL GIFT
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second rattle I have purchased, and I think for the price, its a beautiful gift... The quality, and the engraving is just beautiful, my granddaughter's will have a beautiful keepsake from their Grandma and Pa Pa. I plan on buying a few more items for them for special occassions...
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - February 8, 2012
I was looking all over the Internet for something like this and everything was well over $100 and up then I found this one. It was exactly what I wanted and more. The price is so reasonable. When I got it in the mail it looked even more amazing then it did on line. I love the quality. It's made so nice and it came in a special keep sake box. I especially loved how the personalization was free. I order from this company all the time and I have never been disapointed. The product arrived 3 days after I ordered it and I did standard shipping. I love this company!!!!!
As pretty as in the picture.
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was just as pretty as in the picture. The engraving was perfect
It is a perfect keepsake of a very special day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved