Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Glow-in-the-Dark Skull Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Glow In The Dark Treat Bag - Skull and Crossbones - 4285
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
girl went wild
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 4 year old loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 1, 2013
My son loved his Halloween bag. He liked his name on the bag but especially loved it glowing in the dark. Heloved filling it up last night too.
Grandkids always love these things
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really appreciate all the thought and efforts that go into Personalization Mall items, and Halloween is no exception. The grandkids, and other family, who get gifts from us are always very surprised and pleased at the great workmanship and speedy delivery. Thanks again.
Very happy grandkids
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these bags for each of my 5 grandchildren. They all love the glow in the dark feature and they all said "this will hold lots of candy. The quality of the bags is great and I'm sure they'll last for years to come.
Cool Gift for a Pre-Teen
By Ivy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-grandson who is 11. He said it's definitely big enough to collect lots of candy trick-or-treating :)
"Crazy Cody's Halloween Bag"
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with my purchase. It was big enough for lots of candy & treats. The "glow in the dark" feature lights up very nicely. It will add that little more touch of safety needed on Halloween night. Overall for the money it was well worth it.
Thank You
...Barbara B....
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - October 12, 2012
My 5 year old Grandson loved it! It glows really well in the dark.
It's durable and easy for the kids to carry.
Great Bag
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Bag. Looks just like the picture. It is made of good material and my son LOVES it!!
Glow in the dark skull treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 8, 2012
Its a cute bag. It arrived quickly. This one is for my stepson. I purchased the girl ghost bag last year for my stepdaughter. This one is a bit smaller than that one but still a nice bag. I think he will want to use this for EVERYTHING! Thanks again, Personalization Mall!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - October 31, 2011
My grandson loves this! Shipping was QUICK! Great price. I will be shopping with personalization mall alot more!
Great!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nicely-made and done correctly. Looks like it will last many years, not just one season. Shipping & delivery was super-fast too.
SKULL'S A GLOW
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was full of excitement to receive this adorable Halloween bag with his name on it. Great quality and a pleasure to deal with the Personalizationmall.com. I'll be back for more.
Fantastic
By Mariah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was so much better that I thought it would be. It will be great for years to come!
Loves it!
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old loves it and his friends have noticed it too and thought it was pretty cool. Nice size too. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here on Tuesday!
Glow in the Dark Treat Bag
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for our 5 year old grandson. It's very cool that it glows in the dark. He loves it and it's roomy enough for many treats!! Thank you for such a fine product. I am never disappointed with your website! Happy Busia
Skull treat bag
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, really cute! Ordered on a Saturday and received the following Tuesday. Great service.
Glow in the Dark Skull
By Robert and Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandson -- he loved it !
A great deal!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach , FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a trick or treat bag for my son, who was dressing as a pirate. He loved it, especially the personalization of it, and I was very pleased with the quality. It is bigger than I thought, so he will be able to use it frequently.
So cute
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought these for our sons. They are perfect. They loved them and we are very pleased with these! Shipped same day i ordered them. Thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved