Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

Doggie Diner Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Pet Bowls - Doggie Diner - 4296
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Lisette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of this for my dogs, I wanted something nice and special for them, at the end they are my kids. I ordered two, I extremely recommend it.
Dog pet bowl
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality product and fast service!
The Cute Dog Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 16, 2013

This bowl for dogs was perfect -- well made, color is bright and best of all you can add your dog's name. The bowls I ordered as gifts arrived in perfect condition -- well wrapped so that nothing broke. For my order I used a club name.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - June 2, 2013
I ordered two bowls for my dogs. They arrived quickly and in great shape. They are heavy enough the dogs can't scoot them around easily.
Hooch's Bowl and mat
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Glade, TN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dog bowl and matching mat personalized with the name "Hooch" to give as a gift. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them and they were absolutely PERFECT! The recipient owner was thrilled and I must say that Hooch was very happy with the gift as well.
Doggie Bowl
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter in law. She brings her dog over when they visit and now she will not have to use one of my bowls, the dog has her own personalized bowl.
Just what the picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 26, 2012
Good size bowel for a large dog. It looks just like what the website showed me.
First time shopper
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! You blew me away with ease of ordering. Shipping was amazingly fast! Items arrived with so much care taken to protect all of these fragile items! I'm telling everyone about your site.
Dogs were happy!
By Bonnie M. (Clermont, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Christmas gift, I purchased two of the Doggie Diner Pet Bowls (small) for my son's two dogs. The dogs and my son were tired of chasing the dogs' plastic bowls around the kitchen every time they ate. These bowls are heavy, stay in their spots, and the personalizations and color choices were perfect. The bowls arrived promptly and were packaged to avoid any chips or breakage. Great gift for your pet! Personalization Mall is a great place to shop!
Very nice quality of feeding bowls
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The feeding bowls are nice quality. I ordered 7in bowls and they are definately large enough for my needs. I would recommend! Personalization is well done:)
Great item
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the small bowls for my dogs Christmas gifts. The colors are vibrant and they look all-around awesome. I'll have to search this site for a proper place mat for these. I even dropped one while taking it out of the delivery box; they're surprisingly durable (although I wouldn't test this on purpose).

The only thing I can think of that may be a problem for some pet owners is that even the small bowls are quite large, and I can't imagine a small breed using it as anything other than a water bowl, unless your dog won't mind seeing his standard serving size barely covering the bottom of the bowl.
So pleased with these bowls
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about possible nasty lead etc., but I contacted the company and they assured me they are FDA approved human grade.
The quality is great, and they look amazing.
Pet Perfect
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now own three of these charming and useful items. Even though my dogs cannot read and don't always stick to their designated bowl, I think they are attractive. The small size is perfect for my terriers and the bowls are easy to wash.
Merry Xmas to my pup!
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a part of my family....therefor she gets a holiday gift just like the rest of us. I ordered these bowls and love them. They were delivered quickly and the personalization is top quality. I was worried about the smaller size, but tested out the amount of food and the small bowl is perfect for my 70lb. dog (she gets 1.5c/2x daily) *****
very cute!
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the bowls. they look even better in person. although the light tan looks better in the picture then real life. its more brown then tan.
Very Good
By Amar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview online was exactly what I got. No complaints. The delivery and packing was excellent.
Perfect Bowls
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for ceramic food/water bowls for my dog (I couldn't stand the water spots on the stainless steel bowls I had) and found these. The small size is perfect for the two cups of food that my dog gets at a time. The personalization is high quality and doesn't chip.
great quality speedy service!
By kurt W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! extremely pleased.
Timely
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service
tasteful dog dish
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute dog dishes that don't stand out in the kitchen. We did the light brown and they look great!
Repeat purchase
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized dog dishes are a great deal for those of us whose dogs are family members. I purchased a set for my puppy a year ago and was so pleased that I bought a matching set for our newest addition. They are sturdy, wash up well & heavy enough not to slide around when the dogs are eating.
A Great Doggie Bowl
By Andrew M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are neat, clean easily and a delight. Our Dog Tracy loves them....they don't slide and clean easily in
addition to being attractive.
She loves it!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Christmas present for our sharpei who needs her meals warmed in microwave so the metal dishes wouldn't do. Just wish it had come in pink as that is Annie's favorite color!
Great gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a dog owner and it was ordered late and still got here for Christmas!
Just what I was looking for!!!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are AWESOME. We have three dogs who all have different bowls, I wanted to do something silly for Christmas for them but didn't want to spend a ton of money. These are the best bowls for the best value! You can't beat them. They came out great and will look wonderful in my kitchen too! The service was the best too. Very quick service and shipment!
Personalized Dog Dish
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The speediest service ever!
Qualty Item for Reasonable Price
By STEPHEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARMORA, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and appearance of the dog bowl are a terrific value for the money. The design and application of the personalization are very pleasing. I gave this as a gift, and the recipient gushed compliments. Incredibly fast turnaround on my order. I had it in three days. The packaging was well above average as well. I highly recomend this item and Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bowls for my pooch Knibbles. They are good quality and big enough to hold his meals. Would definitely buy again
isabella's dog bowls
By Craig R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
these items came out spectaculr! the quality is really good and durable. i really like them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved