Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kitty Kitchen Personalized Cat Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Cat Bowls - Kitty Kitchen - 4299
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat seems to love the bowl. He doesn't knock it over like he does everything else.
Excellent Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is the perfect size for our kitty's food! The red is a true red, not orange-ish like in the photo. I also bought the larger size bowl in blue for water; however, it is quite large. I could have just went with two bowls this size. I love the quality of the bowl, the crisp writing and the overall look. The bowl is heavy and excellent quality. Would buy again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 21, 2015
Nice and heavy - very cute. I love them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - January 4, 2015
Smokey and I both love this dish.
Great bowl
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTCHESTER, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a present. I heard it was quite cute. I'm writing the review because this service was fast. I expected it to be delivered after Christmas, which was ok with me, but it came before. So that was a nice surprise
love it
By sheba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bowl is wonderful... very durable big enough for my cat that like to eat outside his old small bowls.... i just love it
Pu-r-r-r-r-r-r
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are especially nice. They have a sturdy weight to eliminate being pushed around by eager munchers. And the design has such a sweet, whimsical appearance. My black and white kitty-cats, Vinnie and Louie, love them! I can tell.
Magical Merlin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - December 12, 2011
FAST delivery and the bowl is fantastic. Will recommend this site to friends.
What a lovely transaction
By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very fast with delivery and packaging was great. Perfect experience
Awesome!
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is EXACTLY as it looks when you get to see it on the web before you order it. Very brightly colored and lettering is perfect. So is the service. A plus !!!!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved