Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received the personalized T shirt I ordered for my daughter and am extremely pleased. The quality of the shirt is very good and the printing is perfect! I was skeptical at first, thus I only...
    ~Mary - KS

    What Is Love? Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Sunset Canvas Art - What Is Love Design - 4303
    Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gifts reasonable prices
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MI) - March 21, 2014
    This was very easy to find and create what I was looking for in this instance.
    Beautifully Created
    By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding present for our daughter and it could not have been more wonderful. It arrived on time, in excellent condition, just as shown only better in person. I would highly recommend this.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - May 18, 2013
    I ordered this canvas art for my daughter and son-in-law who just bought their own home. I created my own text and couldn't be more pleased with the results. The canvas looks beautiful and the text was perfect.
    Beautiful wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - May 12, 2013
    This item is beautiful! I received it in a few days. I bought it for a niece who is getting married , it's gorgeous!
    Beautiful & Came Faster Than Expected!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 14, 2013
    I ordered this picture as a wedding present for my sister who got married on the beach. I loved that the sunset was very realistic and the poem fit perfectly. I ordered it late Tuesday evening, selected the 2nd day express shipping expecting it to arrive Friday and it was here Thursday! It was packaged nicely to prevent any damage to the canvas. My sister and brother-in-law loved it!! I couldn't be happier. I love to buy personalized gifts so I will definitely be coming back to this site in the future and I would recommend this gift for any wedding/anniversary gifts.
    Love Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 11, 2012
    This canvas print turned out amazing! Thank you for exceptional quality and service!!!
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , OH) - October 23, 2012
    Beautiful artwork, love it, looks great in our beach themed bedroom!
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANASCO, PR) - September 3, 2012
    I am so happy with this purchase. My girl was so full of joy, she called me shortly after receiving it - saying how beautiful it was and how grateful she was.For me it was an awesome feeling her joy. Great job to y'all.
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 31, 2012
    I bought this for my wife for our 8th anniversary, and it was even nicer than I expected it to be. My wife could not have been happier.
    Canvas print
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier! and I know when my husband gets this for our 3rd aniversary he will love it too!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
    i love this canvas I choose to create my own saying and put the art of doing nothing is really something we have our master bedroom done up like a tropical paradise and this canvas is perfect for the theme because we didnt want blue.
    For ower wedding
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my future wife and it is wonderful. Think and hope she will love it. It got shipped out in and received in a short period of time, alot faster than expected. I got it in the black frame and it looks sharp. My thanks gos out to personalization mall for helping make ower special day even more special for us.
    PERFECT FOR OUR DECOR AND PERSONAL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - April 4, 2012
    We love this picture. We purchased it without the frame and it displays well. Is goes perfectly with our color theme/decor for our bedroom but we love the personalization of it. It will give a great touch to any room and the size was perfect!
    Perfect gift
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is a nice change from the usual gifts. Perfect for the living room, and goes with any decor. My wife was very surprised and happy with the gift.
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 21, 2012
    nice workmanship.. great quality and looks great too..
    Satisfied Customer!!!
    By Jackland G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absoultley pleased with this product and this company!! I know I was at first not so sure if I should purchase this becasuse some companies lie an say it is bigger then what it really is. But It is in my home on my wall. I got it for my fiance Valentines gift and I called and asked if it would get to me before Valentines Day an the company reasured me it would arrive on or before that day an sure enough it was 4 days early!!! This is a great product, I have future plans of returning to purchase some other items.
    More Beautiful than Expected
    By Vivian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. The color and printings are stunningly beautiful! I ordered the large size when I was thinking Medium but now that I'm looking at it, I think it's perfect. Really beautiful.
    Beautiful artwork!
    By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas art without the frame. It is a very nice piece of artwork. The script can be a little difficult to read but it is very well done, pretty and with the different color shading you are not limited to placing it on a white or cream colored wall. I am glad I purchased this. It looks really nice on my wall and I have always loved the poem.
    Beautiful piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avilla, IN) - January 30, 2012
    I got this for a wedding shower gift. I added my own poem...they were about in tears when opening it! They hung it on a wall painted a vibrant green and the colors in the canvas just gleamed! It really brought out all of the hues in the print. The frame is definitely a nice touch as well as quality! I've ordered several items from this site and absolutely LOVE them all!
    amazing
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all the stuff I buy from personalized, I dont buy from any place else! Everything is always beautiful! And fast shipping! I cant wait to give this to my boy friend i hope he loves it as much as i do!
    Thank you,
    Renee
    Better than I could have dreamed!
    By Edwin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the Canvas Art with the personal poem that I had written for my Sweetheart, I couldn't believe the fine quality and beauty. My Sweetheart and I have been together for twelve years, and know that we are soulmates. But for her to see my heartfelt feelings expressed so beautifully brought her to tears.
    She placed it in a location where we will both see it often and be reminded of our deep love. I would certainly reccomend this item to even the most articulate of my friends. You will get as much enjoyment from giving this gift as the recipient does from reeiving it.
    Memories on Canvas
    By Madeleine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this lovely canvas as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend of four years....we are always sending these types of loving cards to one another. The scentiments expressed on the cards have always been endearing to us. When I saw this item, I knew it was the perfect gift to surprise him with. I have not as yet given it to him, but I know he will love it when he receives it NYE. Since our song is "Unforgettable", I added this word in our message on the card. I look forward to his expression when he receives it! The company was extremely nice to do business with and I would order another item should the time be appropriate. The canvas also arrived in a very few days and looks beautiful.
    gorgeous canvas art
    By alfiya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this art for my son and his girlfriend. They loved it so much- the picture , the collars and the beautiful poem! As they say canvas is going to go with them wherever they move !
    wedding present
    By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bride and groom loved it.
    Perfect Wedding Present
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a present for the couple of a wedding that I am in. It matched the decor of their home and I used the lyrics to their wedding song to personalize it. I was worried about the font as other reviews had said it is hard to read but I purchased the 16x24 and it is readable. While a better font could be selected, the style does fit the picture. The product shipped fast and was in good condition when it arrived.
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 3, 2011
    I was looking for a unique wedding gift and this was just right for the occasion. I was also very pleased with how quickly I received the item. Will be sure to recommend your company to others.
    Great Wedding Gift Anniversary Gift
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to friends who are both yoga devotees as a wedding gift ... my husband and I had used the "namaste" verse as our own wedding vows at our wedding. Was going to get a second one for us as an anniversary present and was SO DISAPPOINTED that personalization mall had discontinued the item. A few weeks ago received an e-mail and you can imagine my ABSOLUTE DELIGHT to see the item once again being offered. The quality is amazing, the price unbelievable, and the service prompt and timely. I loved being able to "personalize" the beautiful print with a verse that was meaningful to us ... would HIGHLY recommend this item and hope it is kept permanently as a product offering ...
    Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product as a wedding gift for a friend of mine whose wedding I can not attend. The scene itself reminded me of their save the date card which was similar to the wall art and I also loved the poem. When I spoke with him, he told me his wife to be teared up when they opened it and that it was very beautiful.
    Awsome gift and very unique
    By Marcie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived and was just beautiful

    Shipping was fast and the price was great as well Thank you so much.
    Beautiful Peice of Art
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddystone, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was quick and my wife and I were very impressed. She purchased this for my Valentines gift. Very nice.
    Thanks
    Tom & Patti
    Well Made
    By Hans Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "What Is Love?" canvas art is very well made with fast deliverly.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - February 16, 2011
    This was just what I thought it would be - very nice and I'm very happy
    Great quality!!!! You will Love everthing about it.
    By Selene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What is love? Canvas Art totally blew me away!!!!! It looks better than I expected.
    like a real painting :)I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day & he really really loved it! Great quality love it,Love it,Love it...
    It is very nice
    By Anika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote my own verse on it, actually our wedding vows and it looks great and was shipped very quickly. Love it.
    Valentine's Day Present
    By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this canvas art to my wife for Valentine's Day. She was absolutely thrilled with it.

    I was amazed with the quality of workmanship that went into producing the canvas art. The art was in perfect condition when it arrived. Great care was given in making sure that the product was not damaged in the shipping process. I would most definitely order somthing like this on other occasions.
    Beautiful Wall Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 12, 2011
    This is an awesome piece of wall art. My fiance was very happy to receive this as a birthday gift. Personalizationmall.com has quality merchanidise. I have purchased many products from them and I am never disappointed.
    So pleased!
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach. I was so please with the quality. They loved the gift!!!
    Awesome!
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderdale lakes, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just Perfect! Great Price! Better than expected to be look awesome on the wall.
    Amazing
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my significant other, and they loved it. Its so personal, and the quality of it was beyond my belief!!
    Loved it, love this site. It never fails my expectations. Everything has always been quality work whenever I have ordered something from here.
    Canvas Art
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband hoping it would be of good quality so I could hang in our room .. well, it is .. very nicely done, nice material that was used and I am very happy with my purchase... Would "definately" recommend many items from this site.. EVERYTHING I have ordered thus far (and it's been quite a bit ...) site unseen ... has been of terrific quality ... Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved