Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velvet Personalized Tree Skirt customer reviews

Family Traditions Personalized Velvet Christmas Tree Skirt - 4340
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2012
Made beautifully and engraved perfectly
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
I have given this a few times as a gift, and everyone loves it. It is such a great thing to have as well.
Wanted this for so long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
I finally splurged and ordered this Xmas tree skirt. So glad I did!
Already bought two!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - May 15, 2012
I was given a similar tree skirt as a wedding gift and each Christmas I fondly remember the gift giver when decorating the tree so I decided to pay-it-forward and I bought my sister-in-law one of these along with another couple who will be getting married in a couple of weeks. It's really a beautifully detailed product. I highly recommend it.
Great Gift Idea
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th skirt I bought like this. The quality is wonderful and the embroidery is beautiful. It has become my favorite gift for a new family or newly married couples at Christmas. I bought this one after Christmas this year while on sale for a family gift next year. Worth packing and keeping until then.
tree skirt
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful skirt. extremely well made. Great price. Exactly as described.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
Absolutely stunning, great craftsmanship and quality. I loved it the moment I saw it and I couldn't wait to rip it over to feel it! This certainly was not a disappointment and it looks so classy!
Tree skirt
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, the tree skirt will become part of our future holiday celebrations
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 21, 2011
This is a great Christmas Gift. The quality is very good and it was acceptated very well by the 15 managers I presented them to for Christmas
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
Great fabric and beautiful script. Gave it to my parents for Christmas and they really loved it. It brings the tree to a whole new level. I highly recommend you purchasing this.
1st Christmas gift since getting married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
I purchased this for my sister and BRAND NEW brother-in-law as they celebrate their first Christmas together as a married couple! This will be a great addition to family traditions at their house!
Beautiful!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this item over and over. It is well made and very pretty. There are two layers of fabric. Top velvet fabric and a nice lining fabric on back. Stitching is in gold and very nice. I purchased one for each of my kids and their families. Love it!!
Wonderful tree skirt!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt looks just as wonderful as the picture and came very fast, just in time for Christmas!
Elegant, well made tree skirt
By Jeff D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having never ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before, I was a bit skeptical of the quality of their products and personalization. I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this tree skirt. The color, size, and overall quality is excellent. It is exactly what I wanted and it's sure to last for many years.
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as gifts for my children. The skirts are made of heavy weight fabric and the colors are stunning. The gold embroidery is a perfect touch.
GREAT BUY
By D'Arcy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rather skeptical of ordering this product because I was unsure of the product's material worth compared to price. Reading the review is what helped make up my mind to buy it. I am VERY happy with the product. The script/skirt is beautiful and very soft. I can't wait to see it under my tree!
very nice tree skirt
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the velvet tree skirt with the family name embroidered in gold. It will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree!
Elegant
By Letisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and very well made!! I can't wait to put it under my Christmas tree!
classy!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on clearance & was a great deal for the $$!
Absolutely stunning!!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful, it gives a subtle elegance to any tree. I love it!
Extraordinary
By Sherril B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tree skirt. Regret I didn't order it before now. Wish I had known about your website a long time ago. Thanks!!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved