Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
    ~Taylr - OH

    Together Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Christmas Ornaments - Together Forever Heart - 4345
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
    We ordered this ornament for our Son and Daughter in Law for their first Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I have given my kids yearly ornaments and this has now started their own tradition. They loved it! The quality is fantastic. I will order again.
    1st Christmas Ornament
    By Patrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!!!
    great item
    By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quick shipping, beautifully done!
    A Beautiful Ornament
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her fiance as an additional Christmas present. I usually give each one of my children and ornament for Christmas. When I saw this ornament, I knew that my daughter, Leighann, would love it! I ordered it and when it arrived, it was exactly as I thought it would be - beautiful!!!
    cute
    By Kathi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a cute idea
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - January 2, 2013
    This ornament is so nicely made, great quality, amazing look.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - January 2, 2013
    I wanted an ornament to remember our first Christmas together and this was perfect.It is a top quality product and I like it so much im going to display it year round in our home.I will DEFINATELY be back shopping at personal/zation mall due to their quality products and lightning fast friendly service
    Just what I ordered!!
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for offering such nice products and service. It is such a pleasure doing business with you. I cannot wait to give this to my son & his new wife.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for a wedding gift. It arrived quickly and was exactly as shown. Nice quality.
    4 years of great Christmas memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myakka City, FL) - December 11, 2012
    Love our Christmas items
    4 years of great Christmas memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myakka City, FL) - December 11, 2012
    Love our Christmas items
    engraved wood ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littleton, CO) - December 9, 2012
    I have ordered several of these over the years as gifts and been very happy with the way they look.The order comes within a few days !
    It is such a simple ornament but it still is beautiful
    By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my newly engaged neice and her fiance. I didn't know what to get the fiance for chrismtas...instead of the "first chrstimas" ornaments this was very different and very masculine
    Very cute!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to get personalized items for Christmas, simply because my boyfriend has a unique name, Keef. We both loved how the ornament came out and will be putting it up on our Christmas tree this year.
    Perfect gift for my neice this christmas
    By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so simple but so beautiful. I am giving it as a gift for my neice!
    Anniversary Ornament
    By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. My husband & I are purchasing one for every year we are married. I have an ornament tree to display them on and they are wonderful!
    Extremely Satisfied!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
    Kay, Latham, NY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
    I purchased this for our Son & Daughter-in-law. They loved it. The ornament is beautiful and very well made.
    Very cute!
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute! I wish it would have said Christmas on it though - Like Christmas, 2011. But it's still cute!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 27, 2011
    Ordered this for our 2nd Christmas together and it looks absolutely beautiful on the tree! The quality is great and we are both happy with the purchase. Will be looking into ordering more items from here in the future!
    Wonderful gift
    By Leonard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I am a woodworker. But did have the idea to make such a wonderful gift. And needed to give credit where credit is do. It makes a wonderful gift. My wife loved it.
    Great Ornament
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that this ornament would look like cheap balsa wood, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality when it arrived! It is a lovely ornament that I can be happy to give as a gift to a newly married couple.
    Nicely made, very pretty
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!
    Awesome
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great ornament for my wife to be!
    Wedding Ornament :)
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my husband and I to remember 2011 as the year we got married. I chose this one because both he and I are out-doorsy types and wood was a big theme at our wedding. The ornament was the perfect size and quality wood. My husband loved it! :)
    nice ornament
    By teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice ornament. good qualily, smooth, looks just like picture.
    Nicely made
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift - very pleased with the quality and timely shipment during Christmas season!
    Perfect
    By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived just in time and was exactly what I expected.
    Love this ornament!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase a personalized ornament every year and I have to say that this is one of our favorites so far. It is very nice quality and looks great on the tree! I always get amazing service with personalizationmall.com that I recommend it to all of my friends!
    Cute Ornament
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very classy looking ornament - love it :)
    very nice
    By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omer, MI) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very beautiful and I was happy with it.
    Love the wood and the way it is engraved!
    By Jackey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We started a tradition several years ago, of buying a new ornament for each year, and then have been filling in for the years before we started. This one was perfect for our 5th anniversary, since the 5th year is wood. I love how you can preview the words on the ornament before ordering, and can make any changes needed. It is beautiful!
    Simple and great quality
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament and the quality. It is a great keepsake. The service was very fast.
    Something a man would like, too
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sweet ornament. I wanted something that was personalized, but that my husband would like, too. This was perfect! It looks like something carved on a tree. I'm very please with it.
    Very nice!
    By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks great and service was very fast! Thanks so much.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved