Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gone Fishing Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Gone Fishing Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 4350
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
fishing ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winamac, IN) - December 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments. I was amazed at how promptly my order was filled and in my mailbox.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
I'm very happy with this ornament. It isn't oversized but definately has a presence on the tree. I'm glad you didn't make it too thick, otherwise it would be too heavy for my live tree branches to hold level.
One of this years favorite ornaments
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ornament I gave to my husband and son (with toddler grandson), to mark the occasion of three generations going fishing together. It was extremely well received and looks wonderful on the trees. It's not crazy big, so nestles nicely in the branches. The letters are deeply carved so it's easily read when walking past.
early Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 28, 2013
I love it. Great memorial present
Cute Ornament
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was true to what the picture protrayed. Good quality and design.
Gone Fishing
By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband who loves fishing. It was very nicely made. I ordered 3 different ornaments and the quality of each was commendable. I will definitely order from this website in the future.
Gentle Reminder to Make Us Smile and Remember
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to our tree. We will have a beautiful reminder of him and his love for fishing. Perfect for our tree and the memory of our husband, father and friend.
Happy fisherman
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Such. Great quality ornament!
Gone Fishing engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 24, 2011
This was purchased for a "man who has everything"...next year he gets the "golf ornament". Impressed with name and date on it.
fun memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - December 14, 2011
Great ornament. Now my son will remember the year he went fishing in Canada with his Dad. Wonderful memories!!
Very Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - November 20, 2011
Great service--great product--just what I was looking for.
Love it
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great memento for our grandson, the fisherman. Very pleased with the quality of the ornament.
Was looking for a gift for friends who go fishing!
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized gifts and found this ornament which was fitting for my friends who enjoy going fishing! It was so perfect for them!
Excellent Gift for Grampie
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, lightweight ornament for a special someone. My daughter is giving it to her grampie for Christmas and is so excited.
Engraved Ornament
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great, nicely done. Shipping was fast. I would highly recommend your site!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved