Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
    ~Leigh Ann - PA

    Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute - nice quality
    By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Very nice and of high quality.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great product that is durable and high quality.
    Silver Snowman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 11, 2013
    Beautiful! Quick Shipping!
    Perfect little snowman!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my nephew. I was very pleased with the ornament when it arrived.
    Please note, if you're giving this as a gift, it arrived in a cute velvet-ish bag, but the bag says PersonalizationMall.com on it. Not liking that so much. Of course, I didn't pay for the gift wrapping so .. maybe I should've. Just wished the bag didn't have a logo on it.
    Other than that though, love the ornament.
    VERY CUTE
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ORNAMENT IS MADE VERY WELL AND IS A GOOD SIZE. I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN
    Very pleased.
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Very nice quality. Will not tarnish. I will be buying more of these in the future!
    Very Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 7, 2013
    We ordered this ornament as our son's 1st Christmas ornament and we are very happy with it. The metal is strong enough that it will not bend or break if dropped and the engraving is nice enough that you can see it clearly. The red tassel to hang it from is a nice touch. The ornament also comes in a nice little bag for easy storage. Very pleased!
    Such a cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
    I've been buying ornaments from this company for quite a few years now. This one along with all the others will surely be loved.
    Great holiday item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2012
    Makes a charming holiday gift for anyone! Highly recommend.
    Engraving was crisp and clear
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks exactly like the picture. There are times that you order these things from other vendors and you can barely see the engraving. Not the case here, beautifully made and well worth the money.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
    Such a simple and beautiful ornament! Love the engraving font used. This was perfect for our daughters 2nd Xmas ornament!
    brilliant
    By margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special ornament for anyone, it is cute and nicely done
    grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
    I love snowman! I was very excited that you had a silver-plated snowman ornament. My grandchild will also love it. I hope you offer this ornament for a long time. I would love to order this again for more grandchildren.
    Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - November 17, 2012
    Each grandchild gets a personalized ornament from Personalization.com each year. They are always a perfect way of saying, "WE love you".
    My favorite ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered a few different personalized ornaments & this one is my favorite! It came out very pretty and is shiny and easily read.
    Great Keepsake
    By KASI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this same snowman for my first child, so I had to get one for my second. My grandmother always had silver engraved ornaments on her tree for each of her grandkids and I felt like this one would carry on that tradition. It did not disappoint!! The quality is great, easy ordering process, and I like that I can see the finished product before purchase.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Becoming a Family Tradition - great quality for a keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - October 28, 2012
    My grandson was born on Christmas Day, so engraving a "happy birthday" on the Christmas snowman each year is a special way for him to celebrate both... This year marks his third birthday (thus the third ornament) and I plan on keeping the tradition going each and every year ... I may have to "order ahead" to make sure this ornament isn't discontinued at some point! :o)
    Love this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - October 16, 2012
    This product is the perfect size! I love snowmen and this ornament is adorable. It is a good quality too, not cheap looking at all. I highly recommend it!
    nice quality!
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We usually go to the engravably yours place in the mall and spend $15 for the ornament, then like 25 cents per letter, extra $ to have a nice font, have to wait a few days then come back with receipt and hope they got it right. (always something wrong) This was the same nice quality and less then 1/2 the price! I am sold on getting our yearly ornament here from now on! Even comes with a nice felt baggie! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    xmas ornements
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Each year I purchase xmas ornaments for my grandchildren.
    I try to get each one the same ornament (3) and this site is super fast with shipment and the quality has been excellant.
    Perfect
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament for my son thanks
    Awesome
    By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I haven't been disappointed. I love the look and clean cut of the ornaments I've purchased plus the eloquent packaging it comes in. I will be visiting Personalization Malls' website often to find just the right gift at great prices.
    Adorable keepsake
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my nephew's son, who celebrated his 2nd Christmas with us this year. I bought everyone else personalized ornaments at the store, but they didn't have this little guy's name (Kaden) available. They love this ornament and the way it preserves a memory of Christmas this year for our almost 3 year old angel!
    Ornament for Nora
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 15, 2012
    I've decided to give my granddaughter a personalized ornament each year. PersonalizationMall.com will help me do just that:)
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
    nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
    nice quality, prompt delivery, great price-I ordered this for next Christmas
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 31, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift to my niece. I thought the quality was great and it made for an excellent keepsake for her. The customization was great, too.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
    This ornament arrived exactly as I expected! The font is big and easy to read, and the ornament is really cute! I would definitely order this ornament again.
    snowmwn ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 28, 2011
    They were of great quality. The engraving was wonderful shipping turn around was quick. Thank You
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2011
    I gave this ornament to family and they loved it. Not only was it shipped right away - my brother asked me where I purchased it because he thought it would be great to give as a gift. It was inexpensive and personal. Definitely recommend this!
    Snowman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
    for the daughter's BF loved it
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 21, 2011
    I have been shopping for a while for a "My First Christmas" ornament for my son. This was perfect. It is adorable and, most important, not breakable! It will last for years and years, probably forever. And it says exactly what I want it to say. Also, I think the snowman's face looks better in person than it does in the picture. The only negative is that the tassels that came on the ornament string are not tied on and they come out very easily. I just pulled them out all together, and I prefer the ornament without them.
    silver plated snowman ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 13, 2011
    very pleased with the quality of the product! i bought them for new grandsons as "my first christmas" ornaments. also, they were shipped/received quickly- very good service.

    it would be lovely to have more choices, i.e.,reindeer, candy cane, stocking, or such in sliver plate made just like this snowman.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
    It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
    We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
    Also Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
    2nd one I've purchased - Great job - looks great and seems to be good quality.
    Our Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 28, 2011
    My husband and I give our grandchildren an engraved (with name and date)Christmas Tree Ornament every year. We can always count on Personalization Mall to have just what we need. This is our fourth year ordering from Personalization Mall. We usually get our items within just a week after ordering. Thanks P.M.
    Nice sized...use smaller font
    By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament....brilliant silver and a good size, however the font that was used is much larger than the preview picture shows. My grandsons name appears crowded. So other than the font issue, I am very happy with the product.
    silver snowman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 14, 2011
    I loved the snowmen, engraving was perfect. My grand daughters will love them! Speedy delivery too.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved