Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
~Sheila - GA

All American Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized All American Dog Bandana - Fourth of July - 4384
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Patriotic Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
You should see how cute our pup looked on July 4th. He was, without a doubt, the best dressed puppy of the day. The product is exactly as described. Our pup got rave reviews.
Bandana
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought bandanas for my dogs for the 4th of July and can't wait to show them off. They came really quickly and look sooo cute.
Dog bandana
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for our friend's dog. Loved the personalized touch!
Dog Bandana
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dog clothing is becoming the rage and this cute bandana makes it personal.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 4, 2011
This bandana slips onto to your dog's own collar so the fit and stay is perfect!
Doggy Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - June 21, 2011
My dog is not a big fan of wearing stuff. This is so comfortable for her that she doesn't even notice.
love it
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a VERY adorable product and it looked so cute on my dog
Grandmas Granddoggies
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered (3) of the Dog Bandana's for my three granddoggies.
I was so impressed by the quality, the look and the lettering.
My daugther loved them.
Perfect for a Miniature Schnauzer
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked so good on my handsome pooch. I had received it a few days before July 4th, so he sported it for the whole week. Perfect size for a medium pooch but I think the size would be overwhelming for a smaller breed and too small for a larger breed. Nice quality and perfect printing!
All American Dog
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived on time and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
wel made!!
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I know it does not tie around the neck but fits throught the collar it makes since and I love it.
Beautiful bandana!
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking for the 4th.
Looks great on our doberman!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance got really excited when she saw this item. We always throw a huge 4th of July party. She can't wait to put this on our pup. I think everyone will get a kick out of it. Especially because it's personalized. I defiantly recommend this item!!
Personalized doggie scarf
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as a gift for a very spoiled pooch, he wears it with pride.
Adorable & affordable gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandana is great for small and large dogs. I bought it for my puggle (25 lbs), my beagle (30 lbs) and my dad's german shephard (50 lbs)and it looked great on all of them. It slips right onto their collar, fabric or a chain one works and it washes great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved