Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
personalizationmall.-Plush-Pink-Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo , CA) - May 6, 2015
This Jumbo plush Elephant is so sweet and having the baby's name and DOB embroidered on it was so nice and a great gift for our neighbor.
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - April 24, 2015
This pink elephant has been a favorite of Aiyana Phoenix' since the day she received it.. It has been very soft since the day she got it and even after being washed a couple good times it's still soft and cuddly..
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby , PA) - April 20, 2015
I purchased this for my friend who is having a little boy. The elephant is larger than I expected, but it is so adorable! The embroidery looks great with the baby's name on it! Nice & soft material also!
Such an amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 17, 2015
I purchased this for my new niece and the item came exactly as pictured and described. This is such an amazing item! I'm so excited to give it to my niece (granted, it may be a while before she enjoys it, but I'm sure her parents will like it).
Adorable - great gift idea
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the personalization, it turned out wonderful. And the delivery was so quick I was shocked. I will always turn to Personalzation.com for my future unique gift ideas. THANK YOU!
Amazing
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this item a few days after i placed my order. not only did i receive it fast, but god is it ever cute!!!!
Adorable Elephant
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I heard my friend was decorating her nursery in gray and pink elephants I immediately went to your site to see what you had to match her theme. I think she'll love this personalized elephant for her new baby girl. I can't wait for her to open it at her shower.
BIGGER THAN IT LOOKS!!!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSHAW, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing more of these for newbies!!!!!!!!!!!!
Real cute and big!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this purchase as usual! The personalization on it was so special and the receiver of this gift loved it, too!!
Plush Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - March 28, 2015
This is approximately my fourth purchase from Personalization.com. I find it extremely easy to place an order, customize the wording on the item, and all the products have been very well made.

The elephant caught my eye right from the beginning. It is extremely cute, nice size, very plush for a child, and embroidery of the baby's name and birthdate are very nice size and expertly done.
embroidered jumbo elephant
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the elephant ... it was much larger than I envisioned but SOOOOO soft and absolutely adorable.

thank you so much your items are quality I just love ordering from Personalzations Mall.

Barbara B
Love it!
By Swapna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew. It is absolutely adorable! I have bought several things from Personalizedmall and I have never been disappointed!
Happy in Vegas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This was a newborn baby gift. It is absolutely wonderful. A very nice keepsake and a great stuffed animal to play with later on. It's a nice size and a good value. Have purchased two of them now and will continue to purchase it over the years. I love it.
Great Baby Keepsake
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the product. Bigger then I thought it would be, but that's a good thing.
NO PINK ELEPHANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 10, 2015
THIS PINK ELEPHANT WAS BEAUTIFUL,BETTER THAN EXPECTED
SO ADORABLE!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be a more adorable gift to give to someone who just had a new baby come into this world. It's so great that the names and dates can be put on the ear. It's a perfect gift!
RT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yemassee, SC) - February 15, 2015
Really nice gift,was very please with item.
Adorable!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and it is absolutely adorable! It is a lot larger than I had anticipated but it is soft and cuddly. It is probably around a foot tall. The personalized stitching looks beautiful too!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 23, 2015
We ordered this elephant for a friend who just had a baby. When it arrived I was surprised to see that it was larger than I had thought it would be. It's a nice size and the embroidery (name and date) looked great! Just got an email today from the recipient. They love it!
in love
By elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pink elephant is perfect for my brand new Granddaughter. Is was way bigger than what I expected because I did not fully read the dimensions. But my daughter and her husband love it. Thankyou
Embroidered baby gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a precious, unique baby gift! Absolutely adorably. It's large, very plush, and the embroidered ears is very well done. This will be my new go to baby gifts from now on!! Also came wrapped with curly ribbons on it so I didn't even have to wrap it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2015
Absolutely perfect!!! Great quality and super adorable! Bought as a gift for my newborn nephew and his parents love it!
Product features
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my first and only grandchild, at the present time. She seemed to love it when she opened it.

In the past, I purchased an embroidered blanket for my granddaughter. In all honesty, it is her favorite security blanket. I'm glad that the blanket she loves so much came from her grandpa.
adorable
By ginger Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great quality. Love it. Worth the money. Bigger and nicer than I expected.
Perfect Baby gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Will absolutely purchase this again as a baby shower gift again!
sweet little girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
this is soft and snuggly. The script monogram is well done. Love this gift!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 3, 2014
As always very satisfied with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you!
Jumbo Elephant
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel air, MD) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time in 6 months I have purchased this as a gift, they both loved it!
I Get Great Compliments For This Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - August 29, 2014
I sent this cute elephant as a gift the day after the baby's birth, and it arrived at her door step just a week later! The theme of the baby's room is pink elephants, so this elephant definitely fits in! The embroidered name and birth date is beautiful.

The family loves it and I get great compliments on the gift. I'm a very satisfied customer!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
So cute!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't recall if the dimensions of this item were online. But the elephant is good sized plush toy. I was expecting a small beanie boo sized thing.
I like that it is more substantial in size.
It is a nice quality--soft and well made
It is truly unique.
I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Happy and Blue
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blue elephant brought sqeals of delight from the parents of the bouncing little baby boy that they brought into the world this year. The size, embroidery, plushness, and color of this product was perfect!
Quality gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this stuffed elephant. The embroidery was beautiful and I bought two of these for two little girls who were born this year. I will be proud to give this to them.

Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this place!
Adorable plush elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought the elephant for a baby girl whose room is blue and elephant theme. The personalization with her name was adorable on the ear. It was well done and looked so cute. A big hit from everyone.
Love this guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
This is the second elephant that I have ordered. The pink one for my granddaughter's baby shower was the hit of the party! So knowing that, I wasn't hesitant to order a blue one for a dear friend's baby shower whose baby's bedroom theme is elephants. They are so cute and I love the personalization in the ear.
Elephant Surprise
By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
Huge, soft and cute!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
Love It
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a friend and it turned out great.
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved