Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
SO ADORABLE!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be a more adorable gift to give to someone who just had a new baby come into this world. It's so great that the names and dates can be put on the ear. It's a perfect gift!
RT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yemassee, SC) - February 15, 2015
Really nice gift,was very please with item.
Adorable!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and it is absolutely adorable! It is a lot larger than I had anticipated but it is soft and cuddly. It is probably around a foot tall. The personalized stitching looks beautiful too!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 23, 2015
We ordered this elephant for a friend who just had a baby. When it arrived I was surprised to see that it was larger than I had thought it would be. It's a nice size and the embroidery (name and date) looked great! Just got an email today from the recipient. They love it!
in love
By elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pink elephant is perfect for my brand new Granddaughter. Is was way bigger than what I expected because I did not fully read the dimensions. But my daughter and her husband love it. Thankyou
Embroidered baby gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a precious, unique baby gift! Absolutely adorably. It's large, very plush, and the embroidered ears is very well done. This will be my new go to baby gifts from now on!! Also came wrapped with curly ribbons on it so I didn't even have to wrap it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2015
Absolutely perfect!!! Great quality and super adorable! Bought as a gift for my newborn nephew and his parents love it!
Product features
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my first and only grandchild, at the present time. She seemed to love it when she opened it.

In the past, I purchased an embroidered blanket for my granddaughter. In all honesty, it is her favorite security blanket. I'm glad that the blanket she loves so much came from her grandpa.
adorable
By ginger Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great quality. Love it. Worth the money. Bigger and nicer than I expected.
Perfect Baby gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Will absolutely purchase this again as a baby shower gift again!
sweet little girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
this is soft and snuggly. The script monogram is well done. Love this gift!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 3, 2014
As always very satisfied with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you!
Jumbo Elephant
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel air, MD) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time in 6 months I have purchased this as a gift, they both loved it!
I Get Great Compliments For This Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - August 29, 2014
I sent this cute elephant as a gift the day after the baby's birth, and it arrived at her door step just a week later! The theme of the baby's room is pink elephants, so this elephant definitely fits in! The embroidered name and birth date is beautiful.

The family loves it and I get great compliments on the gift. I'm a very satisfied customer!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
So cute!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't recall if the dimensions of this item were online. But the elephant is good sized plush toy. I was expecting a small beanie boo sized thing.
I like that it is more substantial in size.
It is a nice quality--soft and well made
It is truly unique.
I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Happy and Blue
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blue elephant brought sqeals of delight from the parents of the bouncing little baby boy that they brought into the world this year. The size, embroidery, plushness, and color of this product was perfect!
Quality gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this stuffed elephant. The embroidery was beautiful and I bought two of these for two little girls who were born this year. I will be proud to give this to them.

Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this place!
Adorable plush elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought the elephant for a baby girl whose room is blue and elephant theme. The personalization with her name was adorable on the ear. It was well done and looked so cute. A big hit from everyone.
Love this guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
This is the second elephant that I have ordered. The pink one for my granddaughter's baby shower was the hit of the party! So knowing that, I wasn't hesitant to order a blue one for a dear friend's baby shower whose baby's bedroom theme is elephants. They are so cute and I love the personalization in the ear.
Elephant Surprise
By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
Huge, soft and cute!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
Love It
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a friend and it turned out great.
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
Perfect
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little elephant ! I will use it as a decoration at my daughter's baby shower. Then my grandson will love him for years. He is adorable! And we received it so fast!
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
Blue elephant
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size , beautiful
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
quality
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was very nice. It's a bit large for a newborn but I know it will be squeezed and hugged in the very near future.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for a baby shower. Embroidered with baby's first name - true to size and so so cute!
Soft Blue Elephant
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet and soft. Perfect for a newborn baby gift! And with the personalization of the baby's name, it just makes sense that this was a favorite gift received!!!!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved