Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Memories Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4432
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute!!!
By Danimarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my mom for mother's day. I choose a shipping option that was $10 I think, and it arrived in 2 days. The ornaments are adorable and they come in nice velvet draw string bags. If you are considering these, you should definitely orders some! The price is great as well :)
Purchased Two...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the first one I purchased so much, gave another to a friend as a gift for her beloved pet! Try it, you'll like it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Bought as a Xmas gift for a coworker. Loved that it was personalized. I took a pic off of facebook and uploaded it.
pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - January 19, 2014
We just loved the pet ornament!!!! It was so beautiful and life like!! We will be doing more ornaments real soon of the family too!
Versatile & Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2014
I used the Pet Ornament to capture two special moments for my daughter in 2013. I ABSOLUTELY love how they came out. I am now going to make a tradition for our Christmas tree to capture the "special times" during the years. This ornament has truly captured unforgettable moments for our family. Thank you so much for the quality and beauty you generate on every order I make with you. You are the best. I make sure I advertise your product WHENEVER I can. (Although, you do your own advertising with every gift we give from you!)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my daughter & her boyfriend! I was very impressed & they LOVED it so much! I WILL order again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
BEAUTIFUL
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean gate, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 at one time and I am very pleased with the results. I will absolutely buy more in the following years!
Pet Photo Ornaments
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did such a nice job on all the ornament's I've ordered. They also made it easy to create them on their site, so that we could get them just the way we wanted.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 21, 2013
Ornament came out great! Just a tip- make your photo is tiny or else parts will be cut off. Great quality
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2013
This ornament is beautiful. I purchased it as a gift for my mom in memory of our horse who passed earlier this year and the picture on the ornament turned out perfectly. Plus, it shipped quickly and came in a cute little bag to keep it safe from damage.
Blossom
By Shopper (Atkins, AR) - December 14, 2013
Christmas 2013
Blossom
By Shopper (Atkins, AR) - December 14, 2013
Christmas 2013
Beautiful ornaments!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great way to preserve a memory for years to come. This year I choose a picture of my new kitty.
Beautiful quality
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized pet photo ornaments (actually four - 2 of each picture) - they came out perfect. Look amazing and got to me extremely quickly! Very happy..... Will order from this site again.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I'd hoped! Very nice quality and great resolution. I wanted a reminder of my little Junior to hang on my tree, he passed away about 5 years ago and I think this is a fitting tribute of him to keep for years to come!
Love it!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality. I highly recommend this product.
Love this beautiful photo ornament!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this photo gift! This is the perfect item for all pet lovers! I liked the photo ornaments of my own pets so much, that I later purchased some for gifts for family and friends as well. The ornaments are exellent quality and photos show up clear and sharp. I highly recommend this product. You will love these ornaments!
Loved it
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband with a picture of his dog that passed away. He loved it and has it hanging up year round on a stand. I am ordering one for my dog.
Pet Photo Ornament
By Lin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a friend. I own many of these ornaments myself. I just love the quality. I hang the ornament on my Christmas tree but now I hang them on my wall to enjoy the photo year round. I sent this product to several of my friends and they were all so impressed with my thoughtfulness. I would recommend this product. The product shipped out quickly too.
A Treasured Ornament - Personalized Pet Photo Memories
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was undoubtedly the most special gift I gave this year! The joy on the face of the recipient was priceless!!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 30, 2012
These ornaments are wonderful. The pictures on the ornament are very sharp...and my digital camera isn't the greatest.

The only thing I wish I could have done was place the name of each pet at the bottom of the ornament.

Other than that wish, PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2012
The ornament came out better than I expected. It was purfect!
Stanley's ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Like everything else I've gotten from this seller, it was adorable!
Wonderful item
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with everything about this site. From the user friendly ordering process to the great customer service to the outstanding finished product. I have odered several products from this web site and will continue to do so.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Ordered 9 of these with different pictures on them. Everyone of them were adorable and very lifelike!! Definately recommend this product!! Great job to the people who work with you.
Clear picture, cute ornament
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for Christmas
EXACTLY what I hoped for.
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process for uploading the photo was super easy. I really liked having the ability to further crop the picture to fit the Ornament the way I wanted it to. The finished product is flawless and exactly what was presented in the preview. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking to get a unique gift with a personal touch.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
Precious personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is a great ornament that is a treasure. My family has recieved these for a few years. The memories are brought out every year and are treasured. Also the quality of the photos are absolutely beautiful! Our family looks forward to see what personal ornament they will get this year.
Absolutely Beautiful Personal Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2012
I ordered 3 different photo ornaments. They are all gorgeous. I am very impressed by the quality and the service. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall again!! I am looking forward to my husband opening these ornaments (stocking stuffers) this Christmas!
Perfect Ornament
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several ornaments for our dog to place on the tree, and this is one of my favorites so far! The picture turned out so great.

To the designers, the only suggestion I would have is to be able to add text over the photo, maybe at he bottom: room for a name or a date. I had to write Christmas 2012 on the back in sharpie. Thanks!
Keepsake
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Ornament the moment I opened the package. We had this made to Honor our adopted pet for his first Christmas in his new home.Just beautiful and beyond what I expected the image online doesn't capture the beauty. I will treasure this each year.
Cute ceramic ornament
By Kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is easily uploaded and you can move featured area around to match the ornament from the original. The quality of the reproduction was high and the puppy parents will all be happy to get this for Christmas.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - October 30, 2012
I'm giving this ornament as a gift. I am so happy with how it turned out. The colors were excellent and the image was perfect. My only regret is that you can't use just any picture because it would cut the top/side off, even with proper cropping, but you can see that before ordering, so I just switched pictures. I was so pleased that I went back twice and ordered six more!
Excellent quality
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments to see how they would turn out. I was so pleased that I ordered five more plus one for a gift. These are memorials to my beloved little friends who have passed away ...
GREAT BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 8, 2012
I've bought these photo ornaments for three years now and probably bought 20 total for gifts and for my own decoration they always look great! I love these ornaments!!!
Very good product and GREAT service
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several order with Personalization Mall and every time I get a great quality product and superior service with fast shipping
pet memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - December 31, 2011
I was very impressed with the quailty of the product. The picture
came out very clear. And the turn around time was only a couple of days
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - December 30, 2011
The site made this very easy to customize and didn't require me to have any additional software to make the changes necessary. The end result was exactly as it appeared on during the checkout/validation phase. My daughter now has a great ornament with her new puppy on it to enjoy for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved