Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons Why Collection Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Reasons Why Custom Embroidered Tapestry Afghans - 4440
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Customized Touch
By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently retired & I ordered this for her birthday. It was personalized to reflect her hobbies in her retirement. She loves it!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 26, 2014
Loved the item, great quality. Not happy a name was left off the custom embroidery work. :-( Luna
REALLY NICE THROW!
By pj C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rogersville, AL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece of work - not thin and shabby....THANKS!!
Second One
By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and this is my second one. Just had to add another grandchild. I'll use the old one at my mom's. Thank you so much.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 16, 2014
My mom loves it and that is all that matters. She said it is beautiful, big, and great quality. Thank you, I will keep shopping from this site.
Great gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mother's birthday. She really enjoyed it very much. The quality of the afghan is exceptional and the embroidery is very good. It is a very good gift for a grandmother and you can include as many as 10 names on it. I would definitely would recommend this item as a gift.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - April 1, 2014
The material of this blanket is soft and inviting-better than expected. It looks great and we can't wait to give it to Grandma!
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-love and she loves it so much. She was amazed at the quality. This was my first purchase.
Grandma's Christmas
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for grandma. She loves it!!!!!
Warmed her heart as well
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West milford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is an awesome woman to begin with but as far a being a grandmother she takes the cake! She loves being a "Grammie" and to have this personalized on why makes it even more special! She had the happiest tears and my son Nathan (4years old) said " it is so we can stay warm when we cuddle and mommy said it will warm your heart too"
She loved it !!!!
By leasa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, MS) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it said it was very soft and comfortable
Totally Satisfied with my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 8, 2013
I'm a last minute shopper and bought the Reasons Why afghan for my mother in-law on the 19th of December. It arrived on Christmas Eve and the whole family loves it! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Personalization Mall.com
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN, PA) - December 29, 2012
This item exceeded my expectations. For the price I was a little worried that that afghan would be on the thin side. It was not. My wife loved it.......she actually cried when she opened it up. Highly recommend this item.
Going to be Perfect!
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Part of a Christmas present for my mother and by the looks of it, I am sure it will be a success. It is beautifully sticketed and threading is soft!
it more than exceeded my expectations
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis , CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definately recommend your site to friends and family fast shipping also!!!!
Work going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 3, 2012
The item seems good quality & heavy enough as a throw blanket if needed. It was given as a gift to a co-worker with a grandchild's name on it. Tip - the item needs more than one name listed on it. If not, the child's name can be listed multiple times. The customer service I was given in regards to this particular issue was excellent. The co-worker really loved the gift. "It is perfect".
Work going away gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - July 3, 2012
The item seems good quality & heavy enough as a throw blanket if needed. It was given as a gift to a co-worker with a grandchild's name on it. Tip - the item needs more than one name listed on it. If not, the child's name can be listed multiple times. The customer service I was given in regards to this particular issue was excellent.
Great Purchase for GrandMom
By Francinia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED IT!! The afgan was much better quality than I expected!!
Another Great Custom Item for Grandma!
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing says I love Grandma like a custom blanket! Throw in a matching mug, and grandma is set for a chilling weather night..
Granda's Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - May 20, 2012
The packaging was gorgeous, the tapestry afghan amazing, and it only took four days from ordering to delivery. When the gift was received, Grandma felt it had been ordered months in advance because of the personalization, and it left her speechless. A truly excellent gift for individuals of all ages!
Best give everr
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said best gift ever! Great quality
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 13, 2012
My wife fell in love with this blanker when I gave it to her this morning. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. It is large, soft and very nice quality. A very inexpensive family heirloom.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - April 21, 2012
Arrived quickly and as described. Very excited to give as gift
teacher gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully and everyone was pleased with the results
grandma loved it.
By Brian Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the hard to buy for grandmother, this was perfect.
Blanket with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2011
I love this afghan! It turned out great.....ehat grandmother wouldn't want to cuddle up in a blanket filled with love from her grandoarents? Bought an anniversary afghan years ago from here, and it is still my favorite!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this personalized blanket as a gift for my mother in law. Perfect since you can't normally get that many names on any other personalized gift. Super quick shipping. It is actually a very nice quality item and the stitching is great.
Feels Lovely, looks great!
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two - excellent quality both in feel and personalization. I wish someone would order one for me. Both my mother and grandmother will love this with the names of all their grandchildren and great grandchildren on it!!
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 21, 2011
The embroidery is perfect...a gift that my kids' Grandma will treasure forever.
cozy
By katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my afghan with all my grand children names on it.
Wonderful gift to give anyone!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 11, 2011
This blanket was so soft and it was such a blessing for my mother on mother's day. She absolutely loved being able to have all of her 10 grandchildren's names on the blanket. Many items are unable to hold that amount, so it was wonderful! I do hope that in the future, you allow more than ten names because there was plenty of room for more! There are many grandmothers/mothers that have more than 10 grandchildren/children. Thank you so much, it was a great product at a great price!
Loving this
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised of the quality and very pleased with this Afgan. I got this for a dear friend going through hard times.
A Birhtday Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend who truly loves her " She was overwhelmed. And thanked me over and over.
Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 5, 2011
I ordered this for my mom as a Christmas present with all of her grandchildrens names. It was done very nice and she loved it. Always pleased with the items I order from here.
Best gift for a grandparent
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker ordered this for her mom and she was so excited about it
very nice
By jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful afghan.I was surprised by how thick this afghan is. It is a high quality product.I will be ordering another afghan for my sister.
Love this item
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to cry when she sees it, the quality is very good all the names are embroidered so it will last a long time
LOVE THIS AFGHAN!!
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I wasnt sure how this would look, not being able to see it in person & see the quality. But this Afghan is perfect! I LOVE it! Its even bigger than I pictured! Cant wait to see the look on my moms face when she sees it with all of her Grandkids names on it!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved