Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Greetings Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Custom Gift Label Set - Seasons Greetings Design - 4457
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
terrific!
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well done stickers
wonderful
By carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best solution ever!!
Best Idea Ever
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bromley, KY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems simple to write that a gift is from Santa. After purchasing these I will never write my own labels again. These are fantastic and will be ordering more.
Convenient!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a time saver! The only thing that'd be better is if I could send the Personalization Mall a list of gift recipients, and they could print them on the labels, too!
gift labels
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were handy and useful, should have ordered more
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 22, 2014
For the price, these stickers add a nice touch to Christmas packages
love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asheville, NC) - December 22, 2014
These look great on a package. The paper of the sticker is high quality.. I wish there could be more letters--I was one short to put my name and my boys. Since we have different last names I can't just lump. but I wrote theirs in. I also wish you could pick just the sleds. But they are really great and festive.
Very pleased
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A real time saver at a very reasonable price. The labels are a nice large size too. High quality and fast shipping as usual. Love them.
Time Saver
By Kay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are GREAT!! Check dimensions as they are about juice can size so could be iffy on small parcels.
Perfect
By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the ink was a little heavier/colorful -- but they're pretty much perfect. Just the right size for gifts.
Easy and Economical
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea-easy and economical!
Holiday Cheer is now easier to share!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 16, 2014
Very, very convenient option to have. With time at a premium (especially during the holiday season) it is nice to know that we have something less to worry about with these great-looking personalized gift stickers! Great job!
Looks great on packages
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. Used up the ones I had this year and went ahead and ordered more for next season. This set is for the gifts for Grandchidlren. They are attractive, quality labels -- and they are personalized.
Labels
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These name labels are great. Had many comments and where did you get them questions. Have ordered supply for next year. So convenient. Beautiful labels.
Santa stickers
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are neat little self stick Christmas stickers. I had fun putting them on the grand kids gifts. You get quite a lot in the package, altho I think they could have been a little cheaper. But, I'm glad I got them. There are 3 different designs and I think you will like them.
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2013
These are wonderful for fast gift packaging at Christmas.
They are on a flat paper, not glossy, so I am not sure if
they would do well on glossy gift wrap paper but for my use,
they are perfect.
Why Didn't They Think Of This Sooner?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - November 16, 2013
These stickers are great and are attractive, too! Wrapping gifts for my children is time consuming enough, without having to wrie to/from labels. I ordered my stickers from "Mom and Dad" to save me time. I'll bet Santa himself could use these gift labels.
XMAS FAMILY TIES
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is in her eighties and unable to write and attach so many Christmas gift labels. My sister is physically unable to do the same. This year I am doing the shopping and will take gifts, wrapping, bows and your wonderful labels to their home and indulge in an unbridled display of family fun and love. Your labels may not seem to be such a big deal to some, but, to those who have limited mobility they are a GODsend! Thank you and I will most certainly be back often as well as spreading the word about Personalization Mall!!! michael
Gift Stickers!!
By SG-1086-5157 S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great help during e xmas season!!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 13, 2013
These are perfect for Christmas gift giving. They are so beautiful and so convenient. Great price too!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - November 11, 2013
These are adorable stickers. I love the personal touch they will add to the gifts we give this year.
Cute!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out cute and will save me some time during the holidays. I wish there were more options to choose from such as Birthdays.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
These are great and so easy to use! Saved me a lot of
time over the holidays!
Loved these labels!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are so cute and easy to use.
Simple and Efficient
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels saved me a *little* time during the wrapping process this Christmas. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Great Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2013
These were great, made my life easier with gift wrapping. Glad I ordered two sets, still have enough for next year!

Suggestion: Would love more options for other gift stickers: kid's birthday or other occasions!
Less writing this year
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea, I spent so much less time writing out who it was from, and only had to put the first name of who it was going to. Will re-order these again next year if available.
Really well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
These are VERY nice. Will order again!
The only place to buy!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site just surfing the web and I am so happy that I did. I have ordered serveral items and each time I have been very PLEASED. Items looked great and the amount of time it takes to received the items is unreal!
Thanks!
Great product
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fair price. Great personal touch for Christmas and also fast shipping!
Great idea
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great idea (cut down on writing your own name a billion times) and were very received. They are decent sized and works with any package - big or small. I even used them on plain ziplock bags I used for cookie gifts and they made the plain bag look festive!
Love these stickers
By Marni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price
Great product
This is my second year buying these, they make my gifts look beautiful
They also have enough room for a little note
Will order every year
A touch of class!
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to give gifts at the holidays to the Board of Directors and our Ministry Team and key volunteers. These personalized stickers added such a touch of class to our small gifts -- elegant, pretty, and convenient!
Easy and Very Cute
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made gift wrapping really quick and easy. I like the personalized name - it adds an extra touch! Will definitely buy again.
Hioliday gift stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON, GA) - December 12, 2012
Very happy with purchase. Afforable.
gift stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupland, TX) - December 12, 2012
the stickers are very nice and very festive. Will look great on packages.
Gift Stickers
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lovely personalized circle stickers made my gift wrapping go extremely fast. I love them.
Really Great!!!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them on sale and they are really SUPER! They make gift wrapping that much easier and add a nice touch that is more personable than one would think.
Gift Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 11, 2012
Got them fast and liked them very much
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 10, 2012
Great time saving idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved