Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A+ Teacher Personalized Acrylic Apple Clock customer reviews

Personalized Teachers Acrylic Apple Clock - 4458
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014
Purchased this for a first year teacher and she loved it. The acrylic looks great!
Gifts for retired teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 19, 2014
These gifts were perfect. Needed three gifts for three teachers retiring. Did not want to get the usual and when I received these monogrammed apples, couldn't be more perfect. I am sure they will really enjoy them. Thank you again for such a great idea! Please do not show photos of these gifts.
Best Apple for Teacher
By Lianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old son gave this gift to his teacher at the end of the school year as a thank you for everything she taught him and for being so sweet and caring. The teacher loved the present and said it was a present to cherish. The apple is beautiful, the clock is useful, and what you write is very special to any teacher.
Teachers Gift
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Its a little small but it absolutely beautiful.
Excellent Teacher's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 15, 2014
I brought this as a graduation gift for my niece and it came out wonderful. It is heavy duty and I'm sure it will last forever. She loved her gift .
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 11, 2014
great product arrived in perfect quality and couldn't be happier
Lovely Teacher Christmas Gift
By McGlauthon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother who is a teacher. Very well crafted and shipped extremely quick. Can't wait to make my next purchase...
A++++beautiful apple!! 5 STARS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
If I could give this item 10 stars, I would. My child's teacher absolutely LOVED this gift and it's a keepsake. She was so impressed with the quality and how it was "personalized" as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this item as a gift!! You won't go wrong with it at all. Great quality and price. I love the little clock as well.
Perfect Gift for a teacher
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her college graduation. She is an English major and will be teaching high school. She loved it. The quality is very good. It is nice and heavy and stands up straight without falling over. It will be perfect on a teacher's desk.
Teacher Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 28, 2013
I work at a preschool and one of our teachers just graduated with her teaching degree. She was just hired for her first teaching position as a first grade teacher. We wanted to get her something for her desk as a little keepsake from all of us. This personlized clock was just perfect!
Teacher clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - July 27, 2013
Personalzation is the Best place to order unique gifts.
I have ordered Many gifts through the years, and I have been
happy with every one. The Receivers have all been very happy.
Great quality and price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2013
Every year I am the one who gets the retirement gifts at school. The staff always asks where I got these from since they are such nice quality, free engraving, and appeciated by the retirees. Thanks!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewanee, TN) - May 10, 2013
Everything looked just like it did in the photo. Very impressed and will use this site again.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Sarah L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was so beautiful and really touched the heart of my son's teacher. It is well made and the clock is easy to pop out and set (As with most watches, the clock was a little difficult to set with fingernails!! I actually had my 10 year old set the clock! It popped right back in with no issues.) I was very pleased, and my son was so proud to present this gift to his teacher! I would definitely recommend this product.
Teacher Christmas Gift
By LaShun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a male teacher. I was very please with the size of the product. Love that it was personalized for the teacher. He was also pleased with it.
Excellent, I am thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - December 16, 2012
A similar product at things remembered (with no clock) would have cost me over $80.00. I am absolutely thrilled with this product and price and would recommend it to everyone looking for the perfect teacher gift!
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - October 26, 2012
We wanted to express our appreciation to our grandson's math teacher who worked with him every morning at 6:30 a.m. for 6 weeks to make sure he got through the class. This gift was perfect. The price was reasonable and we received it quickly. The teacher was extremely grateful. I would highly recommend this item.
The best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2012
This is a great gift for a teacher. It really shows that you appreciate them. It is just beautiful. I really do not regret buying it!
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2012
It was exactly as advertised. A little disappointed in how much shipping jacked up the cost of the product though... Shipping adds another $12 to cost! Also wish you could add more characters to item. Otherwise, quality is really good. Would recommend to others.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
Exactly what I ordered. It's beautiful!
I love the crystal cut look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston Texas, TX) - May 1, 2012
I am satified with the product and its looks
an apple for the teacher
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the apple clock for my sister's retirement party. I couldn't have made a better choice. It is perfect! I love the apple design and the translucent jade is beautiful. The verse is fitting for this special occasion. I am also a retired teacher and I rate the apple clock A+.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 19, 2012
A perfect gift for my child's teacher. An excellent gift at a very reasonable price.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 24, 2011
Perfect gift for a great teacher. The teacher was excited. We couldn't think of any thing better than this.
Wonderful present for a teacher
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my goddaughter's teacher. She loved it a lot.
very nice
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. It was for my former teache and she really enjoyed the gift.
a tear jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 27, 2011
Got this for a great teacher, that my daughter had this year, sadly she is now moving on. So we got this as a remembrance of us to her. It was a big hit and all got the weepy eyes. A beautiful product, I highly recommend it, very nicely done.
The Teachers Loved It.
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of the phrases and added something the include the aids. They all loved it :).
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 22, 2011
i have purchased many of these over the last few years as retirement gifts for teachers. They are absolutely beautiful! It's a perfect remembrance for many years of service to children.
100% Satisfied
By Dhaval S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very much satisfied with the product. It was very good. It was as expected. Thank you.
For a Special Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 16, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a teacher who has gone above and beyond for your child. It is a keepsake that will be used for years to come and it lets everyone know that this teacher is way above average!
A+ Reaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 10, 2011
I gave this gift to my son's girlfriend as a college graduation gift. She is going to be a German teacher after her student teaching is over. I loved the verses we had to pick from and I was able to put Frau on instead of Miss and she was just thrilled with it. Everyone else thought it was beautiful. It was so unique and the clock makes it a very useful gift as well. Keep bringing us new and original ideas.
Great gift and quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 2, 2011
Ordered this for a teacher/friend who became an Assisant Principal. She absolutely loved it!
Just right!
By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a new teacher! My daughter really loved it and it will be something that she can use every day.
Beautiful Teachers' Gift
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful gift for my math teacher and I was shocked by how fast it arrived. I ordered it on Sunday, it was shipped Monday and arrived Tuesday. It was packaged very well and there wasn't a problem with it at all. It turned out perfect, just like the preview showed. Thank you Personalization Mall, I am positive that this gift will make all the difference in the world for her. I loved the price and everything was just perfect. I would definitely order from this wonderful website again soon. Thanks again :)
teacher of the year apple
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven , FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift and very quick to receive----will use your site again for unique gifts
Well done
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We picked this item for a valued colleague who is leaving us. The first one came very quickly, but with a scratch in the middle of the front. I called and a replacement came within just a few days in perfect condition. We all love it and I certainly recommend it to others with similar gift needs.
LOVED IT!!
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
And going to order another one for my other Teacher Daughter!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these every year for teachers who have achieved tenure status. They are a beautiful gift!
I loved it and I'm sure the teacher did too!
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think this is a wonderful gift to give a teacher that means so much. Anything that can be personalized is a favorite of mine anyway so I definitely give this 2 thumbs way up. It's also a really nice token of appreciation at a great price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved