Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
~Patricia - PA

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Never disappointed!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and I am always very pleased. The quality is first rate, my items ship very quickly and they are beautiful.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
This was perfect! I was a little concerned with how well the color and quality of the pictures would come out and I was very impressed! the colors were bright and the images were clear!! I loved it!
Good quality and price
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized mouse pad I ordered was more than I expected. It was a good gift suggestion on your web page! The sale price was excellent, and I was able to get it in time for Father's Day. It was so easy to create. Instructions for uploading and cropping the photos was easy to understand. I could move the photos around or delete them without any problems. I was very happy with the mouse pad and it's quality!
Perfect Father's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
My father was so pleased with the bright colors and nice quality of this photo mousepad! The shipping-tracking information was quick and accurate. Another win from personalizationmall!
Very nice!
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the preview. Very happy with the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 17, 2014
This was a great gift! It was made well and she loved it. Will be getting more personalized things here soon.
Amazing!
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday I order a personalized gift for the adults in my family, and each time, the site is a complete success! I absolutely adore this website!
Nice and creative
By Jina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea. It was time consuming cropping the photos but the end result is beautiful. My mother in loved it. The fact that she can see her grandchildren each day while on her computer is awesome. Can't wait to create my own.
2nd mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Mouse pad
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is perfect, the picture's are nice & bright & the mouse pad itself is a bit larger than the standard pad ,which is great. I recommend this product, you won't be sorry. Makes a great gift too!
Mouse Pad Collage
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased (as is typical) with quality of product and the personalization...Very good on colors...Only complaint is everyone wants to use my computer to look at my mouse pad haha
Loved the Mouse Pad
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, WV) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Mouse Pad it was very nice
Multifunctional
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as it lets you display photos even if your desk has a limited amount of space. Well constructed and photos very clear.
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this when I started my new job. I love it, really good quality and the pictures turned out great. Makes me smile every time I see it.
Dad was thrilled!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I got this for my dad for Valentine's Day; we put in five pictures of my daughter from the day she was born to present. He has told me several times since he got it how much he loves it! Very impressed -- as I always am -- with the quality of the product and how true it was to the preview! Thanks!
Great product!
By Mukoso O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift.... Am sure my husband would love it.
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it.
Collage Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 14, 2014
I ordered one for Christmas and it turned out so well that I came back and ordered 3 more for all the grandparents! Quality was great! Quick turn around also and who doesn't love that?!
Awesome Mousepad
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself with pictures of my wife and kids. Not only was I impressed with the turnout but the quality of the mousepad - nice, thick, soft and well made! Very impressed!
photo mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - December 31, 2013
Great quality! Pictures are very clear! Very impressed!
Brought tears to my father's eyes'!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 29, 2013
My father is always very hard to shop for around Christmas. My children came up with the idea of a mouse pad...and to customize it with his favorite pictures! I choose Personalization.com because I have shopped with them before for Christmas cards, cookie jar, and Anniversary vase all personalized. Never have I been disappointed!!! The site is easy and you double check spelling, to make sure things come out exactly the way you want! I love this site, I will be a return customer for years to come. Mouse pad was perfect. Colors bright, pictures clear. My dad loved it, and it brought tears to his eyes!!!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound,, TX) - December 24, 2013
Very good product and was received in a timely manner. It took some time to set up and add photos but was worth the time in the end.
photo collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, CT) - December 17, 2013
good quality mouse pad, the only complaint is that some of the photos came out a bit darker than I expected so my advice is to be careful about which photos you choose. overall I was satisfied with the purchase.


Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - December 13, 2013
Love my personalized mouse pad! Unique, cute gift. Nice quality, good price.
Really nice little gift
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took awhile to download the 5 pictures, but the end result was very pleasing. She's going to love it!
Great quality Good price
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second mouse pad I purchased for my husband. I only replaced the first because the kids aged two years! He loves them and I think some other family may enjoy one also. Great quality and fast service. Highly recommended.
Not expensive but very well made
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are printed very clearly and the colors are high quality. I was so impressed with the condition or the mousepad and how simple it was to put a few pictures on it and order it. I highly recommend this as a gift for a friend or a family member.
Excellent photo quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 10, 2013
The mouse pad with our furry kids' pictures on it turned out FABULOUS! The picture quality is terrific. It's a Christmas gift for my husband to use at work, and I know he's going to love it! The prices on this website are very good, the quality of the photos/product is very good, and the customer service (if you have a question) is excellent!! I was so pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to design/personalize your own products from a vast array of options! The only problem is deciding which ones to buy....so, of course, I had to buy several and am pleased with every one!!
great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, CO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and is a substantial pad. Good quality and photos look great! Will be ordering more for gifts.
Nice Job!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clear pictures.
A Wonderful Momento!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I ordered this mouse pad for my husband. We have a nephew who is now 2 years old, and I choose pictures of my nephew and my husband for the mousepad. Last year, my husband beamed when he opened the gift! The picture quality is perfect!!! The ability to choose my pictures is so easy! Thanks so much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends have one or my "grand dogs" and she is nearing the end of her life so I thought this would be a nice remembrance of her
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright colors, very happy with it. Came very quickly.
Excellent Quality
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't too expensive so I assumed it wouldn't be well made. I was wrong. It is very well made and the pictures on it look great, I will but this item again for future presents.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 28, 2013
This was a great little gift for my husband who has everything! He is very hard to buy for and I didn't know what to get him for his birthday. Was very happy with this personalized item. Used photos of the kids and a recent birthday party and the color and clarity were awesome. He is using it at work on his desk and it's truly something no one else will have. Very special.
Great service and great website. I am coming back to order one for my home office.
Thanks!
super cute~
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always a quality product for a excellent price! My friend loved it
Going Away Gift
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get your best girlfriend who has everything in the entire world? The personalized mouse pad with amazing and special pictures of the two of you and others is the perfect gift. Wasn't sure how clear the pictures would turn out to be, but let me tell you, they are amazing, clear and really great quality. Could not believe how very reasonable this gift was. Haven't given it to her yet, but no doubt, she will love it!
Mouse Pad
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift truly exceeded my expectations in every way. The pictures were clear and the mouse pad is a quality product. It arrived in lightening speed. I would highly recommend this photo gift to everyone.
Retriee Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - July 19, 2013
Great retirement gift of all the colleagues..
Perfect gift for office
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design... Holds up well... great gift!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved