Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Photo Montage Personalized Mouse Pad - 4462
Average Customer Review: (500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a big hit with my daughter. Her son is now 11 years old and the pictures I chose (between 1-7 years old) to be on the mouse pad turn out perfect. The quality is great. I'm going to place another order soon since her bestie saw it and has sent me pictures to order two for her.

Thank you!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 2, 2016
This is a nice thick mouse pad and the pictures are sharp.
Love the Mouse Pad!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and the pad is of great quality. The pictures were very bright and clear.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Perfect!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect!! The pictures are very clear and good quality. Would definitely order again.
Mouse pad
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! The pictures came out clear!
LOVE IT
By yesenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is of good quality and I get to see my baby all day while at work. Really glad that I got it :-)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 4, 2016
When I gave it to my husband he wanted to frame it. Yes we love the way it came out.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 31, 2015
This product was easy to order online simple to upload your personalization photos quality product at the end I highly recommend them to everyone
love it!
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The imagines are so clear and i received it quick :)

thank you!
Photo Mouse Pad Met Expecations
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and cost of the photo mousepad at personalization mall was similar to other photo product websites we have used.
good resolution and quality
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale , PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am a mini-perfectionist when it comes to prints. it is expected there would be a loss of fidelity or resolution when printing to a soft material like a mouse pad, however I am very happy with the way my pictures (3Meg to 8 Meg) turned out on the pad. i wish there were more editing and moving options for the pics, as I had to find and create one where the top was not cut off too much, but other than that, a great experience.
Beautiful
By TAMMIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out and my dad loved it. Thanks ??
Great purchase
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great goft
Awesome
By Annetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it was here in 3 days and it was beautiful
Mousepad
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker as a Secret Santa gift. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
Photos are Excellent reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 15, 2015
We recently had a beloved pet pass away and I wanted to have something that we could look at everyday to remind us of him. The hardest thing was to decide which layout I wanted to use, after that it was very simple to select and edit my photos and where I placed them on the template. The process was easy and fast.
I received the finished product right on time and was very impressed with the quality of the reproduced photos and the mouse pad. I highly recommend this company and the product I ordered. Thank you for providing this quality product.
Photo collage personalized mouse pad
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apache junction, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great! The pictures were clear and fit nicely on the mouse pad. It is going to be a fantastic gift. This person will love it just as much as I did.
Great gift idea
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my honeys office!
Fabulous!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Made a collage of pet pictures for a Hanukkah gift. It came out absolutely adorable! The pictures look great. It came quickly. The only "bad" thing is that it had a bad odor at first, but it'll wear off. Perfect gift idea!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2015
I have ordered photo mouse pads from here before and I love them. Actually this is probably the 5th or 6th one I have ordered. As the children get older or as more children come along this is a great non expensive gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 6, 2015
Great for home & office. They turn out so cute & get so many complainants from co-workers & family members
Very happy
By Handeybi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , NY) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item bought it for a gift for my mother well worth it
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - October 24, 2015
Excellent quality! Received product quickly. Will order again and again.
Photo mouse pad
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pad. It looked fantastic!! Great gift idea!
Mouse pad with my baby's picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - July 20, 2015
I love this!!! Perfect!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable sitting on my father's work desk and can be for any loved ones who want to remember the ones waiting at home for them. The pictures all fit perfectly and look flawless.
Great mousepad
By Amanda Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the price for the mousepad. Looked great as well. The shipping, and taxes and the 3$ for the gift box, well it all cost more than my purchases. It arrived a day late. Anyhow the product was great, but next time I'll just remember that. But it was a great price and super easy to do, just loading the pics from my iPhone. So all in all, I loved it and will purchase again! Thank you!
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - June 29, 2015
The quality was much better than expected, very clear photos. But the pictures I used were professionally made, so I am sure that made a difference.
Great Buy
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband from the kids for father's day. He loved it so much, he took it to work & is using it there. Looked exactly the way it previewed online.
Superb!
By Vimal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are just as it shows in the preview. Amazing and just as how described. Love it. My husband was just way too happy to have his and the girls picture
personal perfection
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to keep memories at your fingertips! My husband just loves his mouse pad full of photo memories from different vacations.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Love this! Turned out great!
Mouse pad
By Brittany P. (Natchitoches , LA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great!
Excellent quality!
By Shaundra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. I liked it so much that I turned around and purchased one for myself.
Pic collage mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 16, 2015
Love my pic collage mouse pad!! It shipped just in time for Mother's Day as promised and came out perfect. Thank you
Mouse pad is nice
By Jeff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out very nice. The site did a wonderful job of showing me what the pad would look like when I created it but I was pleased with the clarity of the photos when it arrived. The pad does smell really strong of rubber upon arrival and it needs about a week to air out. That is the only downside.
Photo collage mouse pad
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love my new mouse pad. Bright colors and excellent printed quality. Fast quick service! Will definitely be back making future purchases!
My personal Mouse Pad
By LaQuesha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it...stinks...but I love it
Special Gift Idea
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mouse pad collage of some photos of my husband and daughters kayaking, a new favorite pastime. It turned out to be a great idea and very special gift for my husband. Will definitely order more for other gifts.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved