Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

6 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Montage Canvas Print - 4464
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product!
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas collage! Ordering was very easy and delivery was speedy fast! The pictures are very clearand it looks terrific! The frame was worth the money! Arrived in perfect condition. It's large!
canvas
By Shaun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. I didn't like that the gallery wrap didn't go all the way to the edge but instead was white halfway back. That being said I was very pleased with price, speed in delivery, and quality.
Beautiful
By Naureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out so beautiful that my aunt and uncle wanted one made too so now i'm placing another order! The quality is superb and it was so easy to create. It is well worth-it and received so many compliments on this canvas.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - February 27, 2016
Great quality. Above my expectations !!
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture as a gift. It was a fantastic price, and even better, I was told that it is an absolutely wonderful print.
Canvas
By Gaynor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I got my canvas.I couldn't imagine it being any more perfect! Thank you so much personalizationmall.com you didn't outstanding job!!!!
Won't Regret This Purchase!
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used our wedding photos and made three different canvases for gifts. Highly impressed with the quality and also the timely shipping. Love these!!
A picture speaks a THOUSAND WORDS!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As stated in a previous review Personalization Mall does exceptional quality work. I love creating gifts that touch the heart. I have ordered many items in memory of loved ones as gifts for family and friends. It was very easy to upload photos from my ipad to their web site and create my own personal canvas. They deliver very quickly and I look forward to continued business with them also they have a wonderful customer service dept.
Thank you for another beautiful keepsake that my grandson will treasure for life.
Collage Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, ID) - November 24, 2015
Absolutely thrilled with our collage. It was so easy to upload our photos and arrange them. The price was very reasonable too.
Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 17, 2015
My picture came perfect and in a timely manor. I've been ordering from Personalization for a few years now and always have been very satisfied with my purchases, receiving them quickly, and the user friendly site.
Beautiful Canvas
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter for Christmas. I was so happy with the way it turned out. Very clear pictures and professional looking. Great buy.
Saved $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 23, 2015
I love my canvas. Perfect. I saved so much $ too
Thrilled
By Boots B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia Springs, AL) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 4 of these canvases telling a story in pictures. The friends I shared them with were thrilled. I have appreciated everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.Com.
New York trip
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to show my vacation with my granddaughter in NYC. It came out beautiful. This is my 2nd or 3rd time I have ordered on canvas.
stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - August 29, 2015
This canvas collage is absolutely beautiful! High quality, bright pictures, just perfedt
Beautiful
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really great! The quality of the print is fantastic. I have done this many times and they always turn out amazing!
Beautiful
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what you see. Having it set up on a canvas makes it look even more beautiful.
Great job!
By Kate P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done... easy process and beautifully printed. I had a bit of a problem with the frame I ordered - but the service reps took care of it immediately - to my complete satisfaction. The canvas is a wonderful memory of a fabulous trip.
I ordered the first canvas as a gift. After seeing it, I had to order a second one for myself.
Photo Collage Canvas
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came beautifully and perfectly made!
6 Photo Collage Canvas Print 12x18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - January 13, 2015
Absolutely love the canvas collage..it turned out beautiful..gave as gifts and both parties loved them!!
Would definitely do again..perfect gifts!!
Super gift idea!
By Ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I took a once-in-a-lifetime trip to Spain this past summer. I chose 6 of my favorite pictures from our trip to make a collage on canvas as a Christmas gift for her. I so appreciated being able to view the entire collage prior to ordering. It turned out beautifully and totally exceeded my expectations. Won't she be surprised to have such a unique and special gift!
Kerry's
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing ease of use on the detailed website.
Outstanding service and delivery.
Love the layout and final canvas.
Terrific tribute to my beloved Catahoulas.
Over the top!!!!
THANK YOU!
6 photo collage canvas
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great I love all the photo canvases that I have purchased here, they are top quality
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 5, 2014
Love this 6 photo collage canvas print 12x18
Memories
By Shelly S. (Decatur, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
very nice
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so beautiful! Vibrant, good quality! I made it for my daughter. She loved it! I loved it! I'd do it again!
loved it!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like I envisioned. Beautiful! It also came pretty quick!
Great Collage Quality
By Gianetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this 6 Photo Collage and the Black Frame too!
Mrs.
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really worth it... just beautiful! !

senior portraits
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas looks great! Quality is good!
Stunning Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 14, 2012
It was as beautiful as I expected & shipped promptly! My mom hung it on the wall immediately.
Great Gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This was a great gift for a family member. I used numerous pictures and was very satisfied that I could make the photos black and white. Very nice canvas. I recommend this product and it has a very nice frame.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomfield, CO) - June 11, 2012
I presented this to one of my friends for his first anniversary and it is a splendid gift that they loved the most.
Fun collage
By DANIELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone and it came out beatiful and very bright and colorful. Great quality
Love this
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the wall everyone seems to stand around it and look at pictures
Excellent customization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - March 23, 2012
I love the print on canvas & the layout of the photos. It looks very beautiful.
Ordering was very easy, and you're guided easily on how to crop it so they would fit perfectly.

Thanks
Second one I ordered.......
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to display memories.......
Amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this & rec'd it within 2 days! Its for my sister-in-law whom was recently married. I cannot wait for her & her husband to see this! They're going to LOVE IT :) Thanks so much!!!!
Clear and beautiful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful memories come a live!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, SC) - February 18, 2011
I got this a couple of months after we got married and i absouletly loved it!!!! It is in my hall way with a few other wedding portrait pictures! It is very nice quality and looks great!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved